Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18496 reviews

12375 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18496)
Sort by:
Pei T. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
Good Location for Shopping at the Day Market

Close to Metro station and shopping area. Enjoy the spectacular view of Bangkok city at the observation deck.
7.3
The hotel is located close to the main shopping area i.e. Platinum Fashion Mall, Central World, Siam Paragon, MBK. There is also a day market which open between about 8am till 6pm just in front of the hotel entrance. There are also lots of massage centre near the hotel which operate almost 24 hours. The hotel is located very close to the Airport rail link "Ratchaprarop" station. It is only a 30 minutes train ride from the Suvarnabhumi Airport and less than a 10 minutes walk from "Ratchaprarop" station to the hotel.
Report this review
Chao P. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Nothing smooth. no free wifi. not worth of money

high floor only.
4
Far from our expectation. They said they have free wifi, but only at the coffee shop with some order. You can't enjoy wifi really free. Power adapter also can't borrow but rent at a very high rate. Far from the BTS station, and shuttle bus is lousy. We want to enjoy the thai style buffet on 78th floor, but they booked chinese style buffet on 79th floor... Won't stay there any more.
Report this review
Qiao P. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
No wifi provided.

Room, location
7.3
Report this review
Blesilda I. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2013
very satisfactory

beautiful
8
Report this review
Belinda C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
lovely

shopping, attractions, staff
6.3
Lovely, the staff were friendly and attentive and there was plenty to do within the hotel itself.
Report this review
Deana R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
The staff was very helpful and the room was huge

Breakfast buffet, size of room and look out views
10
It was a nice stay, had a fish spa for the first time and the girl whom washed out feet also took video on our phone. Nice touch to a new experience.
Report this review
John L. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Good,Relaxing

Superb, Nice night view and Bigger room
8.7
Report this review
Mohammad A. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
great value for money

location, value, service
9
i'm a regular at baiyoke sky hotel and I will still keep coming back. this hotel has great value, located in the heart of the shopping district and provides great service.
Report this review
Qiu Y. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Nice Hotel but not too centrally located

Free Shuttle Services, Near to Pasa Pagi/Malam.
8
Good but it will be best if the shuttle bus services include a return trip to baiyoke sky!
Report this review
Lu M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
This hotel really meet our satisfaction.

Cleanliness, Attentive, Comfortable
8
I love the location. It is so easy access to shopping area and restaurants. I will definitely stay here again in my next visit.
Report this review
Previous page 3661 - 3670 of 12375 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07