or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15988 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15988)
Sort by:
Ruixue M. Solo travelers China, March 15, 2013
best situation which is located in the central

food provided, nice view in the proof
6.7
主要就是位于市中心,去哪里都很方便,周围各大商场按摩小吃,楼顶的风光非常好,楼顶的餐厅和酒吧也是个亮点。
Kwok K. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2013
Clean and big room, centralise.

convienance, near to shopping centre
5.7
Chiu L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
LOVE TO STAY HERE VERY MUCH!

EASILY TO GET TAXI, GOOD LOCATION, GREAT SHOPPING.
7.7
Yenny P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2013
The staa need to be more friendly n smile

1. Located in center 2. Best place for shopping 3. Easy acces to MTR
4.7
Not bad but not excellent. The staff need learn to be more friendly. The room need to be renovated since already very old.
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2013
Nice and helpful staff.

Centralized, Comfortable & Save
7
Robertas V. Solo travelers Lithuania, March 14, 2013
it was Ok

the room was really big.
5.7
The erea is really bad, its like in the midle of wet market. Lobby was really dirty and messy, so i was afraid room will be bad. But no, room was really good. Breacfast was so so. I dont eat a lot in the morning, but still i had to wait for simple egg. Why do they have so many indian food when no one is there!?
Siew K. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2013
Nice location high story with beautiful view .

Clean room , good location ,
7
Great! I love the food there enjoy the shopping and lastly massage over there .
Cecilia G. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2013
disappointed and disgusted

shopping district, near to the train station.
3.3
do not book this hotel. the price i paid should be for a higher floor but was given a 27th floor only. the room had many tiny cockroaches. it was digusting. the corridors stinks and has a fishy smell. no internet. have to pay for it. very disappointed. never never book a room here.
Ho L. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2013
A 4 stars hotel with a budget hotel attitude

location, near to BTS, cheap shopping
3
I had been a loyal customer with this hotel for the past 10 years, this hotel had deteriorated to a level that is only suitable for beggars to stay. The reasons are as follow: 1) They had reduced the quality of the breakfast . Moreover, you can spot some small cockroaches crawling around under the serving counter where they placed the food. 2) The hotel is over crowded with hotel customers & outside customers who are trying to get a view of the sky view at the rotating gallery at the top floor. This created a serious security issue to all people within the hotel building. First is the insufficient of lifts that are serving this 80 over floors of building. I wonder about the escape route if a fire will to break up. Second is the security of unwanted intruders sneaking into the building to pickpocket & doing other bad things. There is no security at all the lifts that are going into the hotel rooms. 3) The staffs are not responsible & unfriendly, probably too little staffs to service too many customers. Finally, I must say that I am utterly disappointed with this hotel. The hotel service is very bad, the security is very poor, the fire safety is not up to the safety level; and they had regarded all customers by serving the poor quality food in a very unhygienic condition. Being a loyal customer to this hotel, I had finally made up my mind never to stay in this hotel again.
Ramon G. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
accessible

near the airport mtr station, large breakfast area, good view of the city
6.7
No porter met us when we got off the taxi, we had to carry our luggages up the steps to the elevator area. We did not know there was a ramp at the back. It was surprising to know the lobby was on the 17th floor and there was no non-smoking room available. Our room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. We complained of the cigarette smoke to the reception who said they'll send housekeeping staff to spray the room but no one came. The room had a good view but the comfort of a clean smelling room is more important.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02