Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16961 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16961)
Sort by:
David H. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
great for a short stay

Location Views and Service
9
On this visit we were upgraded F.o.C from sky zone to space zone .Every time we have been the standards have been the same .we will use it again as long as the prices stay acceptable.The hotel is a little dated now but we have no complaints.
Report this review
Darren C. Families with older children Australia, May 25, 2013
Good affordable hotel

Easliy accessible to/from the airport, close to shopping precinct, close to bar/nightclub district
7.7
Report this review
Darren C. Groups Australia, May 25, 2013
Very comfortable hotel, centrally located.

Excellent views from the bar, proximity of shopping precinct, close to public transport
7.7
Report this review
Voon L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
enjoy the stay in a beautiful city view hotel

1) nice city view
8
Report this review
Moe N. Couples Myanmar, May 25, 2013
home away from home

clean,comfortable,great location
8.3
Report this review
Qiaoqiao C. Groups China, May 25, 2013
Convenient, Crowded

location is good to Pratunam (market fashion wholesale/retail), road side food downstairs, tallest hotel to enjoy city view
5
It was our first time to bangkok, will not choose here next time. the location is convenient for tourist that shops in Market area (cloths very cheap 100-200 baht), and for wholesale seeker. the Market is right below the hotel very convenient. other than that no advantage. hotel looks old, staff not helpful (maybe 1 out of 5 attend to us), doorman not helping to carry luggage, and only stairs it has in the front gate. doorman not helpful in getting cab for us. cab fare expensive and no metter used. It seems no standard at all. communication is a big issue too. only staff in lobby speaks little better. did not have a good time in the hotel. I mean with the same price we paid, simply other hotels could serve me better, and locates in main road that take just 5-10 minutes walk to this Market (Pratunam) it is a great place for regular travelers/ppl looks for very cheap cloths thru out ur trip.
Report this review
Tjandra K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Comfortable

Convenient
10
Report this review
Ivan K. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
nice & clean

nice scencing buffet with lot off selection
10
Report this review
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2013
Baiyoke Sky is no longer what it used to b anymore

Location, Aircon, View
5
I'm fussy & perfectionist planner when comes to hotel. this hotel really worth every cents you put in. This is my 2nd time staying here (23 may~25 May 2013) and I really regretted so much to have changed to this hotel after a comfortable stay @ Centrepoint Pratunam Hotel. The main reason why I wish to change hotel to stay there is because of it's 'used to be" wide variety international breakfast buffet and nearby DHL. The previous time I go is in Dec 2011. However, from going up to the hotel to checking in to checking out, there are so much problems. 1) Going up to hotel- As usual, there are always many people crowding @ the entrance. Then take a lift up to level 18 to lobby. But this time is obviously BIG crowds of China people coming in. No bell boy @ entrance to help you take luggages up to hotel, unless if it happens to have bell boy bringing other people luggages down. 2) Lobby receptionist- Attitude tone and insisted to give me corner room despite I've already stated clearly I do NOT want corner room. NO MORE complimentary FREE upgrade to junior suite like in Dec 2011 anymore. Pay 1000baht to upgrade to superior suite/Junior suite (ask for this as newer and nicer) from superior/deluxe room. If you are same booking for deluxe room like me, you are gonna suffer a loss. Because, the price is 1000baht fixed for upgrade from Superior/deluxe room. I stayed 2 nights, but my card was deactivated after 1 night stay. I went to receptionist, and reactivate again. After 2nd night, my card again cannot open the door. *ROLL-EYES* Poor receptionist attitude seriously pissed me. Ask them what happen, they told me maybe because the radiation from phone affects the card. BUT, why other hotel don't have such problem?? 3) Deluxe room - during booking, superior room is only S$73/Night. Thought of booking something better, deluxe room in sky zone. When entered the room, I smell stench and the room just looked so old and I know I will be unhappy if I stay there. Plus, I requeste
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Shopping hotel with great location!

Great location, Massage and Shopping.
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07