Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19173 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Chung T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
It is a comfortable and the cleanest hotel
Bathroom, bed and breakfast
Search from internet and knew by friends,then booked in Internet and go with travel van
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Rita O. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
clean and comfortable
right at shopping area and dining. easy access to other shopping areas
very inexperience front office staff. anyone can just bring voucher to check-in even not the booking's name. for example, if your voucher drop on floor, anyone can pick up and check-in. the reception will issue you the room key regardless whose name check-in, as long as they have the voucher. this is very dangerous. even when i explained to the duty manager, he seems to think its nothing seriuos and did not apologized for the staff negligence. he does not understand the 'standard of procedure [sop] of front office.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Ngiew Q. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great and Grand
Comfort, Safe, Quiet
Comfortable Room, bed, sofa with comfortable lighting. Nice environment for couple and family Great safety to client, friendly service, fast early check in. Great night view to the Bangkok city, great bath room design but water exhaust system not really good. TV channel limited in Thailand only.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

kang L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good hotel to stay ,good service
Good location
Reviewed March 24, 2014

HWEE C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
convenient location with free shuttle bus
service, location, kind staff
Pleasant stay with helpful staff. I like the free shuttle bus service to MBK & Chaduchak. But i think there was no return trip provided. I waited for 1 hr at the shopping mall & the shuttle bus did not appear.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Eng T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
The room is clean and nice to stay in.
good location, clean and relax
The room is clean and neat. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. We are glad to stay in this hotel as the location is good and near to the shopping area.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Hioe F. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
GOOD
Nice room, nice location, nice staff
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Hakan C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Efficient but cold, excellent views, food & locat
Location, Food, view
Many staff more interested in their mobile handsets than customers. Internet cost for room too expensive (4oo baht per day for one device only, eg mobile or computer but not both). Modem didn't work but was very efficiently repaired when I found the right person. Hotel views were great, personell efficient but there was no warmth. Food was fantastic (best thing about hotel). The emptiness of the bars and swimming pool despite the size of the hotel was disappointing. Very good and central location.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Chan W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
An expensive good stay.
near shopping centres, staff are polite and it has an excellent view
Cockroaches in the room and it has a weird smell. One of the sofa seat was removed on the first day. The room that we stayed were 4901 and 4906.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Jane K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Awesome Baiyoke Sky Hotel, my favourite hotel.
1. Location
Reviewed March 22, 2014