Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18643 reviews

12477 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18643)
Sort by:
John L. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Good,Relaxing

Superb, Nice night view and Bigger room
8.7
Tan Z. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
great hotel with very good location near shopping

location location location !!!
9
Siew F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Overall is value for money

Big space of the room
6
Good experience
Qiu Y. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Nice Hotel but not too centrally located

Free Shuttle Services, Near to Pasa Pagi/Malam.
8
Good but it will be best if the shuttle bus services include a return trip to baiyoke sky!
Aaron L. Families with young children Singapore, October 29, 2013
Spacious Room @ Reasonable Price

Location, Room Size & Breakfast
7
Have always stayed at Baiyoke Suite on previous trips. Decided to try out Baiyoke Sky this time round. Similar Sized rooms and same great location with better view
Shantie J. Couples Netherlands, October 29, 2013
Great, amazing view and breakfast.

Sky bar, breakfast and view.
8.3
Our stay was amazing. We stayed on the 73th floor with a amazing view. The breakfast buffet was on an entire floor and also with an amazing view.
Mohammad A. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
great value for money

location, value, service
9
i'm a regular at baiyoke sky hotel and I will still keep coming back. this hotel has great value, located in the heart of the shopping district and provides great service.
Lu M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
This hotel really meet our satisfaction.

Cleanliness, Attentive, Comfortable
8
I love the location. It is so easy access to shopping area and restaurants. I will definitely stay here again in my next visit.
Wilson T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
the view was stunning

nada
7
Simon R. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
central city hotel in good location

Very close to night markets and great street food. Rooftop bar was interesting to experience
7
Good quality rooms. Food average. Very close to shopping and market locations. Very tall hotel. Rooftop bar interesting.
Previous page 3771 - 3780 of 12477 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02