My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13509 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel.
All reviews (13509)
Sort by:
Liauw K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Great location

Best hotel
7.7
Amazing..deluxe space zone is very big room and comfort,the room clean and I very liked this room
Andy S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Big Rooms & nice

Big Rooms and best price
8
overall i really like to stay in this hotel, have big rooms, great location, around the hotel have so many foods and also shopping area, they give us the best price, recommend for other travellers if they are 1st comer to bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping location with great price near the hotel
Chong C. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best shopping experience
8.3
good location with good service staff. airport rail station is a 5 mins walk to the hotel thru the small gate beside the school which is away from the busy main road. hotel is surrounded with good indian food. about 10 mins walk to the it mall where you can get the latest electronic gadgets.raj, the tailor at the hotel lobby (18th floor) provide honest service and deliver on time. the shop open from 8am to 10pm.
Daphna K. Families with young children Israel, August 26, 2012
Terrible run down hotel, horrible service

non!
2.3
This huge hotel is completely run down. Even the reception is old and there is no hotel lobby to wait or seat. The hotel staff is unlike other Thai places - not helpful and not flexible. I orederd via Agoda and they didn't agree to upgrade or change any of our reservation. The rooms have very bad smell of old humid carpets. Notice that the standard zone has no connecting doors at all! We had a confirmation to receive adjacent rooms in a non-smoking floor but such rooms were not availbale when we arrived. We had to pay for upgraded rooms since we were with little children and the only compensation we received was late check out of 4 pm. Even the location is not ideal. Traffic is terrible and there is no direct connection to the Sky train.
Meixia Y. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2012
Acceptable hotel

Night flea market outside hotel.
7.3
the room was acceptable. location was not exactly close to transport amenities so there will be a need to walk a distance or take the hotel shuttle bus to the airport railway station. it is also quite a distance from the subway and bts stations. however it takes about 15 minutes walk to platinum mall and pratunam market.
Kenny Y. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2012
nice hotel with friendly concierge & receptionist

spectacular view
6.7
worse things are no complimentary breakfast and wifi access.
Peggy L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great Location but giving one room

shopping and eating
7
I had great time staying here but i had made booking for 2 rooms and end up giving me 1 big room with living area...due to no more room...they just put me,my husband and my son together stay with my parent by adding 2 single beds in their living room.....abit disappointed..If i know they put us in 1 room i will not accept it as no privacy...Next time i should ask clearly cause i had pay for 2 rooms rate.
Nikolas M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2012
Like Getting Booked Into Jail

the roomservice and pool people are nice, that's about it.
4
Well I haven't been so disrespected in all my life. Checking into the Baiyoke was like getting booked into county jail. The receptionists were so rude. They treated me like a suspect, not a guest. I was told that check in was at 2pm and if I wanted to check in early I needed to pay an extra. I asked if I could just cancel all together and they said 'no.' I was told by one receptionist 'Irine' that I needed to pay an extra 'deposit' on the room itself. Apparently they thought I was going to trash the place. I got to my room and just stayed in for most of my time there. The place is a zoo, not a hotel. Skip this place.
Sk T. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2012
good view & big room @baiyoke sky hotel

good view
6
stay at baiyoke sky hotel was good but the lift access was inconvenient. from lobby to reception which is on 18th floor and to take another lift to the assigned room. there are two different lifts to the different levels of the rooms.
Michael H. Couples Sweden, August 25, 2012
Great location but the rooms need an update.

See Bangkok from above.
6
Fast elevators but they're usually busy. Nice view from the restaurants but expensive and ordinary food. It's fun with a room on a high floor but poor to non existent cell phone reception (th floor). The rooms needs an update as they are quite worn down. WiFi is 400 thb per day!!! Rooms are expensive for what you get. Half off represent the value better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03