Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17954 reviews

12019 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17954)
Sort by:
Viacheslav S. Families with older children Russia, August 18, 2013
That is a highest hotel in Bangkok

View, atmosphere, location
8.3
The most popular and the highest hotel in Bangkok. I was staying with my family just one night and that was pretty enough to be admired of the great view from 72th floor. The hotel is very huge so the queues are expected at elevators, buffets. The buffet doesn't include a big range of food but pretty enough for the "mere mortals". The location is in the center of the city. Connection with the airport - i guess taxi only.
Report this review
Michael Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
value for money as business travekers like me

GOOD VEGETARIALS BREAKFAST, BEAUTIFUL CITY VIEW , STAFF RESPONSER FAST
8
i travel to bangkok for business meeting for two days which reach friday late evering. And is full of tourest for check in, Due i have special request for twin bed sharing for two gentleman. within 5 min, they upgrapeus to family room without anychanges. And for breakfast is many verity food and vegetarials food . The room is clear and well maintain ! michael yap malaysia
Report this review
Yin F. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
Best hotel so far in bangkok

Good location! Superb too
10
Report this review
Devaka H. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
worst hotel i have ever stayed at! ! :(

city view,central,night market
3.3
by far this is the worst hotel i have been to. i was very very disappointed. **rude staff ** smell of dead rats in my room ** dirty carpets**50+ years old furniture ** dirty bed with bed bugs** slow internet ** shower too low**very very busy lifts at times 30min wait** nothing like the photos! !!
Report this review
Ritchie N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Nice but old

Spacious room, nice surroundings, old design
7.3
Pleasant! I was book the superior suite room, the room was spacious, seperated to family room, bedroom, dressing room, and bathroom. The design was a little bit old, and the thing that I hate from this hotel is that we need to go up by elevator (which is crowded and no AC) to 18th floor to go to the lobby, after that, we need to change to the other elevator to go to our room.
Report this review
Roy B. Couples Norway, August 18, 2013
Multi Nationality Hotel.

View. Lift. Location.
7.3
Stay was Ok. Got the room to a greate price, but could not understand why hotel put a hold on 10000 bath at my credit card. Checked with EUROCARD MasterCard and they say that this practice is rather old fashion. I will recommend this yo a friend. Also a comment on room maid. ! Did not change out coffe cups, ..only washing cups on bathroom with no soap or brush. Only hands... Not Norwegian standard on this kind of service.
Report this review
Boon Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Great location to major shopping area.

Strategic location, convinient to surrounding, great for money
7.7
it was a pleasant stay. Enjoyed with a group of friends.
Report this review
Ruijing T. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Good

1. Hotel is huge
6
Report this review
Jan S. Couples China, August 18, 2013
old and not very clean room

centrally located, close to shopping centers
4
Our stay was not very pleasant. The room seems very old and dirty. Staff were not very friendly or attentive. Good thing about the hotel is the location, very centrally located, it is close to main shopping centers and street markets.
Report this review
Don P. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Creepy room with bad manner staffs.
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Previous page 3761 - 3770 of 12019 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02