or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15810 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15810)
Sort by:
Maeve G. Couples Ireland, February 4, 2013
Not recommended

Redeeming feature - it has a golf driving range on 18 floor.
4
checked in this evening for 4 nights, but i'm checking out tomorrow. this place is a joke. staff really don't care. it's full of tour groups that stand around the lobby to get to the top floor. hotel lobby is on 18th floor, reception desk is in front of a 7-eleven equivalent (family mart or something). that and the fact there's a few shirtless middle aged guys standing around the lobby drinking bottles of beer should have been my que to leave. even the upper floors, where i thought i'd be impressed, were weird. the viewing area is full of either little vending machines that dispense little pokemon toys for 98baht, those portrait photo booths, and silly looking 'photo opportunities' - all of which would not look out of place in a basement foodcourt of a cheap shopping mall, not the centrepiece of a 4star hotel. it's like they've given themselves every opportunity to squeeze ever penny out of visitors. the bar is a disco bar with bad cocktails, 150baht beer, and uninterested waiters. oh, and a wooden tunnel with blue lights that makes no sense. it's not somewhere you go to relax, and i doubt its somewhere you would to have fun either - my partner and i had maybe 3 sips of our cocktails and left, and i'd wager with you that the glasses are still sitting on the same dirty glass table 2 hours later. room, grubby. the carpet looks like a dog has been living here. it's such a pity because the hotel could be so much better with a lot of work. it's definitely not 4 stars.
Jeffry T. Groups Philippines, February 4, 2013
bed bugs and cockroach.. will not stay there..

near market
4.7
The bed we were given had bed bugs... we were bitten badly by it.. when we change room, there was cockroach... we informed the manager, were given ointment.. we emailed baiyoke sky.. no reply from them.. Unforgettable experience.. will not return there..
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2013
Good location, Friendly Service & Free Upgrade

Good Location, Free Guest Access to Revolving Observatory, Clean and Well-maintained rooms
8
This is my 2nd stay in Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Standards of service and hygiene has increased compared to my previous stay. More staffs are able to communicate in English. Was given free upgrade to Superior Suite from Standard Room. Spacious, clean and well-maintained room. Room service prompt. Good location. Free shuttle bus to Siam Centre on hourly basis. Good spread of breakfast selection and was delicious. Day and night market, wholesale centre just right downstairs the hotel which is very convenient for buy food and shop. One disadvantage is that there's no free wifi unless you are at the cafe of the hotel.
Nigel L. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Great location and wide selection of breakfast!

high floors, variety of breakfast and easily recognizable hotel
6.7
The room we booked was on the 58th floor which provided a good view of the city. The room was huge and relatively clean although there was a slightly musky smell. Breakfast was great as the variety was quite breathtaking though taste was just about average. The great thing about staying here is that almost all locals know Baiyok Sky so getting around via Tuk Tuk or Taxi is a breeze. Conveneniently located next to Ratchaparop MRT made travelling to and fro from the airport just a matter of a few train stops!
Hotel Feature Tip: Grab a beer or a drink and head down during sunset to the observation tower at 82nd floor. It's not crowded and you can have a good romantic view.
Frederick M. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Great location and lovely big rooms

near to b.t.s very helpful staff
10
It was a lovely hotel the room was very big and the shower was so good,the staff offered help but didnt seem to push you if you wanted them to carry your bags they would but i didnt and they where fine with that some hotels bell boys seem to insist. I would use this hotel again when i return the view from my room was great i was on the 31st floor.
Eileen B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2013
Huge rooms with amazing views

Views of the city
8.3
I stayed at Baiyoke for two nights and two different rooms. I could tell that the room with 2 twins has been recently remodeled, while the double bed room was a bit out dated. Both rooms were surprisingly huge with much unused space. Very convenient 8 min walk to the airport rail line.
Eileen B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2013
Spacious Rooms, Great Views of the City

Easy Airport Rail line access
8.7
This was my second stay at Baiyoke. The rooms are very spacious and have amazing views of the city, of course. The twin bed room I stayed in had been recently updated, while the double bed room was older. Would stay again for easy access to shopping!
Cindy M. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
gorgeous hotel

nice room with great services
9.3
Very pleasure me and my husband really love it. Look forward to stay there and will be always use agoda. THanks
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurant with nice viewing
Cindy M. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
nice hotel

romms, view,pools, food and shopping
9.3
We are so pleased as we only booked for 1 night through agoda and decide extended rebooked through agoda. Very good place!
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Great location, dated rooms

Great location, amazing views, good food
7.3
Like pretty much every low cost and average hotel in Thailand this was no exception. It is a good place to stay, everything but the carpet is clean and the staff / food here is really quit good. The bed was nice to sleep in, sheets clean and new. Bathroom was exceptional. Like everywhere else with a carpet in Thailand you need slippers to walk around, thankfully they provide nice new ones for you.
Shopping Tip: The day markets outside are crazy good and it is right by the pantip plaza which is a huge consumer electronics.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01