My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13900 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13900)
Sort by:
Gordon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2012
one nite in Bangkok

hotel has everything!!
8.7
hotel has a great location.... if u have shopping in mind, this hotel can b one of the top in mind!! One thing i think the hotel can b improve is that b more generous w their wifi. Hotel is very stringent giving free password and the password is constantly changing to avoid people of using free wifi. The Hotel has a very good F&B selection!! When it comes to affordable hotel with everything, this could b the hotel u are searching for!!
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 8, 2012
luxury

luxury,convenient,nice food
9.7
Nice food (buffet breakfast and dinner) shuttle bus provided to mall
Sin A. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Super great location for shopping!

Shopping food and voew
8.3
2nd time return to the same hotel! Friendly staffs. Able to check in early even they are lack of rooms. And got a special upgrade of the rooms.
Lai K. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great hotel with spacious room

Near to shopping areas
9
Totally enjoyed the stay. Room was clean and spacious. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Chew P. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great location and shops

Wonderful view with lots of shopping available all round
5.7
Convenient location right in the centre of Pratunam area. Even on rainy days, the shops located within the same building of the hotel itself offered great range of clothes and bargains.
Franz R. Couples Austria, October 7, 2012
Great Hotel with great service

better as described
10
we got an upgrade to a space room in 65th floor without extra payment, hotel is very clean, restaurants fantastic, very recommended - if we come again to Bangkok we will stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to visit the Grand Palace you must wear long pants - not funny when it has 41 degree celsius
Simon K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Terrible Hotel,

none
2.7
Stayed in this so called hotel for 3 nights. Upon Check-in I was second in line, with one person being served and 6 hotel staff behind the counter, checking the mobiles and talking amonst themselves, waited in line for 30 minutes until finally being served. I was assigned a room on the 29th floor, so off i want to the elevators, to wait another 20 minutes before a lift came that wasn't full with sightsee'rs on their way to the top. Got to my room room to find a pair of cockroaches running across the floor, so went back downstairs to request a room change. after queuing for another 20 minutes I was told there was nothing they can do. In the evening i thought i would eat at the resturant at the top, ran the front desk to make a resevation to be told they are fully booked, so i thought i would try to get in anyway, turned up at the top to find it almost empty. The charged me 690thb, which by thai standards is quite expensive. The food is an international buffet, i would reccomend to eat else where, sub-standerd quality definatly not worth the money. At check-in i was told that breakfast was 200thb only to get up there to find it being 450thb, after last nights experience i thought i would give them another try, i thought how could somewhere mess up breakfast, they certainly did. It would appear to be the laft overs from the previous night with added eggs and bacon, but no pork sausages or beans. The cable tv only has 3 english speaking channels out of 80 or so. Internet access is 400THB per 24hrs, i would expect it for free in a hotel that makes out to be of a high standard
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay elsewhere
Sky T. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Amazing views but ridiculous policy

The wonderful view from the hotels and their delicious food.
9.3
personally i like the views and the decorations of the interior of the hotels and the room. but they have a ridiculous policy that we have to pay a bhat if we bring a extra guest after 6pm. other than that, it's a great place to stay at. convenient location where you can head to platinum mall with just a 10 minutes walk. i will rate it 7.5/10?
Joel K. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Good location, good food, perfect landmark

Went on weekend and surrounded by lots of shopping. Hotel boasts many good, reasonably priced restaurants.
8.3
Tallest building around and service staff were helpful and always available. Some areas like the viewing floors were a bit crowded (i went on a weekend). The rooms and restaurants boasted a spectacular view and great to eat on the darkened balcony or lit restaurant overlooking the bangkok night skyline.
Yuval K. Solo travelers Israel, October 7, 2012
great hotel to stay if you coming for business!

clean and big rooms
8.7
nice hotel in the middle at the tourist area. clean room, welcoming staff service... the pool upstares not bad at all - good place to chillout i slept on 67'th floor it was amazing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01