or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Bar Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15325 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15325)
Sort by:
Kadie R. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
Overly expensive for what it is, busy and hectic

Beds are very comfortable and rooms are good. View is nice.
4.3
for an expensive hotel, i would have expected much better. the layout is confusing, there are so many people everywhere at one time, you have to wait 5 minutes for the lifts/elevator, they charge for wifi (!! i've stayed in hotel rooms for and they always have free wifi) and drinks/food is also very expensive. the gym there is the worst gym i've ever been too - half the machines don't even work and the weights are limited. a few weights at home would be better than this place! waste of money - there is a nicer hotel down the road called hotel 93 which has delicious food and wonderful service. baiyoke was as hectic as bangkok traffic. we'd never stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay here.
Shay B. Couples Israel, January 24, 2013
Excellent hotel with a very nice view

booking in agoda and size of the room
8.7
me and my girlfriend have been stayed there for 2 nights in the 57th floor the view was very nice , room was clean and equipped , room was quiet big and it had a good shower and a nice bath , the hotel is very quiet and a great place to relax after a long day , breakfast was great and reach and served at the highest floor 83th , booking through agoda was very good and saved us lots of money , the location was ok , 30 min in tuk tuk or taxi to kossan rd and 15 to mbk that was annoying sometimes but wasn’t a big problem , hotel have entertainment staff at the lobby, and generally a lot of staff working at anytime . guest relation ,concierge , bellboys ,receptionist and same staff just helps with the lift , that is very helpful .
David M. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
High Hotel, but largely a tourist attraction -

High storeys, facilities (i.e. pool, bar, restaurants, golf range, shops, tailor, gym, left baggage etc) and size of batherrooms
9
great hotel to stay in, definitely worth a visit. however, the process to get to breakfast (if you are staying in floors 25-45) or indeed the process to get anywhere, is quite annoying. i stayed on the 45th floor and to get to breakfast or the 81st floor, i had to take a lift from the 45th floor to the 18th (lobby) and then another lift to the 77th floor and then another lift from the 77th floor to the 81st floor. it was a quite frustrating process and was worse in peak hour as there was even more people in lifts and they were often full. i felt like a tourist attraction at the evening time, mainly because of the many tourists who would come to look at the hotel. the view from our room (we had the superior deluxe room) was great, but there was only a few small windows - not as amazing as i had hoped. nonetheless, was a good hotel and would be silly to pass an opportunity to stay there. would i stay there again? - only if the lift issue was fixed so as to allow hotel guests quick access to breakfast and various facilities. cathing 3 lifts for breakfast was a little annoying.
Ravi K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2013
Good And Clean Hotel with Good Services

Location and Room Size
8
All rooms should have free Wifi services which is not there. Guest for business are reluctant to stay where the wifi services are paid and expensive.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2013
Not a friendly hotel

Breakfast was better
5.7
the hotel being too big was very inconvenient . going to and fro the lobby, the restaurant and bak to room was time consuming and tiring.
Hotel Feature Tip: Only for young travellers
Chern L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Tallest Building

Nice view on top, many restaurant to choose, good location
6
Hotel room was kinda old. but location is strategic to market and platinum mall. chinese buffet is rather salty for the food. nice view from top as the tallest building.
Rachel R. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2013
Very old hotel, and poor service

location location location
4.7
Rooms are not very clean. The room I got has a box of pizza under the fridge, and when I tried to remove it, I saw a lot of worms and baby cockroach and its eggs too. It was really disgusting. A lot of cockroach have been crawling inside the room, and when I informed the reception area, they were not very nice to accommodate me. In the end, I had to look for the hotel manager which helped me get another room.
Rachael O. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2013
Central

Clean friendly and great service
10
Great central location closeto sky train does get busy though in lifts
Efanny Y. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2013
cheap, good location

cheap, good location , clean,
9.7
clean, good location, friendly staff and receptionist
Abdulaziz S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2013
Baad

baad
2.7
e hotel is located downtown.Back to the hotel difficult waiting more than two hours on the road To and from the hotel ... A busy hotel also consider long before Alaolfitr Floored room is clean and old Hear the sound of your neighbor in the adjoining rooms There are minimum comfort or privacy More guests from the Indian community is disturbing even in the breakfast buffet Deserve nothing less hotel that is very bad سيء للغاية لاانصح به اطلاقا ازعاج وغرف قديمة وغير نظيفة وبها روائح مزعجه
Shopping Tip: 0

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07