or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16007 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16007)
Sort by:
Ngak H. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Hotel with good view but traffic can be congested

near Prutuman fashion mall
7
Hotel is a bit old now but offer a good view of the city. Traffic to and from the Hotel can be a nightmare. Within walking distance to the Platinum fashion mall, good for shopping for cheap clothing. Did not went for the breakfast as waking up late, so no comments on the foods. Should be renovated again for the Hotel room. Taxi is available outside the Hotel, price to international airport is Baht 500. Room is bigger than normal Bangkok hotel.
Chin L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
bad hotel

near shopping mall and market
3.3
room not so nice , waste a lot times to wait the lift , already know your hotel is a high building , must improve about this problem , really waste a lot time to waiting the lift , inside the lift also dont have fan or wind , if long time inside really will die !!! the customer service or reception staff very bad service !!
Michael W. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Look elsewhere

A good way to discover what you don't want
3.7
There is nothing about this hotel I liked. Not. One. Thing. I have spent half the money for far better experiences. And I am not picky. I could say a lot about how bad the lobby is, the reception, the elevators, the location, the room quality, and on and on. This hotel is catering to mostly large asian tour groups that seem to be on a budget. Not for westerner couples or families.
Jeffrey O. Families with older children Singapore, February 13, 2013
Not a bad one to choose..

Price is pretty fair.
7.3
1st time stayed in this hotel due to my usual stayed hotel fully booked. By the way, my stay is indeed not a bad one..
Patrick T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Close to shopping area

Good city view, centrally located, easy access to highway to airport
7.3
Reasonably good but A/C need to be serviced (not cold)
Diana M. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2013
Far from Tourist spots.

Clean. Helpful Staff.
5
It was okay. Travel agents at the lobby were very helpful with tourists attractions and some other concerns. The hotel was far away from the temples and sites, so one must prepare to be stuck in traffic for a considerable amount of time.
Gary S. Groups Singapore, February 13, 2013
No frills and good service.

Space, facilitates, service.
10
When I first checked in the hotel, there was a slight hiccup as they didn't get the notice that I've. Already booked the hotel but I guess it was fine after everything was rectified.
Teeraporn W. Families with older children Thailand, February 12, 2013
Hotel is crowded and old, bed is small

Located in the shopping area
5.3
I booked Deluxe Sky Zone (twinbed) for 3 nights, because the location is in the center of city and near shopping center. But when I arrived to the hotel I found that the environment around the hotel is dirty and chaos. At the lobby is very crowded. Inside the hotel getting old and not look like 4 stars hotel. Bed is small and window cannot open. Our family not happy so we stayed only 1 night, then cancel another 2 nights and move to other hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near the Platinum Fashion Mall and Pantip IT mall.
Vivienne K. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2013
great service

the tallest building in bangkok for people to enjoy the beautiful bangkok scenery!
7.3
i checked into the superior room and in the first few hours i killed seven small baby crockroaches. my family and i were very perturbed by it and i called to request for a room change. to my astonishment, i was upgraded to a deluxe room. the room was clean and spacious. the service recovery provided by the hotel management was commendable. i did not expect a bigger room and it made my stay worthwhile.
Garry B. Solo travelers February 12, 2013
Quality large rooms and situated in Pratunam.

Free hourly shuttle bus service to Siam Square.
7.7
A good hotel but I would not stay there again. Reception is on the 18th floor, with just a small un-airconditioned foyer with a lift at ground level. Rooms are quite spacious. Hotel seems to attract large numbers of group tours. Breakfast is on the 77th, 78th or sometimes the 82nd floor - great views! As a buffet it is really something to experience - the term that comes to mind is 'like pigs at a trough'. Swimming pool is good - on the 20th floor - although there is no bar associated with it if you fancied a drink by the pool. This may be the tallest building in Thailand but it is a rather ordinary place otherwise. Located nearby the Ratchaprarop sky-rail station makes it handy to travel to and from the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Handy location for the sky-rail when traveling around the city or to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03