or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14052 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (14052)
Sort by:
Lim M. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great location

Platinum mall is just 5mins walk away
8
The rooms are clean and big. platinum mall is just 5mins walk. pratunum market is just downstairs. hotel breakfast is good too!
Catherine W. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2012
Great views, just don't eat the food

Views, large rooms are pros
6.3
i booked into baiyoke sky last minute as flight center had mucked up my original accom in thailand. the first thing i noticed was as it was pouring with rain, there is no overhead cover at the entrance so you get really wet (most hotels have the drive thru at concierge undercover) check in was ok.was taken straight to my non smoking room.you need to take 2 different lifts to get you to your room floor. the porter showed me around the room etc. the first thing you notice about the room is the floor to ceiling views of bangkok at night which is really pretty. the room itself was neat and clean,the bathroom spacious. the bed,sadly had a really firm mattress. i read a lot of people also will say the same thing as me about the shower. hot and cold running water at the exact same time when you're having a shower is crazy, it burns then freezes you! the shower had multiple-personality disorder. that night the buffet was booked out,so went to the restaurant downstairs to eat,left a lot to be desired,but the wifi was free.i had roast chicken which really dry. in the morning, the lifts take forever, you need to take 2 different lifts again to get to the dining floor (which has great views) the brekky is nothing to write home about to be honest. bayioke is close to a lot of wholesale places& has an evening market on the street.it's hard to get lost as you use the tower for a reference point as you wander up and down the market. it's too far to walk to siam siam & mbk shopping centers, so grab a taxi (cost around 70 baht) they had 2 tour companies there, i used both for different tours to the floating markets & for the cabaret show (both fun) if you want to do the night cruises, book early, as the first one leaves at 6& they sell out. i would only suggest using the cafe downstairs for a drink,to use the free wifi.the hotel charges you to use it(400 baht+ for 24 hour) the food really stinks.hamburger (on a steamed bun yuk) &soggy spag bol.
Travel tip: go to the restaurant next door (think it's called the 19 hotel) Go for a foot massage on the side streets (good value) 240baht for 1 hour Go wholesale shopping and grab a few souvenirs (nice kaftans 100 baht) Book the floating market tour in the morning
Gordon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2012
one nite in Bangkok

hotel has everything!!
8.7
hotel has a great location.... if u have shopping in mind, this hotel can b one of the top in mind!! One thing i think the hotel can b improve is that b more generous w their wifi. Hotel is very stringent giving free password and the password is constantly changing to avoid people of using free wifi. The Hotel has a very good F&B selection!! When it comes to affordable hotel with everything, this could b the hotel u are searching for!!
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 8, 2012
luxury

luxury,convenient,nice food
9.7
Nice food (buffet breakfast and dinner) shuttle bus provided to mall
Sin A. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Super great location for shopping!

Shopping food and voew
8.3
2nd time return to the same hotel! Friendly staffs. Able to check in early even they are lack of rooms. And got a special upgrade of the rooms.
Lai K. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great hotel with spacious room

Near to shopping areas
9
Totally enjoyed the stay. Room was clean and spacious. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Chew P. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great location and shops

Wonderful view with lots of shopping available all round
5.7
Convenient location right in the centre of Pratunam area. Even on rainy days, the shops located within the same building of the hotel itself offered great range of clothes and bargains.
Franz R. Couples Austria, October 7, 2012
Great Hotel with great service

better as described
10
we got an upgrade to a space room in 65th floor without extra payment, hotel is very clean, restaurants fantastic, very recommended - if we come again to Bangkok we will stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to visit the Grand Palace you must wear long pants - not funny when it has 41 degree celsius
Simon K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Terrible Hotel,

none
2.7
Stayed in this so called hotel for 3 nights. Upon Check-in I was second in line, with one person being served and 6 hotel staff behind the counter, checking the mobiles and talking amonst themselves, waited in line for 30 minutes until finally being served. I was assigned a room on the 29th floor, so off i want to the elevators, to wait another 20 minutes before a lift came that wasn't full with sightsee'rs on their way to the top. Got to my room room to find a pair of cockroaches running across the floor, so went back downstairs to request a room change. after queuing for another 20 minutes I was told there was nothing they can do. In the evening i thought i would eat at the resturant at the top, ran the front desk to make a resevation to be told they are fully booked, so i thought i would try to get in anyway, turned up at the top to find it almost empty. The charged me 690thb, which by thai standards is quite expensive. The food is an international buffet, i would reccomend to eat else where, sub-standerd quality definatly not worth the money. At check-in i was told that breakfast was 200thb only to get up there to find it being 450thb, after last nights experience i thought i would give them another try, i thought how could somewhere mess up breakfast, they certainly did. It would appear to be the laft overs from the previous night with added eggs and bacon, but no pork sausages or beans. The cable tv only has 3 english speaking channels out of 80 or so. Internet access is 400THB per 24hrs, i would expect it for free in a hotel that makes out to be of a high standard
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay elsewhere
Sky T. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Amazing views but ridiculous policy

The wonderful view from the hotels and their delicious food.
9.3
personally i like the views and the decorations of the interior of the hotels and the room. but they have a ridiculous policy that we have to pay a bhat if we bring a extra guest after 6pm. other than that, it's a great place to stay at. convenient location where you can head to platinum mall with just a 10 minutes walk. i will rate it 7.5/10?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07