or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14088 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (14088)
Sort by:
Chiang C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Suite room ~ let down

Very high building that one will enjoy the best view & scenic at night in Bangkok
4.3
I dont find Baiyoke's hotel room any spectacular, although it appears superior in the pictures on the webpage. I particularly buy their Suite Room hoping for a really grand and superior finishing... but was rather dissappointed. the room was so basic. The carpet is so common & looks old & dirty. Further, we were squeezed to pay for my 10 yrs old child for an adult b/fast buffet at 380baht. Btw my room was 6806. I will not recommend suite room. Not sure of their other type of rooms... but Baiyoke is just good for ONE try.. just to see their spectacular height. I have spent 2 nights in Centre Point at Presbury (hope the name is correctly spelt) & the room is fantastic... bright walkway and clean.
Jon P. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2012
Staff Service very helpful and friendly

Delicious menus, breakfast buffet was amazing, free shuttles definitely a money saver!
8.7
Would definitely consider staying at baiyoke sky hotel again in the future. Good value for your money. Pity about the the wifi having charges applied when in rooms. Also getting to our room and not having any towels but housekeeping was very apologetic when called. The view of the city was definitely the highlight of the room. See you again Bangkok!!!
Mindy L. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel

Convinient location
8.3
the hotel location is superb, when i took taxi i just tell them the tallest hotel baiyoke sky will do, no other description or map i need to tell driver. shopping heaven for women!
Glenn C. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2012
excellent location

restaurants,service,views
8.7
always great,best experience in bangkok the views are absolutely amazing,the breakfast amazing.the restarant on lobby floor with piano player has a great menu. used the gym.pool.will be back .upgrade to the presidential suite if you can.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: erewan shrine to pray for goodluck and back to central world for the cool air con and many restaurants for lunch.
Rosli H. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2012
wonderful stay

Fruits stall
8.7
the room is very nice and the night view was so beautiful. but the lobby floor to the entrance is a little bit complicated. the most i like is the location of the hotel nearest to the shopping area.( indra mall ) even the restaurant has no halal food but they give more varity in different kinds of bread. if i go to bangkok again i surely stay at baiyoke sky hotel through agoda.
Shopping Tip: The shopping area was fantastic
Hamish N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Convenient to airport train and views

Located near the airport train, very wide ranging breakfast buffet
6.3
The hotel is located well near to the train to the airport as well as vibrant clothing markets of Pratunam, with a unique Indian flavour. Breakfast is a bit cramped, but with amazing views and almost equally amazing attempt to produce examples of a half dozen regional breakfast cuisines.
Rashidah A. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
superb hotel

many things to do in the hotel
9.7
I was there on honeymoon with hubby and we stayed 2nights there. The hotel has many amenities and we don't have the time to explore all of it. Bute we will definitely go back and stay in the hotel again.
Zhenni L. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2012
Disappointed !

Location
5.7
this is my second time staying at baiyoke sky hotel, on 6/9 to 9/9. i thought it was good when i first stay here during my first trip so i chose it for my second trip too. but to my surprise, their service tremendously dropped. firstly, upon check-in i was told to provide the hotel voucher & passport for verification but i keep it in my luggage which is at the bell boy counter. therefore, i told the receptionist to give me a min to collect from the counter, she just literally respond in an impatient tone when there isn't any crowd at that moment. secondly, she simply snatch my arrival card from me without even telling me she need it again with the impatient look. better service should be delivered by the hotel.
Clement S. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
great location but lack wifi

location
7.7
there is pretty good service from the staff. they follow up quickly when i call the operator for queries. the hotel has very good location as well. it is near to many shopping malls and to the town area. tailor shops are nearby too.
Lin C. Couples China, September 9, 2012
good location

viewing bangkok in 83 floor,nice
8.7
easy to find the location and nearby shopping center, you just need 100 b taxi fee if go to famous place 。all the taxi driver know the hotel。
Shopping Tip: go two street and you will find about 7 shopping mall together。cheap 。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03