or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13907 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13907)
Sort by:
Carollsena C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 30, 2012
Located in the Wholesales area, very crowded

Not a 4 stars Hotel Performance
4.3
I was very disappointed when we arrived the Hotel as it located in a Machindes Wholesales area, lot of people. Room is big but with very old decoration and house keeping looks couldn't fullfill their job because carpet was dirty and even the coffe table was dust everywhere. Staffs are very nice and try very hard to help. Anyway if you just want to get the felling of stay in the Tallest building and the Highest Hotel in BangKok, it's a good try, but not suggest for a family with kids to stay, for buisnss trip is OK becuase of the location. Food===Breakfast is good better then the Seafood Buffet a lot.
Lisa D. Couples Ireland, August 30, 2012
good hotel but expected better

novelty factors, ie: revolving rooftop deck
7.7
The rooms were lovely, but after staying in 5 other hotels it would rate 3rd best.
Alice G. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2012
Great location

Awesome breakfast
6.7
Though the room was really huge and spacious, the housekeeping and services from the hotel wasn't up to expectation. I waited for about 30mins before I could get a staff to assist me for my check in. as for housekeeping, I had to wait for at least 20mins before they sent housekeeper up to my room to check on the faculty items. And to my amazed, the housekeeper did not change a new towel for me daily which makes me feel that the cleanliness of the hotel wasnt up to standard. However, the breakfast they served was really good. One of the best breakfast I ever had in bangkok. And also the hotel staff were thoughtful to surprise me with a birthday cake as it was my birthday on that following day of my stay. All in all, if they were to fasten up their pace and be more willingly to help out with the travellers it will make them live up to their hotel reputation.
Mark I. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
great location...

great restaurant, decent pool, great location if you like shopping
7.7
not a bad hotel, great view from our space zone room.. breakfast was good. getting to the room was ok as there are express elevators, but getting from level 77 to the restaurants above can be a pain in the butt...as many people come to enjoy the view from observation deck and the restaurants there. but i would recommend this hotel for sure.
Yih S. Couples Taiwan, August 30, 2012
A city with crowded people and vehicles

high storey, good view, good location
8.7
A highest building in Bangkok. We stay there to enjoy the city view and climb up to the top we can see the whole city.
Erick T. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2012
Incredible

Near to the shopping areas, easy to get to the food area, comfortable room
10
I am really satisfied by staying in this hotel. Everything was perfect and I am enjoyed staying here. I will keep choosing this hotel for my next trip to Bangkok.
Hock H. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Tallest Hotel

Enjoys your meal at the same time having good view of the city
8.7
lovely helpful staffs good view of the city good variety of food
Hock H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Great Location

Good view of the city
8
Great view of the city at the same time enjoy our meals Good location - we can shop till night
Andre L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2012
comfy n easy to reach

easy to reach , near market, food , train stations
8
Nothing bad. They just need more employee on the coffee shop
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't trust taxi driver
Nadia F. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel but rude front desks

easy to get taxis, souvenir shop is at the entrance of hotel and it's cheap. super helpful and friendly bellboy!
9
stayed for 5 days 4 nights at baiyoke sky hotel with my boyfriend and overall our stay there was great. room was much bigger than we expected - spacious and clean. well equipped even though they didn't provide combs. their in room dining services were slow but the food were really great!! I would strongly recommend their in room dining in case some of you would feel a little lazy to dine outside. and it's really cheap - as low as 100baht per plate. it's really fulfilling and good quantity. I got upset over how rude their front desk receptionists were though, she actually raised her voice at my boyfriend just because he's soft spoken due to sore throat. I actually had to raise my voice back at her to show her that she's being disrespectful. thumbs down to baiyoke sky hotel front desk check in receptionists! on a brighter note, location of hotel is perfect, very convenient for shopping! platinum fashion mall is a 5mins walk away from the hotel, you would have to walk through pratunam market to get there. there's a lot of stuffs you can get around baiyoke, especially if you're a female. there's also a muslim restaurant behind baiyoke, so travellers who are muslims, fret not about trying to find a halal restaurant. :) overall my trip was really good. and yes, I would definitely come back again to stay in baiyoke sky hotel despite their rude receptionists!! cheers!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03