Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19144 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19144 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

peam C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
super convenience
city center, superb shopping, variety of food
I stay many time here and will be back here in future too.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Aaron L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Ruslan I. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice, central place and good view
Good food, nice view from the roof top
It was great, we like the food there, rooms are nice and friendly staff, there is a big market down, in the centre of Bangkok.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Mohamed S. from Maldives
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
was a comfortable stay
good location, good view and good restaurents
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Alexander E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Baoiyoke was way overrated.
None
The room was terrible, it was expensive and everything was broken. Food in the hotel wasn't great either. If your looking for a nice hotel to stay in, keep looking. The observation tower was cool though.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

vikram C. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
very good hotel
to bar, pub , shopping,
very good, nice ambitious, 83 building hotel very good,very good, nice ambitious, 83 building hotel very good,
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Tammy C. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Enjoyed the view
large rooms, comfortable beds, spectacular view
This hotel is very, very nice. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was the nicest we had during our 2 1/2 week trip around Thailand. We ordered room service twice and the food was excellent. Our room was on the 46th floor and the view was fantastic. We also enjoyed the panoramic view at the top. There are multiple banks of elevators and plenty of staff to direct you to the right ones - so we had no problems getting to and from our room. There is a great little cafe w/ wifi and several nice restaurants. We were only here for two days - as a base point for other day trips. I would stay here longer next time to take advantage of all the amenities.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Louise D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great hotel, convenient for the airport
Room, facilities, friendly staff
Great stay in a very nice hotel, lovely food, friendly staff and some great facilities.... WIFI in the room isn't free, charged at GBP8 per day, this was the only disappointment. In a hotel like this when you are paying a premium for the room I would expect the WIFI to be free of charge.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

MICHAEL F. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Stunning location if you don't mind heights!
View, Rooms, Facilities
Can't complain. excellent Hotel at very reasonable price Can't complain for a luxury room in the most prominent hotel in Bangkok. (It's the tallest building in Thailand.) Internet slow and expensive at c. £8 for 24 hours (as are UK mobiles to use) so buy a thai sim card and use your phone as a hot spot. Will be quicker and cheaper.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

yanto T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice hotel
good breakfast
Reviewed April 01, 2014