My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13484 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13484)
Sort by:
Stephanie Y. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2012
Great Location but Average Rooms

Great Location, Spacious Rooms
7
hotel had a great location if you are looking for bargain shopping. platinum mall is just 10 min walk but you will be able to pass by street stalls on the way to platinum mall as well. room was spacious but looked old. upon checking in house keeping failed to remove the water from the kettle and replace the dirty looking ice pack in the ref. another con is that it is very far from any bts station so if you plan to go to other malls (central, siam, etc) you will have to take a cab or the free shuttle that is only available every hour. overall its value for money.
Mohammed K. Couples Bangladesh, August 27, 2012
Grand Hotel with prompt service

Best location for shoppers
9
We had prompt check in at the front desk.Got into the room amazed to find the room size and bed specially the Bath room. However could not use the bath tub as it did not have any curtain.Had to use glass cube.One of best place to stay in Bangkok.The food and service is quite ok.
Chin C. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Clean and lovely hotel

Clean, spacious
6
we were having a great time staying in this hotel, everything we wanted is there. it's also situated near shopping malls and convenient stores.
Brian B. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2012
Tallest Hotel but a liitlle short in service

Rotating Viewing Deck
7.7
my stay at the baiyoke sky hotel is a mixture of an experience. being the tallest hotel in thailand, if not in asia, i was awed by the sights of skyscrappers being dwarfed by baiyoke. the rooms were big enough and cozy! however, there are some important basic services where a high-end hotel like baiyoke should have; like a free wi-fi service in the rooms and at least a free breakfast. also room service was so too long to wait for.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms are spacious, byt no free Wi-FI!
Brian P. Groups United States of America, August 27, 2012
Great location, but room had a funny smell

Location was amazing, and modern conveniences
8.7
Everything was pretty much up to what people would expect from an upscale western hotel, but the staff was fairly unhelpful/inflexible when I checked in. We were a few hours early and asked if we could get a room early-- they said to wait until 11:00am. We waited, and at 10:45am we asked if a room was available yet-- they said not yet. We figured maybe if we actually wait till 11:00, perhaps a room would be available, so we asked again at 11:00am-- I realize this was probably a bit obnoxious, but we weren't trying to be shady and we were polite about it. The lady that we talked to at 10:45am gave us a dirty look and said something in Thai to the lady we were currently speaking to. We were then told that a room would not be available until 2:00, or even 4:00. I found that strange, so I told them that we had been told to come back at 11:00am to get an available room. She rolled her eyes and said she found us a different room and we were welcome to it. Overall, not the best first impression. The room itself smelled a bit...couldn't place the smell. It wasn't extreme, so we just bore with it.
Hotel Feature Tip: The international buffet was pretty amazing.
Andre L. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2012
sky high tower

market, food, transport, all you need is there
8
Great hotel with a lot of facilities and cool shoping area near it.
Toby M. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Great location

pool, gym, room size
8
Very nice room. Nice pool and small golf range. With only 4 elevators though you end up waiting a fair amount of time to get up to your room during busy periods.
Juan C. Families with young children United States of America, August 27, 2012
good hotel

center of bangkok
6
This hotel is good is you want to see the city all around from the 82nd floor that most people buy tickets for lunch and dinner just for the view. But around the area is very dirty and you end up eating at the hotel because you dont feel comfortable walking around, you will be close to the airport train but if you want to go around and take the air train which they called BTS train is not too close but the hotel provide a shuttle every 30 minutes. My best option is to stay closer to sukhumvit which are closer to the train stations and have plenty of hotels
Charlene L. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2012
great hotel near shopping area

great view from observation deck, very near shopping area
8.7
we were lucky to be upgraded to the ladies floor and the room was very spacious. the hotel was within walking distance to pratunam market, indra square and platinum mall. there were also food and non-food stalls on the streets so the hotel is a perfect choice for those coming to bangkok for shopping.
Erick T. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Incredible

Near to the shopping areas, easy to get to the food area, comfortable room
10
Everywhere are near and easy to access from this hotel. Room are spacious, food are delicious which have so many variety to choose and shopping area around the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01