Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16298 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16298)
Sort by:
Yehuda R. Couples Israel, February 17, 2015
wrong choice

no more than location
5.7
Umplesent,hotel Terrible crowded. Full of groups visiting the premises the all day. I recommend to find a better quiet hotel in Bangkok.
Benjamin R. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Bkk adventure

Location comfort great food
8
Very comfortable and relaxing
Paul H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
location only, puking smell

Good View, breakfast & near night market
3.7
There was puking smell near lift lobby and along walkway corridor of where we stayed. the design was a bit outdated but was clean. breakfast was good and near night market.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Top of the world,bottom of food chain.

Views,location,
6.3
Impressive views from room,when you eventually get there after through fighting through hordes of tourists.hotel needs to have designated elevators for it's guests.hotel shuttle is a joke taking you to the airport link as it,s a 5 minute stroll away and they only operates occasionally.food in restaurant very poor.
Ofir K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Lines in elevators

Big room , nice crew, buetifull hotel. Great location
7
long lines in the elevators to the lobby, the mattresses in the room need some pading , the lobby have a bad smell , Other then this the hotel is great , I will go back
Wilbert M. Groups Canada, February 16, 2015
my sisters and I stayed 5 days!

location for shopping, 56 level view was great!
5.7
The location is very good and The hotel staff are nice and polite, our Stay was "ok" but I will very likely not stay there again when I return to BKK, the reasons are. 1. The "extra $40" room charge for 1 extra guest was not reasonable and will discourage me from returning. This was a 5 star rate, but only a 3.5 star hotel. When I pay this high hotel rate, I also expect high standards and services. I paid for a "Deluxe room". And then I had to pay an additional $40 usd per night because my sister also stay with us. 2. There was No free WiFi (the WIFI is $15 day for only one device can log on). WiFi is like electricity now, it is a minimal! And every 4 and 5 star must have WiFi.. 3. The elevators are not user friendly, we could not visit our friends that stay on different level and they could not access our level. 4. the maid put fresh towels in room daily , but one day I noticed they had many hairs on 1 of the fresh folded towels. (I have pics). 5. Too many tourist groups gather in lobby (hundreds going up to see view from roof!!) wait time on elevators is horrible in mornings!
Neil S. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Great hotel for cheap shopping

staff performance, location and clean rooms
8.3
Amazing staff. Wouldn't pay 400bht just for one day of wifi but apart from that it was very good. Even has a family mart inside the hotel on lobby floor.
Teresita M. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Baiyoke Hotel in the eyes of a first timer

Location, food and staff
8
Good. I just did not like that too many tourists flock in the first floor to up to the conservatory. i wish there is a separate entrance for them and or the guests of Baiyoke Sky Hotel.
Kok T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Excellent location with best of service and room

Location, staffs and rooms with bath tub. Good pricing for the hotel at this place.
10
Felt very warm and wonderful being in this hotel . Service of staffs are indeed the best as compared to those 5 stars hotel.
Serge V. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
worst experience in Bangkok. Avoid this hotel.
4
Terrible. Started with no bellboy what so ever at the ground floor. You carry everything yourself. Stairs up between a lot of visitors for the top floor viewing. Those people are prioritized also in the elevators. taxi not allowed to drop us at the enter zone. Got a room with 2 giant steel bars IN FRONT of the windows. Really ?..? Wrong info given by staff. Super long line to use elevator. Getting pushed and drummed into a overfull elevator on sky and space level elevators. Non friendly personal at breakfast. Cart with dishwashing plates runs on your heal.Another had to say sorry the pusher ddidn't bother. Difficult to catch the shuttle find it yourself and gone before time. Shuttle is dropoff only need to come back by taxi. No pickup service. WiFi in lobby didn't worked for us any assistance was not with accurate information

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03