My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13849 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13849)
Sort by:
Gautham N. Couples India, September 15, 2012
Good Location, Big bath, old rugs/carpet,

Centraally located, clost to Sky Train, amazing view
6.7
simple furnishings, staff with min. english knowledge, musty corridors, most of the staff curt and un-friendly,
Shii W. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Big rooms, great location.

Huge room
6.7
Baiyoke Sky is centrally located in the pratunam area. Short walking distance to platinum mall and most wholesale market. Hotel staff are very friendly. We are lucky that we got upgraded to a suite room, huge room. Worth the money.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2012
Rude Receptionist

Location
5.3
We arrived at 2:AM and met a hotel reception. I wished we were greeted by somebody else. After a long tiring trip, we just want to get in the hotel and sleep. But no, it seems like she made it her goal to get people... yes, we were willing to pay the extra 1,000 bhat for a person but her approach was totally wrong. If she sold it with the extra bed and the FREE breakfast, which we got, it would have been an easy/reasonable sale, but no, she was very rude and not smiling, like we are committing a grave act. What's your problem lady, CHILL. If you can't smile or chill, stay away from the reception area and find a place where you don't have to deal with people. You know what is worst, she dialled our room at 8AM to wake us up and get payment. Can't she wait until we go downstairs? You ruined our stay and for that, I will never recommend this hotel. There is one that stood out, the supervisor at the buffet area. he was very friendly and helpful, smiled and took the time to greet people.
Shopping Tip: Pratunam Market is just a 5 minute walk. When you exit from the hotel, go left and then right at the first street, that's the market with lots of good bargain.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Great hotel in perfect location

The room is very big
8.7
We had a pleasant stay with Baiyoke Sky. The room provided was very spacious. My partner and I were really enjoyed the room with the perfect view.
Shopping Tip: Pratunam market, platinum fashion mall, central world are all nearby and easily accessible by walking.
Mohammed A. Couples Bahrain, September 14, 2012
Lovely hote

location near to tokyo centar
8
nice hotel and staff near to sunday market and to tokyo centar nice to have advature in bankok
Naphat S. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2012
Good service good hotel.

View and all services
9.3
The location of the hotel is fantastic and easy to go shopping for whoever likes it.and the View from the room also great to see night life of BKK.
Shopping Tip: just in front of the hotel.
Betty S. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2012
favorite hotel all the time

location near to market and train station
6.3
i almost always stayed in baiyoke sky hotel everytime i came to bangkok.in 1 year i can went to bangkok 3 times,so i always stayed in this hotel because of the good location and near to train station so make me easier from airport to hotel,no need get through the traffic jam anymore.so happy about that so i can save my time.
Nightlife Tip: if you love night activity,this is the right hotel,because around the hotel you can find the night market who offer many kinds of traditional food,asia fruits,merchandised for gift,clothes with cheap price,shoes,bags,accecories and many more.if you want saw the view from the top of this hotel,it would so nice at night when all the lamps are on.so romantic.after tired,you can went to thai massage around the hotel and its opened until 12 pm! nice huh????
Elie E. Couples Lebanon, September 13, 2012
big hotel too much noisy but a great view

big room , great view
5.3
it was a good hotel near to bts & sky train & mrt but the r was too much noise and lot of shops and market around hotel entrance is not so clean & good treated its looks like a popular hotel but once u enter the lobby and u reach your room its a good room space & clean and u get a gr8 view to bangkok it will be a good hotel for 1 or 2 night max not so good for romantic hotel
Rowel C. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2012
Excellent hotel with beatiful view

360 degree revolving roof deck
10
would definitely consider staying at baiyoke sky hotel again in the future. good value for your money. pity about the the wifi having charges applied when in rooms. also getting to our room and not having any towels but housekeeping was very apologetic when called. the view of the city was definitely the highlight of the room. see you again bangkok!!!
Shopping Tip: The location of the hotel is great, in the middle of town. There are morning and night market where we can find stuffs at a very reasonable rate. The hotel staffs are friendly. The morning buffet offers varieties of food.
Cheng E. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Service good

Good
5.7
This hotel only no good is no free wifi,everything need to pay.but service not bad,hope can improve it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01