or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15358 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15358)
Sort by:
Farid D. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Big room with nice decoration

Location
7
The hotel location was good but the waiting time for the lift is bad especially when everyone is rushing in and you have to wait for another round. Room are clean and tidy. However the only lack on this place is that you need to pay for the wifi which is way to expensive.hopefully they can come out with a better plan for this as most traveller is depending on wifi for communication.
Candice L. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great location but terrible service

location
6
location is great but expect horrible service. for a reputable hotel (bkk tallest hotel), the service is appalling. expect to pay the concierge to make any phone calls for you (i.e to book a massage appointment) and to pay them to simply cut fruits for you if you buy the fruits as a whole (i.e. mango etc.). and mind you, the cost of cutting can be half the price of the fruits! the rooms looked really worned out and has a musky smell. its acceptable if you are a no frills traveller but definitely would not recommend due to poor service standard.
Brent H. Solo travelers Canada, February 3, 2013
Great people which made the difference.

Close to Sky Train
7.3
When paying top dollar for a buffet you should not be expected to pay for water with your meal. Also get away from the hotel when going out for a meal. Prices are much higher near the hotel.
Wenhan G. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2013
Big spacious hotel with clean rooms

Spacious, clean, nice aerial views
7.7
I came to stay with 3 other friends and we shared a linking room. The room was in the 'ladies area' which is on a high floor. Room was very spacious, with clean amenities and hot water/toiletries provided. Tv channels are aplenty with local and international channels. Aircon is adjustable, and there is a small dedicated area for clothes hanging. Hotel is near the busy and squeezy Pratunam Market, it is right beside a newly built airport train station linking back to Survanabumi Airport. Cons: No bts train station nearby, small shuttle bus only available every hour. Walking through the busy Pratunam market may be susceptible to pickpockets. They may use penknives and target soft cloth bags to slash big holes; easy for stealing valuables unnoticed.
Shopping Tip: There are makeshift stalls selling a variety of items such as fashion or lingerie, right outside the hotel. There is also a nearby old shopping with food options available especially for breakfast.
Roger L. Couples Norway, February 3, 2013
Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand
9
The best in Asia and happy to be and come back here whenever I coam back to Bangkok. Love it . And Many opurtunites to do in the ity and on the Hotell .
Restaurant Tip: Very good Sky Balcony Restaurang .
Karchana L. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2013
Terrible all round

close to pratunam market
3.3
The hotel was close to the pratanum market but the service was shocking.It is not a very personal hotel at all there was that many tourists coming and going to the top of the hotel we had to wait for three lifts full of people before we could even get to our room on top of that we could not even eat at the hotel resturant because it was booked out by people not even staying in the hotel,When we got to our sky view room it was a 1 by 2 mtr square window and the toilet and shower stunk like sewerage
Travel tip: Dont stay here there are cheaper and much beter hotels in bangkok
Danny W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel but old design

tallest building, skypool & near city
6.3
My stayed was pleasant and would like to visit this hotel again if back to Bangkok next time. Convenience to shopping area like Platinum Mall & Pratunam Market. Although room design was abit old & toilet basin water leaking, we not bother to get a room change for our stay for 3 night. Coffee session at night at the top of the hotel to view the city is a must.
Cameron B. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to shopping
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. Close to shopping. Great view from the top.
Rino Y. Couples Japan, February 3, 2013
Great location & view

Very convinient
8.7
Second time staying at this hotel because of the value for money, convenient location, great views, and spacious rooms. No complaints. I would go back again.
Nurulhuda J. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2013
Horrible service

Big room
5
Receptionists were rude. Bell boy wasn't at his station when we reach the hotel. Had to drag our luggage to the 18th floor where the lobby is at. Was written website that it has free wifi in their room but was told by the receptionist that we had to pay 400baht per day for wifi in the room. She told us there's "FREE" wifi in the cafe. When we went to the cafe, the waiter told us we had to BUY something from the cafe then we are able to use their "FREE" wifi. Receptionist or hotel manager of the day REFUSED to help us check in our flights. But all I see is them playing solitaire on their computers. REALLY HORRIBLE SERVICE. not coming back to this hotel neither am i going to recommend this hotel to anyone else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03