Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17954 reviews

12019 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17954)
Sort by:
Kerry G. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Fantastic view, dated hotel.

The view, the view, the view.
6
We stayed here for the final night of our honeymoon as we wanted to enjoy the amazing city view. It was amazing. We were treated to lovely cake, biscuits and a petal covered room as honeymooners. The hotel is dated but we had read as much. The bar at the top even more so. Could do with a revamp but worth it for the view.
Report this review
Muneer A. Families with young children Oman, August 20, 2013
Not satisfied

Hightower; close for shopping, top floor restaurant
6.7
Internet not free, there no international tv Chanel and too busy place.
Report this review
Phillip D. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Nice hotel with a fantastic view.

The view was nice
8.7
Didn't actually get to stay there. I made a booking error and were hoping the hotel would reimburse me for the mistake. They felt they couldn't even though they have been booked full for sevaral days. Fail.
Report this review
Ali G. Solo travelers August 20, 2013
amaizing view and location

staff, location, view
8
it is in center on Bangkok and the tallest building in Thailand the view from the space zoon is unbelievable and charming the staff friendly and nice and it is in a shopping are of Bangkok
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
amaizing views of Bangkok

the view, the buffet breakfast, the room size
8.7
Our stay at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel was great. Our room was on the 62nd floor. The room size was huge with a wall to wall window showing off the city. spectacular at night. We didn't want to close the curtains. Comfortable king size bed and huge bathroom. Everything was at our fingertips. The only disappointing thing was waiting for the elevators. I have never seen a hotel that busy. We could only access free wifi in one café and was a bit hard to find time to visit. As a hole though it was a very pleasurable time spent there
Report this review
Mei S. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
Good location

Good breakfast, good location , big size room
5
The hotel has a great location and is accessible from the airport . Wide variety of choices for the breakfast buffet. On the downside, the hotel was not properly maintained, the room decor was so old and it desperately needs a lot of updates in order for the guest to return. For the price I'm paying, it's definitely not worth it.
Report this review
Nieves S. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
Very much satisfied

Affordable, convenience and accessibility
4
We requested for an extra bed and it was immediately attended by the hotel staff. We also availed the buffet breakfast and the hotel gave us discount. In general, we were very much satisfied with our stay.
Report this review
Dionne N. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable stay

Convenience of location, friendly and helpful staffs
7.7
Overall stay was not too bad. We'd a free upgrade to a junior suite located on a non-smoking floor. Check-in and check out procedures were pretty fast. WIFI is not free, reception is the room is not too good either. Lifts were a little slow because there were too many tour groups going up to the observatory deck and they took the same lifts as we do. Other than that, everything else were great.
Report this review
Chua E. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2013
great

location, friendly staff and near shopping area
7.7
overall is great and enjoyable, we could see bangkok city at the 84th level the only bad point is no free WI-FI, you got to pay $ for WI-FI
Report this review
Eng C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Nice and easy

Location, shopping & sight seeing.
7.7
Good & memorable stay, easy excess to public transport. Strategic location and many shopping complexes including night markets.
Report this review
Previous page 3741 - 3750 of 12019 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08