or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16039 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16039)
Sort by:
Chun H. Families with young children Singapore, February 19, 2013
Lousy hotel but good locations

Good location near to market and malls
3.7
Beside its location i do not think this hotel deserve any class. Staff is rude, lift is always jam with lots of people,ground floor is always stuck with full of people and yet noone marshalling. I guess their business is too good to bother all this as they have a selling point to all tourist to visit the sky view. The so called superior suite room is big but old and small bed, small sofa, who design this should be something wrong. Bad housekeeping service as we need to call many times to ask for extra pillow, bed is lousy and we ask for extra towels they are not happy to provide. Breakfast is normal only good is the view in high floor. but u have to change lift in order to access and lift is always full of people. If you have alot of time ,like to see bangkok city view and like to wait and cramp inside lift, then you can stay this hotel but not recommended suite room, not worth the money, there are other hotel nearby serve better.
Shopping Tip: the operator who answer phone call are very rude, they slam your phone down before you can even say bye. What a disgrace. Lobby recep is always too busy to answer any of your queries. ground floor always so many people standing and cars moving, it is very danger for families. the lift is like catching a train when the door open people are rushing in and out without patient. And worst is hardly any hotel staff helping to clear the crowd. Business is so good and yet do not have enough staff to help.
Anastasia E. Groups Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Really big room, but old one

Thailand's tallest building, big room, near shopping place
6.7
I go with my 2 friends and we stayed at the 48th floor which is the lady floor. We had a very big room and the scenery is nice. But the room is a bit old and smelly. You can go to its 83th floor rooftop to see bangkok which is the tallest building for free if you are staying at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The tom yum at the cafe lobby is good and not expensive
Isadora B. Families with older children Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Value for money

The restaurants in the hotel r good and has very nice view
6.3
when i heard its the tallest building in thailand, i was imagining a modern hotel in the center of modernize city.. well i was quite surprised when i hv to go thru some small streets with streets markets to reach to the hotel.. it was quite confusing to find the lobby.. n we hv to carry our own luggage thru the stairs to see the lift (where the porter man stands).. or u can go from the back of the hotel, which is more convenient.. (+ )the hotel has a very nice view, n when they know only 2 ladies checking in, they free upgrade to the ladies floor which was on 48th floor.. (our booking was actually on standard zone level 22-45).. on ladies floor u'll have to pass another security door before u can get to the room area.. (- ) the hotel has old furnitures, smelly carpet, crowded n noisy... no free wifi actually..
Nurfazzylah J. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2013
A good & comfortable place to stay

The room was spacious and clean. Air-con was working perfectly & the view was awesome.
8.7
The receptionist was really very friendly. When I asked her if we could have the room at the highest floor possible, she said she would be able to give us an upgrade of our room for free! So, in the end, our room was on the 48th Floor. The room itself was cosy, with air-con working perfectly fine. The bed was really comfortable and I would simply say that I'd stay there again when I go BKK. The toilet was really really clean and well equipped with basic necessities like cotton buds, shampoo, soap, comb, etc. Overall, I'd rate that room a 5 out of 5. The exterior of the hotel was abit disappointing though. I was expecting more. I'd rate it a 3 out of 5 for the exterior design (: The hotel was also just a 5 mins walk from the so-called MRT station, so it was easy to get to places. Flea market started right outside the hotel; so you can literally shop once you step out of the hotel!
Shenica C. Families with older children Singapore, February 19, 2013
nice hotel to stay but too crowded

good location, nice, and friendly staffs
7.3
The hotel is locate heart of Bangkok, is very convenient to go any tourist area. We stay at this hotel for four nights, the staffs are very helpful and friendly. Just the hotel is too popular, we waited for few mins inorder to get into the lift. almost everyday the traffic infront of hotel full of buses. overall is a good hotel.
Jane T. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
service staff not very friendly

near to airport train transfer
7.7
Wireless internet are chargeable, air conditioning not also very warm in the day time. Lift are always very pack might have to wait for a few lift before you are able to entre the lift.
Chiew Y. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
The hotel is the highest in bangkok, nice view!

Hotel food is delicious
6.7
I like the view of hotel cos is very high u can see the beautiful scenery. The room is a big old, the food is delicious n not expensive.
Shopping Tip: The opposite is platinum mall walk about 2 minutes though the market then can see the platinum mall.
Norman O. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
Clean room and very accomodating staff

Buffet at 83rd floor was excellent!
10
I enjoyed my stay at baiyoke sky hotel. The staffs were very accomodating and you wont get bored in thw building itself because theres so many things you can do there. Even nearby the lobby there was coffe shop, fresh fruit buffet and mini bar. Theres even a golf course. Theres also many buffet restaurants and a bar on the rooftop. The room was so big and lovely. I will definitely comeback.
Shopping Tip: Go to pratunam platinum huilding were you can almost buy evrything!
Vo Q. Families with older children Vietnam, February 18, 2013
Great location with nice and spacious groom

Crowded location with heavy traffic all the time
8
The location is nice. You can enjoy local life by hanging out along food street nearby the hotel. The pavement shopping is also ideal for bargaining shopping.
Travel tip: In usual, you cannot find a taxi using meter during day due to high demand for transport and sluggish traffic. However, you can try it after 6PM to reduce taxi cost.
Ang L. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2013
good

accessibility, value for money, near to shopping
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05