Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17946 reviews

12014 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17946)
Sort by:
Joanna S. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Very nice and easily accessible

Close to transport links, so easily accessible. Friendly staff. Great outdoor pool area, peaceful and relaxing.
9.3
Myself and a friend stayed here for her birthday. We were given a twin room as requested, which was very clean and of a good size. We had a great view over the city skyline from our room on 27th floor, so rooms in the sky zone must have even better views. We found the pool area very peaceful and relaxing, in fact we were the only people using it for about an hour. Check in and out was very fast and the staff speak good English and seem happy to help. No complaints about staff really, although some could smile a bit more! The surrounding area is busy with lots of shops and a night market right outside the hotel. Close to the airport rail link, so very accessible. Venturing to the top floor revolving observation deck is a must to look out over the city, especially as this is chargeable for none hotel guests, but free for all hotel guests. I have already booked to stay again in this hotel next month with my family.
Report this review
Jesse R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Did not meet my expectations.

Night time view of city lights, large room, good closet space
5.7
Over all I liked my stay at this hotel however the carpets need cleaning, the windows needed cleaning, I had booked a non-smoking room and was given a room with two single beds because my request for a non-smoking large bed room was not available. Paid for Wi Fi but was unavailable many times and could not access, frustrating especially since it's not free. Beautiful view of the city at night though.
Report this review
Zesta R. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
great view, very large room, best value

view, location, easy transport to airport
8
our stay is very good, we are enjoying our best breakfast at high raised building, also the view from our room at 41th floor are amazing. The price also very great for these facilities. But please note Baiyoke have to notice about room humidity and cleanliness, we found cockroaches at toilet and near closet
Report this review
Igor S. Families with older children Israel, September 1, 2013
Good but not excelent

Clean rooms, location
6.7
The hotel is nice, exactly what we looking for. Very close to the shopping centers
Report this review
Frankie T. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2013
alright for me

tall building, easy to find way to city,
5.7
Report this review
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
good and valuable

good location , shopping and good food
9
if compare with others 5 star hotel this hotel can be upgrade to 5 star. because comfortable and convenion , near shopping area , good food and very very near the night market also. and the price at night market very very cheap and many latest fashion at there.
Report this review
Anita C. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Okay, but quite far to centrl world

Staff, big size and easy check in
5.7
Report this review
Santi J. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2013
good location, near shopping mall

good location, near shopping mall, nice view
8
good location, near shopping mall, nice view, good service
Report this review
Nor I. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Awesome

Big, cheap and near to shopping mall
10
Its a good experience. The only thing is internet access wifi need to pay for it even we are the hotel guest.
Report this review
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
good place, but tutu car driver ask for high price

city view, nice food, friendly staff
8.3
good place for family, good shopping, but no free wifi in hotel area
Report this review
Previous page 3661 - 3670 of 12014 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02