Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18653 reviews

12494 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18653)
Sort by:
Gonzalo G. Couples Spain, November 29, 2013
Awful

Nothing
5.7
First day a nightmare. The room smell to clorum was horrible. We complaint. Second room was better. Third day we were changed again to a great room. Only get rooms above 46 floor.
Lina P. Families with older children Indonesia, November 28, 2013
good breakfast

breakfast and shopping
8
good breakfast and very good location for shopping. the buffet hotel is very nice with alot of varieties food. large room.
Terence G. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2013
Great location and near to airport rail link

near shopping, food and spa
7.7
If able to catered free morning breakfast at affordable room charge will be better.
Kwee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2013
ok.

clean, near markets
4.7
my stay at baiyoke was ok. last few years were better as the staffs were more friendly and helpful. no wifi, they need to provide as most hotels now provide free wifi in room. the non smoking rooms were cleaner than the smoking rooms. the tour desk were horrible. if u need a tour do not go to them. they told me it is 4,000 baht all inclusive(admission, boat ride, etc, i confirmed with them several times to make sure) and i will be back at around 5pm. upon reaching destination, the driver told me to give 4,500 baht to start tour as everything was not included and i ended the tour at 12pm. if i decide to go on to other place i need to pay again! so i told him to go back. also, do not take taxi at the hotel. they do not go by meter! i was quoted 400baht but i took a metered taxi at the main road it was less than 100baht. highly recommend the bts, no jams, no drivers refusing to turn on meter.
Samuel Y. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2013
Overall Ok hotel

High floor, nice staff and central location
6.3
Overall is quite good, the view is superb from the top, we do take alot of photo. The staff is helpful, they manage to find our lost luggage during the check in time the only disappointment was the room, it looks quite old and we manage to kill a view of cockroach inside
Phang C. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Very Convinience and strategy location

Grand, Huge, Super Clean
10
This hotel are briliant. Having nice city view and close to night market.
S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 28, 2013
good & valuable

nice view,good location
8
Rick F. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2013
Friendly people,lots of shopping+food,will be back

Large room, fulfilling Breakfast and friendly staff
9
Was happy to be upgraded to Junior suite. But there was small cockroaches found in both rooms.
Ida L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 27, 2013
Comfy and easy

Location location location
6
Very pleasant stay with the right price. Very centrally located hotel in thailand
Chandran K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Pleasant stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel

1.The room service food, 2, the Elevator ushers staffs who are friendly and polite , 3. The toilets inside the room. clean and big
8
We check in on 22nd november and check out 27th November 2013. Overall we had a great time staying at this hotel and i will highly recommend your guys to stay in this hotel. The price is a bit expensive ,but its worth it.The room service food is excellent. My 2 daughters love the food and my wife cannot forget the HOT COCOA... Please try it, you will love it. I read few review before i leave to Bangkok about long waiting time for the Elevator since it has 84th floor. The management had done a good job by positioning staffs to assist in house guests. They are very polite and always with a smile on their face. The hotel is nearby all the attraction and shopping mall. Please shop at INDRA MALL which is opposite this hotel. Dont have to go to Chatuchak..... You can get everything here. Shop till you drop and it simply amazing ........Please stay in this hotel and you will never regret it. One more thing the tour desk at this hotel is excellent and reliable. We will come back again and hope you guys enjoy your stay in this hotel too.
Previous page 3661 - 3670 of 12494 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07