or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15582 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15582)
Sort by:
Yoshiki T. Business travelers Japan, January 19, 2013
Great view from comfortable room

Nice scenery from sky restarant, even from guest room.
7.7
buffet at sky restaurant is very congested ad food is not great. thb is fary high price even it has great view. nice location for shopping.
Konstantin K. Couples Russia, January 19, 2013
Excellent choice of Hotel in BKK

good location, nice personnel
10
We've spent only 1 night in BKK and I am looking to much longer time specially in this hotel. Excellent location: not far from the airport, downtown, markets and shops around. And you never will be lost in the city. Very friendly personnel and well-organised service, even Russian speaking concierge. And visiting top-level restaurants is a must!!! Good food with unique view. Good room, calm and nice. We will recommend this hotel to all our friends.
Shopping Tip: All-night market is funny
Anne C. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
clean hotel with good service

strategic location for shopping spree
8.7
baiyoke sky hotel is located at very strategic place for shopping. the room is clean and with nice view and the staff there are friendly and helpful. but they don't provide free wifi service. also, the tour agent attached to the hotel (they have a counter at lobby) is kinda dishonest. they didn't tell us in detail the entrance fee charged for floating market. we got a shock as the entrance fee costs per boat!!! also, the trip supposed to cover 5 temples but ended up only covered 4 temples.
Shopping Tip: Goods sold in Platinum mall are kinda pricey compared to other places e.g. night markets, morning markets, Central complex.
Frank F. Groups Australia, January 19, 2013
Well located

Modern interior
8
Impressive building and great views of Bangkok. Staff very helpful with our checkin even though it was very crowded. My room was fantastic as I got an upgrade because my king room wasn't available, this seems to happen a lot on Agoda. Restaurant and bar were very overcrowded, maybe you should go in the off season.
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Fantastic

Big room, clean hotel and nice view
10
This hotel is the tallest building in the city. This hotel very near with night markets and some shopping centre. The main transport is taxi and tuk-tuk, which we can get easily around the hotel. Room services are very cheap and delicious. The room we stay was also big and clean.
Patrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
Left hotel after one night

One of the restaurnats has a good Thai-American singer
3
I left this hotel after one day. I ate dinner with a Thai female business associate and she asked one of the elevator security personnel a question as we were going out. She later told me he spoke to her very disrespectfully, and she was nearly in tears when we arrived outside the hotel. I complained to the manager who had no answer other than he would look into it. So, I checked out two night early. If you want a view try one of the hotels down by the river in the Silom area, as opposed to this place.
Russ C. Couples Canada, January 18, 2013
Fantastic hotel, services great

Staff is fantastic
10
The only complaint is the staff should be present on or in front of the elevators. The tourists show no respect for any order in the egress or exit of the elevator . I was stuck on the elevator twice as no one will get out of the way to let you off. The others barge on before others exit. People hold the door open to let the rest of their family on. I had to physically remove one mans hand from the elevator door button after I counted 22 people on the elevator already!! And he was calling for more family!!
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, January 18, 2013
its good hotel

yes its ok
8.3
its not the first time to stay in this hotel .i like the location of this hotel .coz my work all near to this hotel.
Shopping Tip: if you want to buy hall sale you have to stay in this hotel
Loo J. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Great location

Big rooms, high floor of bangkok and clean
9.7
I like the big room of the hotel and the breakfast was good.
Yeoh J. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2013
5star hotel with great location, reasonable price

Clean environment and good services
10
- great location - reasonable price can get a big room - good service
Shopping Tip: Walk distant can reach whole sale markets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04