My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13491 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13491)
Sort by:
Lau S. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Spacious Room

Spacious room
6
This is the first time i visited Bangkok. While I reached hotel to check in, is almost 2am. The stuff helped me check in is very helpful and fast pace. Within minutes, i managed to drag myself to room. Baiyoke Sky hotel actually quite old, my room had a smell which I believed is from carpet. What i like about my room is damn spacious and with 2 super big wardobe. Somemore, there is bathtub for us too. The bed is very nice to sleep. With the value that I paid, I had nothing to complain about. But, I disappointed which such a rate hotel, there are no free wi-fi available in room. They charged hourly 200Baht, daily subscription will be 4oo baht. The network is weak. In my opinion,it is pointless to sign up for their network.
Shopping Tip: Baiyoke Sky hotel is within 10 minutes walk to PLatinum Fashion mall. But, be aware of pick pocket. My wallet been stolen when I passed by a weekend market just in front of Baiyoke Sky. I lost all my cards and LV wallet, somemore they cut my Longchamp tote bag. What a bad experience!!!
Chua D. Families with older children Singapore, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near shopping area and easy travel around
7.7
We staying upper floor and very spacious. Room service is good and foods wise not bad. the only hiccup is lifts have to wait abit longer.Morning breakfast have many choice oriental taste.
Teh M. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel

Nightview & comfort
9.3
Website room photo did not match with physical room , but still worth to stay in this hotel due to you can feel relax & comfort in the hotel .
Gary G. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
Good Location

Great location for shoppers
6.7
Is close to most shopping area, example:distributor center. All you need to do is just get yourself orientated & you could just shop along. From complex to road side store.
Kelly C. Families with young children Singapore, August 20, 2012
good deal

spacious room
5.7
im glad to have chosen this hotel. the check in process is prompt and hassle free. we were upgraded to a suite by the counter staff. the suite is very spacious and new with an attavhed big bathtub. the hotel has many nice restaurants and i have tried their buffet breakfast and is really worth it. i strongly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a spacious and convenient one.
Adrian B. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2012
Tall Hotel

Nice Spacious Room
7.3
This is a Big Hotel. Check-in at 11pm and it was still crowded! Reception needs more staff or more efficient staff Just out of the hotel and the shopping stalls are paraded
Sylvia L. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2012
Terrible service

The rooms are pretty spacious
6.7
The location is good. Platinum mall and Pratunam are within walking distance. The rooms were clean and pretty spacious and basic essentials such as daily room service were present. However, the attitude of the reception and concierge staff was appalling. I believe they should have spoken to us and addressed our concerns with more courtesy. Also, there isn't free WIFI at this hotel.
Vincent T. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2012
Tallest Hotel in BBK

Clean and Spacious
9
Fantastic stay there. Huge bathroom space with a bathtub. Very friendly staff.
Travel tip: Very convenient. Shopping is just at your doorstep.
Jodie O. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2012
Great hotel location

Near the shopping area
7.7
baiyoke sky hotel has a good location if you are in bangkok to shop. being their guest, you can go to the top and see entire bangkok city for free (best during night time). this is the highest building in thailand. rooms are big and clean. down side is you have to pay for wifi if you want to access internet from your room. though free wifi is available in the cafe, they chamge the password on a daily basis. only a few staff can understand english.
Shopping Tip: Easiest access to shopping. Walking distance to night market, platinum. Near mbk, siam paragon etc. Sight seeing like grand palace and other temples are a few minute taxi ride from the hotel.
Damian B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Faded Glory

Great views from the revolving tower
6.7
We had two double rooms booked but were upgraded to sparsely furnished suites - all very 60's, but absolutely fine as we were using it as a base for exploring the city. Staff were all very helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use Tuk Tuks rather than taxis - flat rate seems to be 200 Baht - cheap and good fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07