Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19156 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

David H.
United Kingdom
May 17, 2014
nice hotel / great views over the city /
best things were location / views and the helpful staff..

Yun L.
Malaysia
May 17, 2014
The room is clean & big.
Big, clean & nice night view on the roof top
as deposit is too much and this is not negotiatable. Indirectly the hotel is helping us to control the spending.

Rachael O.
Australia
May 17, 2014
Centrally located
Shopping, food, cleanliness
Have stayed here several times if you don't like busy I would not stay here the lifts are always jammed packed of people unless it's on the off season if your into night life u will have to catch a tuk tuk to get there soi cowboy 100 baht Kenseng rd 150baht but shopping is out the front. Rooms are always clean room service is great. Free wifi in lobby which is a little inconvenient but costs 400baht to have internet in your room for 24hrs a little expensive.

Dhawal N.
India
May 16, 2014
excellent hotel and a shopping hotel
buffet breakfast, sky zone living, near to shopping area.

MARIAN S.
Slovakia
May 16, 2014
Great rooms with the best view from 72th floor
Location and tall building

Lorena I.
Philippines
May 16, 2014
Great Shopping Escapades and Food Trip
Very near shopping centers; big room and early check-in allowed
It was a great vacation made more memorable by the comfort and convenience we had at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. MY husband loved the Gym facilities he used every morning while I loved going back and forth at the BG Fashion Gallery and the night market just across the street. The hotel provided free shuttle services to MBK/Siam Paragon and Chatuchak Market so we were able to roam around these places with ease.

Raymon W.
Indonesia
May 16, 2014
The Tallest Hotel in Bangkok
The room are big but very inconvenient with no free wifi in the room. Be careful with the elevator could suddenly stop. Good location for shopping.

Kian T.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
Location is great and has fantastic city view
Great shopping location, fantastic city view at 77th flr but poor internet access
Value for money hotel in terms of location, and free access to the city view at 77th flr but the cleanliness of the hotel can be better as my friend found cockroaches in his room. In addition, internet access is chargeable for the rooms and it is quite a hassle as you need to get the password from the reception first before you can get access as there is only wireless internet in the rooms.

Mohd S.
Brunei Darussalam
May 14, 2014
Comfortable, nice and leisure
Comfortable, nice and leisure
Comfortable, nice and leisure

Viet N.
Vietnam
May 14, 2014
A good choice for Bangkok first time visit!
Services, Location, Food!
Nice place for people who come to BKK at the first time.