Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16274 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16274)
Sort by:
Gary S. Groups Singapore, February 13, 2013
No frills and good service.

Space, facilitates, service.
10
When I first checked in the hotel, there was a slight hiccup as they didn't get the notice that I've. Already booked the hotel but I guess it was fine after everything was rectified.
Teeraporn W. Families with older children Thailand, February 12, 2013
Hotel is crowded and old, bed is small

Located in the shopping area
5.3
I booked Deluxe Sky Zone (twinbed) for 3 nights, because the location is in the center of city and near shopping center. But when I arrived to the hotel I found that the environment around the hotel is dirty and chaos. At the lobby is very crowded. Inside the hotel getting old and not look like 4 stars hotel. Bed is small and window cannot open. Our family not happy so we stayed only 1 night, then cancel another 2 nights and move to other hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near the Platinum Fashion Mall and Pantip IT mall.
Vivienne K. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2013
great service

the tallest building in bangkok for people to enjoy the beautiful bangkok scenery!
7.3
i checked into the superior room and in the first few hours i killed seven small baby crockroaches. my family and i were very perturbed by it and i called to request for a room change. to my astonishment, i was upgraded to a deluxe room. the room was clean and spacious. the service recovery provided by the hotel management was commendable. i did not expect a bigger room and it made my stay worthwhile.
Garry B. Solo travelers February 12, 2013
Quality large rooms and situated in Pratunam.

Free hourly shuttle bus service to Siam Square.
7.7
A good hotel but I would not stay there again. Reception is on the 18th floor, with just a small un-airconditioned foyer with a lift at ground level. Rooms are quite spacious. Hotel seems to attract large numbers of group tours. Breakfast is on the 77th, 78th or sometimes the 82nd floor - great views! As a buffet it is really something to experience - the term that comes to mind is 'like pigs at a trough'. Swimming pool is good - on the 20th floor - although there is no bar associated with it if you fancied a drink by the pool. This may be the tallest building in Thailand but it is a rather ordinary place otherwise. Located nearby the Ratchaprarop sky-rail station makes it handy to travel to and from the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Handy location for the sky-rail when traveling around the city or to the airport.
Paul T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
lovely hotel but no smile

location
5.3
for a 3 person in 1 room at nearly us per day is a bit too much to pay. the staffs at reception and restaurant are very unfriendy. the choice for breakfast compare to last year had been reduced greatly reduced. the novelty for my family and some of my friends of staying in this hotel is no longer there.
Ng P. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
Courteous hotel, good location and breakfast

clean, spacious rooms for family and kids.
10
the lift to lobby is always packed and does not have a nice smell. most probably the chinese new year period were packed with tourists and the weather was hot. the lobby was very hot as aircon were not cool enough,
Zhuo S. Couples China, February 12, 2013
Great locaiton, big room but noise environment

best features
8.7
I spent almost 1 hour to check in because they can not find my reservation in Agoda. But anyway they upgrade my room as of the result which make me satisified. The room is great but the hotel's environment is very massy...I think it because there are too many people to choose here to have the city view in 76 floor.
Marcus O. Couples Sweden, February 11, 2013
Great hotel with great location

Big rooms,Good service,Great location
9.7
The location is really good just a 5 minute walk from the skytrain station and closeby to Siam square,MBK and other malls and not too far from other attractions. The room was big and clean with a good view over Bangkok. Breakfast buffet was great with lots of different foods and drinks although not much choices for pastries for the bread like theres only one type of ham which was not that good. The swimmingpool was nice but abit small and limited amount of chairs for sunbathing so its advisable to go there early as you might end up without one otherwise. And be prepared for long lines for the elevators in morning and evening as many people who do not stay at the hotel go up to the top to eat and or look at the view from the 84th revolving deck.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to go up at evening when its dark at the 84th floor revolving floor to get a great view of Bangkoks skyline and take some nice pictures
Wong Y. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Great location but small rooms

location
3
Service has worsen buffet breakfast bad to worst, not much choice, no replenisment of food when finished. Food finished by 9.30am Should not collect 480 bath when there is no addtional food This wl be the last time staying at d hotel, wl look for other choices
Tee L. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Good and lovely hotel

Good location, good service
7.7
Overall satisfied except the swimming pool is a bit small + water is salty and dirty.
Shopping Tip: MBK, Indra Square

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06