or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16125 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16125)
Sort by:
Yenny P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2013
The staa need to be more friendly n smile

1. Located in center 2. Best place for shopping 3. Easy acces to MTR
4.7
Not bad but not excellent. The staff need learn to be more friendly. The room need to be renovated since already very old.
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2013
Nice and helpful staff.

Centralized, Comfortable & Save
7
Robertas V. Solo travelers Lithuania, March 14, 2013
it was Ok

the room was really big.
5.7
The erea is really bad, its like in the midle of wet market. Lobby was really dirty and messy, so i was afraid room will be bad. But no, room was really good. Breacfast was so so. I dont eat a lot in the morning, but still i had to wait for simple egg. Why do they have so many indian food when no one is there!?
Siew K. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2013
Nice location high story with beautiful view .

Clean room , good location ,
7
Great! I love the food there enjoy the shopping and lastly massage over there .
Cecilia G. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2013
disappointed and disgusted

shopping district, near to the train station.
3.3
do not book this hotel. the price i paid should be for a higher floor but was given a 27th floor only. the room had many tiny cockroaches. it was digusting. the corridors stinks and has a fishy smell. no internet. have to pay for it. very disappointed. never never book a room here.
Ho L. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2013
A 4 stars hotel with a budget hotel attitude

location, near to BTS, cheap shopping
3
I had been a loyal customer with this hotel for the past 10 years, this hotel had deteriorated to a level that is only suitable for beggars to stay. The reasons are as follow: 1) They had reduced the quality of the breakfast . Moreover, you can spot some small cockroaches crawling around under the serving counter where they placed the food. 2) The hotel is over crowded with hotel customers & outside customers who are trying to get a view of the sky view at the rotating gallery at the top floor. This created a serious security issue to all people within the hotel building. First is the insufficient of lifts that are serving this 80 over floors of building. I wonder about the escape route if a fire will to break up. Second is the security of unwanted intruders sneaking into the building to pickpocket & doing other bad things. There is no security at all the lifts that are going into the hotel rooms. 3) The staffs are not responsible & unfriendly, probably too little staffs to service too many customers. Finally, I must say that I am utterly disappointed with this hotel. The hotel service is very bad, the security is very poor, the fire safety is not up to the safety level; and they had regarded all customers by serving the poor quality food in a very unhygienic condition. Being a loyal customer to this hotel, I had finally made up my mind never to stay in this hotel again.
Ramon G. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
accessible

near the airport mtr station, large breakfast area, good view of the city
6.7
No porter met us when we got off the taxi, we had to carry our luggages up the steps to the elevator area. We did not know there was a ramp at the back. It was surprising to know the lobby was on the 17th floor and there was no non-smoking room available. Our room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. We complained of the cigarette smoke to the reception who said they'll send housekeeping staff to spray the room but no one came. The room had a good view but the comfort of a clean smelling room is more important.
Eng A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2013
Good stay, nice hotel and also spacious rooms

I liked the room, and the breakfast is also delicious, and the main location near the mall with the budget-friendly price.
8.3
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2013
Greatest hotel disappointment ever

Checking out, checking out, checking out
3.7
I booked this requesting a high floor to enjoy the view, did not happen. Ordered a suite room, yes got a suite room but furniture quality and cleanliness leave a lot to be desired. Had a meal at revolving restaurant, could not see out of the window due to the window washing apparatus blocking the view. Food selection good, hot food warm, cold food warm. Never again
Martin D. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
great location good deals through Agoda

Price - views - buffet breakfast
7
The buffet breakfast was excellent could not fault it but the buffet dinner was very ordinary for that type of establishment and over priced will give that a miss next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05