Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17954 reviews

12016 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17954)
Sort by:
Canice L. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Not what I was expecting

Location was good, night market nearby and plenty street food stalls
5.7
For 4 star hotel, it's under performing. Staff barely smile and serve you like they had a rough night. Had to change my room twice in the same day due to different reasons I never had before in my years of traveling. However, the recovery of the Front Office Manager was good. She was the only good thing about that hotel. If it wasn't for her, this review would be much worse. Other than location, there is nothing to return back to this hotel. The tallest building in Bangkok is a hype up publicity. Nothing fancy.
Report this review
Franco W. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
awesome place, nice view

nice location, good food, good view
9.3
Average this hotel is fantastic. I love their food buffet & the night view of top of the hotel.
Report this review
Gee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Good location for shoppers

Good view, comfortable and good location
8.3
Report this review
Thein M. Business travelers Myanmar, July 31, 2013
good location gdsgsdgds djfdkjsfhjkdshfjkdsah.

udfjkdsfgds dfhgdsfgsd dfgdsafgasdl dhfjhsdksah; sdjfjksdfhkjasdfgjkdsagas; dhsadghasdhgas;gh idhasdlh.
8
dshfjkdshfs dhfhdjkdhgk dghjkdhgyg difweiouwe9 lkdfhsdhflds weruufowe hkldshklasdhsa kdksdahgkladsgh dfhsdhsdhgkasd dsihsdghdsg dfhsdahadslgh dhkdslhgds.
Report this review
Ow Y. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Large room & bathroom, comfortable bed, city view

Large room & bathroom, comfortable bed
7.7
Good... Large bathroom, spacious room & nice city view
Report this review
Jianhong Q. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2013
just good location

near shopping area, food and massgae
7
Report this review
Shiaw M. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Very strategic location to most shopping malls.

1. Spacious Room, 2. Strategic location 3. Variety choices of breakfast
7.7
Value of money considering the locality to most of the shopping malls. This help to save a lot of money on transportation for city transfer as it's also located near to airport transfer link that can bridge to BTS services. Amazed by the city night view from top of the sky bar.
Report this review
Terence G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
good location

highest building in bangkok
6.3
Report this review
Sunnie L. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Great Stay with full activities hotel

Comfortable, friendly staff, equiped with variety activities
10
I spended my last night in Bangkok in this hotel. I love the landscape view from my hotel room at night. This hotel have alot of activities that make me regret for only stay one night here. If you stay few nights, you can experience all the activities inside. I would like to thanks all the friendly staff. After check out, we still can leave our luggage at concier and allow us to take a shower at swimming pool area after we shopping and before we heading to Airport. This hotel is value in Money. Will come back in future
Report this review
Chai M. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Pack with tourist

Can view Bangkok city in large room . Room quite clean
5.3
It was pack with tourist because the tower can view the city if Bangkok. However is hard to catch a elevator as is pack with full of tourist. The hotel should have a special elevator for the guest. If you are looking for a quite hotel, this is not suitable as the hotel surrounded by lots of people . It looks so commercial.
Report this review
Previous page 3901 - 3910 of 12016 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04