or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15599 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15599)
Sort by:
Jim L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
great hotel with great city view

tallest hotel i have ever stay
8.3
nice hotel with nice locations near pratunam market, the breakfast was super delicious and many variant foods. i will stay at this hotel again. i will recommend this hptel to my relatives.and friends.
Yulius T. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Great location and nice food

Big room
8
three nights stay but unforgettable, nice hotel! Very strategic location in the central of Bangkok. Easy to find the stuffs we need ie. shirt , foods, etc
Shopping Tip: A nice hotel to stay in the middle of Bangkok city. Easy to go shopping centre and easy to find food to eat there. Highly recomended for the ones who want to have sightseeing and shopping in the central of Bangkok .
Wee K. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Don't expect much from this Bangkok tallest Hotel

The viewing gallery
6.7
Don't expect much from this hotel. The plus points are they hv pretty big room and friendly staff (most of them). For the same or a cheap price you can get Room, Free wifi & Breakfast else where. Of course you might not get the same Birdseye view which you get from here but anyway there isn't much to see (due to the pollution). Not forgetting e pool is too small for a big hotel. Will try to give it a miss if I can next trip. Take this only if others are fully book or just need a one night sleep and will be going off early next day.
Thi B. Business travelers Vietnam, January 7, 2013
comfortable room

good location and room facility
8.3
I have had a good stay here, event not long but having good feeling and very comfortable
Md S. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great Shopping location..

I can see most Shopping centre from my room...
8.3
Wow!!! I loved this place near to Bts & shopping mall even there's a night weekend markets just infront of the hotel..... Muslim restaurant is spread around this area. Although they never serve Halal breakfast but the breads are variety to choose, Fruits are too delicious to resist and Saladplenty to choose... Awesome room big & spacious...
Sin A. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Great locations!

Located in the heart of shopping area
9.3
As there are a groups of more 100 hotel guests did not checked out due to flight delayed, we had been upgraded to a bigger room with 4 pax instead of 2 room. Hotel staffs are nice enough to arrange us with a complimentary lunch and early check in. However there is a bad point of the hotel is no free internet access. And they charged costly for the WiFi.
Hotel Feature Tip: As there is no free internet access, you can get their local mobile prepaid SIM card. We gotten from "DTAC - Happy tourist package". It cost 299baht for 1 week unlimited internet access with 100baht of calling amount. Great value for this package.
Lay S. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great location, friendly staffs, old hotel

Big room, perfect location for shopping
6.3
the room is spacious, the location is fantastic, staffs are friendly and helpful. but the furnishings are old and the lights are dim, as well as there's a lack of free wifi. in the next visit, i will definitely try other hotels within the same location, heard there's one called glow hotel.
Andrew C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 7, 2013
Excellent View but small room

View of cityscape
7.3
Excellent View from Space Zone above 68th floor, rooms are small and couldve been more clean, may have been due to turnaround of rooms during peak season. Does look like it needs upgrading. With over 80 floors, you can expect a queue and a long wait for elevators. Dont expect excellent staff service during busy periods.
Irene H. Couples Germany, January 7, 2013
Fantastic hotel, great view

Grat shopping opportunities, restless and overcrowded
7
The hotel was fantastic concerning the view, but masses of people made it restless and long waiting lines at the check-in, taxi service was acceptable but a bit chaotic
Aleksandar A. Couples Serbian, January 7, 2013
Special hotel

Nice viev, big room, very profesional staff
10
It was our first visit to Bangkok and we wanted special place for our first day (night). We decided that Baiyoke sky shut be a beter place and it was right choise. Hotel is very close to train station, maybe 5 min walk. It was easy to find Baiyoke, because this is highest building in the City. Elevators in hotel are ultra speedy and ride was special experience. Viev from highest floor was spectacular. Room are so big, light and clean. However, we stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see place, if you can`t stay there, u must visit Baiyoke

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06