or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13902 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13902)
Sort by:
David K. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
great hotel, stayed here many times

great views, good rooms easy to find
9.7
Great stay as usual , but it still costs to use internet, good views, 4 min walk to the airport skytrain will stay there again
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Bangkok's tallest landmark and a great hotel

view, location and great staff
9
This is about my 5th stay and the Baiyoke is always a joy. It's an impressive structure and the view from the rooms is incredible. The staff is very polite, efficient and accommodating and room service is both good and reasonably priced. The building itself is not new, but is well maintained and everything in my room worked well. The furnishings are not new, but are top quality the bed is comfortable, and it has a big screen TV. The breakfast is good, but I paid to have dinner in the outdoor restaurant on the 81st floor, the view was fantastic but the food was cold and bland and they had annoying old corny American music being sung too loudly. Still, this really is a nice hotel and it's location is great. The Baiyoke can be easily reached from the airport by the Airport Sky Train which costs 40 Baht ($1.30) that stops 100 meters behind the hotel.
Fairul M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
World class hotel for an affordable price

Attentive staff, strategically located and nice view.
8.3
Nice experience. Staffs are very attentive right from the moment we stepped to the hotel's lobby. The room decor might be bit outdated but the price of the room and the city view compensate this. The price that I paid for the view would cost a bomb at other cities but not in Bangkok. Strategically located and public transports are nearby. The rooftop bar shall not be missed.
John L. Couples New Zealand, January 26, 2014
Outstanding facility in the heart of Bangkok

We upgraded to a suite on the 26th floor for $40 per night on arrival, Fantastic facilities and the view is superb, the staff are outstanding.
9.7
This was the highlight of our month in Thailand. The staff are very professional and friendly; and made us most comfortable. The breakfast and dinner buffet was excellent. We had several breakfasts in the coffee bar on level 18 and the waiter remembered our previous day's choices. The Tee Off Bar offered great food in a relaxed setting. The sightseeing from the 83rd floor was great. The hotel offered excellent hire vehicle services. We used the same driver for several days and got excellent and reliable service.
Irina A. Couples Russia, January 25, 2014
It was fun but I wouldn't stay there for long time

The view. The room
5.3
I liked my room, but I wouldn't pay for it more then 3 000 Baht, thank God it was discounted. Windows didn't open and the room was much more smaller than a saw at the pictures. The stuff at the reception is very strict and not really polite. When they are talking to you, you think that they are too tired of all the guests. But the view worth it! If you are going to have dinner at Baiyok Balcony take care of don't having allergy on traffic gases, 'coz you will eat your dinner in the cloud of city smoke. Anyway you will be placed thу highest place in Bangkok ever.
Shu X. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
great shopping area, great breakfast spread

Wide spread of breakfast buffet, pratunam market/shopping is just outside e hotel, 5 min walk to train station
7.3
Enjoyable stay just that the heater was not working on first night. Even after fixing it the heater took very long to heat up. Breakfast was best among all e hotels I have stayed so far, great location for shopping as Pratunam market is just below e hotel. Platinum Mall is 5-10min walk depending on e crowd at the narrow alley of pratunam wholesale market
Chamintsetseg C. Families with young children Mongolia, January 24, 2014
It was relaxing stay .

Good service , quiet, comfortable.
8
I liked the hotel a lot . There was a lot to do inside the building. Will recommend this hotel to other people.
Roungaroune B. Families with young children United States of America, January 24, 2014
Nice & sweet

Shopping, large room, large bathroom
9
Our stay at the Bayoke ski was very nice. Great Location, close to so many shopping Center. We will come back here again.
Agus T. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Good staying

Near to other areas
6.7
Tammy C. Families with older children United States of America, January 23, 2014
Enjoyed the view

large rooms, comfortable beds, spectacular view
7.7
This hotel is very, very nice. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was the nicest we had during our 2 1/2 week trip around Thailand. We ordered room service twice and the food was excellent. Our room was on the 46th floor and the view was fantastic. We also enjoyed the panoramic view at the top. There are multiple banks of elevators and plenty of staff to direct you to the right ones - so we had no problems getting to and from our room. There is a great little cafe w/ wifi and several nice restaurants. We were only here for two days - as a base point for other day trips. I would stay here longer next time to take advantage of all the amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04