or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16047 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16047)
Sort by:
Andre G. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2013
lovely hotel fantastic views and great service

a nice modern bathroom big windows for a fanntastic view
8.3
I had to cut my stay short due to an emergency in Phuket which is why i had to check at baiyoke sky hotel at 6am on the 20-2-13 is there any way some funds from the 2 days i wasnt there, count towards any future bookings. As far as my stay at Baiyoke sky everything was satisfactory
Ajeng B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
strategic hotel

close from everywhere
8
Easy to go to every interest place at bangkok. Close with shoping center like paragon, mgk, and others. Also easy to find food close with hotel. To go to pattaya beach you can find cheapest bus travel near hotel. No need taxi.
Jackie B. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2013
great hotel and good location

staff very friendly and helpful
10
first time staying at this hotel... have a very good experience. hotel staff very friendly and very helpful, allow us to check in early. will recommend my friend to stay this hotel
Shopping Tip: a lot of shopping mall around the hotel no need to travel to far to shopping
Laurence M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
centre of very busy warehouse area

best thing the swimming pool
6
Apart from the fact that it is very tall the hotel did not have a lot of things going for it. It seemed to me that they were more interested in getting tourists to visit their observatory on the 77th floor than catering from hotel guests. The entrance is like that into an amusement arcade and the constant flow of tourists made it uncomfortable. Breakfast was served in almost canteen conditions and over three days of breakfast my table was cleared 3 times without my having finished
Shen C. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2013
Big room

Good view
8.3
Big room with good view and great shopping below the hotel
Jeffrey G. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
Great hotel but very busy at night

Large rooms, fantastic view
7
The hotel is nice but the building is very busy with sight seeing tourists at night and therefore it is very hard to get a meal before 9pm!
Restaurant Tip: Book in advance if you want to eat in the building
Yatin L. Couples India, February 21, 2013
NIce Hotel with an amazing view.............

Its in Market Area, nearby to most of the places, roadside shopping soon as u get down from hotel, ..only prob if u travelling by taxi u will stuck in traffic in peak hours,,,
8.3
Stay was very pleasant... Very nice hospitality service by the hotel staff... staff very courteous and helpful...overall a very nice experience...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: better book ur sightseeing with hotel staff............ coz outside English language is a prob... but better negotiate for disc with the hotel on its tour....
Juneil T. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2013
"bad room, nvr stay here anymore"

only location, but there is others hotels ard as well.
3
evrything is bad. there's little insects in the room , think they r coming from the carpet. lights are dark, including the walk way. overall, a real bad experience. bad breakfast too.
Paige S. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2013
Overrated and overpriced hotel with poor service

Nice view of Bangkok
7
The room was large and spacious. When we checked in they had cakes and cookies on the table and rose petals on the bed, in the bath and in the bathroom sink. I told them we were honeymooners, so I did appreciate the thoughtful additions. There is an additional cost to use wifi per day, which I thought was ridiculous. We only ate at one of the restaurants in the hotel and thought it was just ok.
Wei X. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2013
Convenient location and friendly service staffs

Great location for all; shopping , food, massages, transportation.
9
This is our second time staying at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. The room is clean and spacious as usual comfy bed to laze in during lazy day/s. Buffet breakfast was great, lots of varieties to choose from and the view from the restaurant 82 floor was a beauty. Not to forget, one of the manager at the sky coffeeshop was real helpful and friendly. Location of the hotel is really convenient, accessibility was a breeze. The only little issue we have was during check-in, the hotel had to block a sum of money as a form of deposit from our credit card, and we were not given with any printed invoice/receipt to show the transaction. However, we understood that it will be unblock/refund during check-out. Well, the refund/unblocking took quite awhile. We check-out on the 21st Feb, and only on the 3rd of March, our deposit was refunded. This is not a big issue though, just hope that they can have the processing be done more efficiently in future. Overall, our stay with Baiyoke Sky Hotel was comfortable and satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04