or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15071 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (15071)
Sort by:
Seet C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
wonderful hotel with great location & big room.

location,big room with big bathroom,convenience.
9.7
i should gave a thump up "great"hotel.form the front line to the room all the staff are helpful & service with smile.
Shopping Tip: great shopping area just around the hotel.remember always ask for 50% discount when buying anything and let the seller to mark up their price so u were get a good bargain.
Veri N. Groups Indonesia, December 23, 2012
great location for shopping, unfriendly staf

I like staying here because easy acces to shop, but most of staf lag of smile
7.3
a great location for shopping, but the service without smile, breakfast not variation, the menu the same everyday. for staying 2 or 3 night ok, but more that 3 days are bored breakfast, unfriendly staf even rude to customer, not recomended for next time coming to thailand
Yuliana T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Bad service

Close to shopping
3.7
Really bad customer service. Staff impolite. Breakfast serve until 10 am, but staff start clear the breakfast at 9.30, and the food that already finished before 9.30 they did't refill it. and most of the chef not cook anymore at 9.30. When check out the front desk charge one phone call make from the concierge to the room for 200 thb, which we didn't make. So we refuse to pay, after they double check the front desk staff said there is a mistake.
Ng Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Excellent service

Service, rooms.
7.7
Service - It was way beyond our expectations. Whenever we needed help, the receiptionist were always ready to answer to all our queries patiently. They greet you with a big sincere smile whenever they see you, be it at the lobby or at the entrance of the hotel. Location - Good but not excellent. A walking distance of about 10-15 minutes to Platinum fashion mall, and 20 minutes to the nearest BTS station. I would recommend everyone to stay at Arnoma instead of Baiyoke Sky, if you loathe the walking. Breakfast - Average-tasting, but a wide array of international breakfast available. Rooms - Clean and big. A little bit of problem with the heater, other than tht, it was basically stay-able
Shopping Tip: Recommened(shopping & food) - Pratunam market, night market outside central world, big C food park (at the highest level; cheap and good food), platinum fashion mall, MBK. Massage - Nearby Chan-Thai traditional massage. Super friendly and professional service.
Sharon M. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
good location, and they upgraded us to a suite.

the location is nearby plenty of massages and markets.
5.7
There were no hotel transfers from airport to hotel, when we requested for a transfer, we were told it would cost us . so we decided to take a cab which cost us 700baht. the drop off point of the hotel was pathetic, visitors would need to take the lobby to level 18, and sometimes we have to wait for the 2nd or 3rd lifts due to overcrowding. from level 18, depending on the zone you're in , there'll be different lifts, we were on level23 so the lift were not packed at all. maybe if you stayed higher, the lifts would take awhile. although they upgraded us to a suite without us asking(which was a pleasant suprise, we got 3 suites), the suites were huge but still not impressive. the deco's average, interior average.. mostly everything average, probably a 3-3.5 star or 4 star max. hotel is pretty near platinum mall, it's probably only 150-200 meters away(one straight road) but it usually takes about 15-20 mins to get through the busy and narrow market street. PLEASE be extremely careful while walking thru such narrow and busy street, my friend's bag got slashed. It was a clean and sharp cut thru the longchamp bag. The waitress at the rooftop bar was grouchy and unfriendly, doesn't help that she had limited english. Oh one thing that impressed me was, the security was pretty awesome. our doors were left ajar with the ledge because we were in the other rooms but there was a friend sleeping inside, the security left a note saying they noticed the door was open so they closed it for us. although the door was intentionally left open, the gesture of the security guard was still good and honest (nothing was taken from the room). moving on, the swimming pool wasnt impressive, it's small, but clean. don't waste your time there.
Shopping Tip: platinum mall is really good. 2 days there should be enough. dont bother heading to mbk, the products are all the same but are 3 times more exp than platinum. the clothes and shoes are really nice, the whole range suits anyone from a geek to an indie chick. i spent 1 day there and it wasn't enough, i held back my shopping at the platinum coz i was goin to chatujak the next day, so i thought i could get better bargains at the weekend market. i was wrong. it's pretty tough shopping at chatujak. it was SUPER SUNNY, packed like mad and the place is huge! i zoomed right into the pets section, got my doggie treats and left. spent about 2 hours there, but it felt horrible like it was 5 or 6 hours. my other friends bought stuffs there and realised they were over paying for some items by a huge margin too. DO NOT take a tuk tuk. we boarded one, he took us drove about 500 metres away, stopped the ride and started negotiating about stopping at one of his sponsors. "you help me, i help you" was most of his chants. he refused to bring us to our destination till we agreed. and he brought us to a customized tailor. really not a pleasant ride.
Yasushi T. Solo travelers Japan, December 23, 2012
it was ok

it was nice to stay if you go up to sky view deck.
4.3
room was ok,but I found a roach in my 60th floor room. there are so many tourist come to the top so I had to wait for long to use elevator to go down my room. break fast is ok too.but not comfortable.
Louis Y. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2012
high with nice view

high level, clean room, large room, efficient and attentive staff
8
Zainal B. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Hotel Tertinggi di Bangkok

Lokasi, Tumpuan pelancong, pusat beli-belah
6
Selesa, selamat dan nyaman. Hotel ini memberi peluang pada saya untuk menikmati pemandangan indah kota Bangkok dari tingkat 73. Biliknya sederhana dan pekerja memuaskan walaupun mereka bertungkus lumus mengemas banyak bilik sebab hotel ini "full occupancy"
Ari W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Great location and spacious room

Very reasonable and convenient place to stay
7.7
We enjoyed very much the convenient surrounding and for delicious and affordable price for local food in the sky coffee shop.
Travel tip: Just beware and avoid taking taxi. All taxi drivers refused to use meters and offered double or triple taxi fare. They even excused themselves to give change by saying do not enough or no small change, after we agreed to pay double fare from hotel to airport.
Sharon L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2012
Big rooms good location with great value

Close to shopping malls and markets
8.7
Stayed at the sister hotel Baiyoke Suite couple of years ago. Have to say that Baiyoke Sky provides an entirely different level of experience. Rooms were big and clean. Staff were friendly and never hesitated to assist with queries, be it transport or tours. Shuttle bus which runs every hour to Siam centre and the adjoining shopping malls was a nice bonus. Great value hotel overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04