Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16986 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16986)
Sort by:
Putra F. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Good city view from room

Position, view, price
6.3
Good
Report this review
Adrian N. Couples Poland, June 13, 2015
look

view; golf; market
7.3
i had a room in a sky zone; there was some kind of advertisement folia that interrupted the view; bathroom was new ;room was in old style. paid a lot for a room and they still wanted extra for wifi! low mobile signal in highest floors made it difficult.
Report this review
Mariane L. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2015
one of the nicest place to stay with:)

The hotel has the best food serve, love and big rooms at super accomodating staff. Staying here is so much enjoy and the location is also the best since it is located near the shopping areas:)
10
I will recommend this hotel since enjoying is really a value for money! You'll enjoy the comfort of staying, the accessibility of location, the staff service at its best and the best that i really enjoyed was the different variety of food. Plus, the view of the hotel, the overlooking view from its top:) is superb! All in all, i would say, its really worth staying and spending here!
Report this review
Rubashini A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
good service, spaces and convenient

good service, spaces and convenient
8
good service, spaces and convenient
Report this review
Rubashini A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
good service, spaces and convenient

good service, spaces and convenient
10
good service, spaces and convenient
Report this review
Brenda L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Lousy hotel
2.7
it was extremely difficult to communicate with the staff as they have no patience towards customer. this is hotel is super outdated. It is ridiculous for a 4-star hotel to have no in-room wifi in this era. the light in the hallway is very dim. and the hotel smells. carpet in the room are sticky. the whole coordination is not right. despite it is famous for its height, I think they should downgrade the hotel to 3-star. even a boutique hotel can do much better than them.
Report this review
Ana C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2015
OVERRATED

Location and breakfast
5.7
•The reception staff - rude (Too bad we didn't get his name). •We originally booked a room with 2 single beds but when we arrived, only king size bedroom is available. We were left no choice but to take that option and requested a room transfer the for the next day. • In the room where we moved the next day - cockroaches are everywhere and our bathroom smells like dead rat. We dialed the housekeeping but forwarded our call to reception. When the receptionist answered, once again, he was rude. Told us we should have called the housekeeping number (hello!). Promised help will come but no one came. We had to endure the smell and cockroaches for 2 nights. We are never coming back again to this hotel. can't believe this is 4-star hotel.
Report this review
Wen X. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Great location!

Good location, east to access, comfortable
8
Generally good. Will be better if wi-fi is readily available.
Report this review
Christopher Y. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2015
chaotic

location views bottled water
6.7
chaotic reception and whole experience was chaotic too many people in lobby's either looking at tower or waiting for lifts to observation deck
Report this review
Ying K. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Most worst 4start hotel
4.3
Very very bad, no free WiFi, smelly when enter hotel and room also, staff working not professional. Will not go back again anymore.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06