Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14312 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (14312)
Sort by:
Damien C. Groups Ireland, October 17, 2012
resting on their laurels

tallest building in thailand. good all you can eat buffet
5.3
had a small problem with my booking which i was offered no help with. when they heard i booked it though this website the two european staff (dutch i think) suddenly became very snotty and dismissive. room was pretty crap too. dated decor, nothing in the minibar, not even water. the thai people working in the hotel were very helpful and polite as i have found with all the thai people i met on my visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: all you can eat buffet. birds nest soup.
Henry F. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2012
nice hotel but quite crowded surroundings

spacious room, comfortable bed, easy access
7.7
this is the first time i stayed at the baiyoke sky hotel. it is located close to the train station to bkk airport, which is good. however, the surrounding area is very crowded. the room is very spacious and comfortable but you have to pay for internet access. nowadays most hotels in se asia offer free internet access; i think they should do that too. if you have time to stay as tourist, you may like this place better but for a business traveler it is not that convenient.
Eng F. Families with older children Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Great Location but old hotel

Tallest building in Bangkok
4.7
Disappointed with the junior sky suite room, as per internet it was stated that the room that we booked has a king bed and a single bed for child but it only has a queen size bed instead. Interior of the hotel is quite old and the staffs were not so friendly especially those standing at the restaurant for breakfast time. While the location of the hotel is close to all shopping areas.
Anastasia K. Couples Russia, October 17, 2012
Good location

Good location, Best night city view, excellent buffet
8.3
Stayed in this hotel in October 2012 for 1 night on the way back from Koh Chang. The hotel is huge, has several elevators inside which can be confusing coz different elevators go to different locations. The hotel is really busy and overcrowded so don’t expect any special welcoming at the reception – check-in and check-out goes like a conveyor. We stayed in Deluxe Sky Zone room. It was very simply furnished, nothing special, spacious enough. The slippers and the bathrobes were packed and hidden in the drawers near the closet. Bathroom was spacious as well and had separate bathtub and shower. To get to the main road from the hotel you’ll have to go through the large market first, which starts just at the entrance of the hotel. The location of the hotel is good enough and within walking distance to different malls. Also it’s very easy and cheap to get to the airport from here, as the station for the airport line is just round the corner of the hotel. No need to take a taxi (unless you have too much luggage to carry). The internet in the rooms is per charge. However there is free wi-fi in the coffee shop near reception. But to get the password you’ll need to make an order in the coffee shop. The Bangkok Balcony restaurant on the 81st floor provides you with an endless selection of buffet meals with the magnificent view at the night city! It also has tables on the outdoor balcony – the view from there is so amazing – the best place for a romantic dinner! Although the service there was quite upsetting as the girls messed up our bill (we had the table reserved online),then they were jabbering fast one and the same things without really answering our questions.. The breakfast buffet had a vast variety of meals and the tables were set in a very nice way. Overall the hotel has its outstanding points but I’d rather stay in some other place and come here to see them.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to reserve the table at The Bangkok Balcony restaurant in advance you can do it online, but do not reserve the time 22.00-24.00 as they start closing the buffet at 22.30 and you’ll be asked to leave at 23.30. There is an airport line station just behind the hotel so you don’t have to use a taxi. It’s easier and faster to get there if, instead of going through the market near hotel, you go through the hotel bus parking lot and on the left there will be a small gate, go through this gate then turn right to the main road and then head in the direction of the station – you’ll see it in front of you. Make sure that you can actually carry your luggage as there is no elevator from the ground to the first platform of the station so you’ll have to carry it up the stairs, after that there is an elevator from the first platform to the boarding platform.
Marcin K. Solo travelers Poland, October 16, 2012
I had great time at Bayoke

Friendly stuff, amazing views, huge room, very central.
7.7
Xin N. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2012
nice hotel, Great location.

Near to shopping centre
7
Nice hotel room considering it's my 1st time to thailand. But it is kinda low level since i've booked Junior suite. Overall Still ok.
Simone D. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
Great hotel for shopping

Close to great shopping
7
The room is big and comfortable with all the mod cons except for free wifi. The breakfast was great as usual with lots and lots of choices. We booked dinner at the balcony resturant in a outside private dining area for a special end of trip dinner for my mother who was leaving the next day. We were very disappointed as there was 1. no special menu for dining outside as we thought there was. 2. Getting up there was a nightmare as the staff keep telling us different floors and the lifts were being used all the time by the tourists. 3. The inside manager keep letting people come outside on to our balcony and take photos almost pushing into us while we were supposed to be eating dinner in a private balcony and paying more to do so.
Shopping Tip: Shopping everywhere outside
Simone D. Groups Australia, October 16, 2012
Great room

Great shopping close by
7.3
stayed at this hotel post a backpacking trip through nepal as a stopover in bangkok. the room was very comfortable and the shopping around the hotel was great. we only had time for one breakfast as we left the hotel to early for a second one to catch an eary flight but it was good pleanty of choice. did not enjoy my visit to sky resturant as we did not get what we paid for.
Erika E. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Great location

Baiyoke sky hotel Bangkok
9.3
i have booked the standard room... but it's being upgrade into the president suite... i never stay at that big room... thank you baiyoke sky hotel... next trip i will stay there again.. really appreciate that..love u baiyoke sky..
Shopping Tip: Just go to pavilion mall... It's take 10 minutes by walking
Dominic Q. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2012
Good Location and rooms

Good Location nearby many shopping outlets rooms are above average
7.7
Everything went well only downside is I saw a small cockroach in the toilet once I arrive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08