Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19122 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Hui T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
the overall was ok
food, attentive staffs and convenient
Overall was ok. But we realised that they dont housekeep for the toilets. Small cockroaches were seen. Staffs were attentive in serving us such as lift greetings and carrying our lagguage.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Fiona B. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable and centrally located
location, views
comfortable stay but rooms could do with updating. interior is very dated. bed was comfortable but very short. excellent power shower. only hotel in Thailand we got hot water for whole shower.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Abdullah A. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel
Clean and nice room. Perfect location if you are looking for shopping.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

colleen S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very comfortable..bit bedraggled hotel cheap rooms
breakfast ,room size,view 3510
room was dirty,hotel bedraggled only a few lounges around the pool so ended up on ground each time...dissapointing
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Chuan C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing
Large room, large and comfortable beds, centrally located.
The only thing which puzzled me is why the hotel charge me an extra 1000 baht for a 2nd person to stay in the room when the room given to me was a deluxe twin bed.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Chua N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Comfortable and Value for Money. Near to Shopping.
Near to shopping, Friendly Staff and Value for Money.
It was good. Room was clean and comfortable. Had a great time at the Gala Dinner. Hotel Staff was conversant in English and Friendly.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

beba D. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
the hotel is ok
view,
the family has difficult with the swaping elevator two of the room smell really bad and we have found cockroaches on one of the buns when we hd breakfast
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Cheryl L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Relaxing
Shopping just right below the hotel
Overall was good and we got a free upgrade to a junior suite though there is a few roaches in the room which need to maintain .
Reviewed January 04, 2014

HENGKY H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
good location and crowdid
good good good
eveyone knows bayoke sky hotel. everything at the right place, good location, good food, good staff performance, good designs, good bathroom, good service. better than ever, expensive only one the minuse
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Eng K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
abit disapointed.
Height, Breakfast, and no more.
Originally I thought that being the tallest building in Bangkok would command some "class" but was a bit disappointed with the standard of service and the design of the room and Its location surrounding. The Breakfast had great international verity but not much of local flavor.
Reviewed January 04, 2014