Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17961 reviews

12020 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17961)
Sort by:
Minh L. Groups Vietnam, June 23, 2013
Good position, room is large, staff is nice, clean

Good position, staff is polite
9.3
My family stayed at the hotel with suit Room. Suit room are large, nice view, staff polite and friendly. Position near shopping center as Platinum, Big C, Pantip, Central World. Next time, i will book it again.
Report this review
Minh L. Groups Vietnam, June 23, 2013
large, nice view, staff polite

Rôm is large, nice view, staff polite
9.3
My family stayed at the hotel with suit Room. Suit room are large, nice view, staff polite and friendly. Position near shopping center as Platinum, Big C, Pantip, Central World. Next time, i will book it again.
Report this review
Brian K. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
plenty to do and see from location

food room location
8
support was very good staff friendly food was good service and help always on hand the location to shops and other services were first class i would like a better and free wi fi service next time my only complaint was wi fi access the lifts were at times confusing and too crowded most of the times
Report this review
Beng H. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Value-for-money shoppin trip

Centrally located, close to shopping areas, city view.
7.3
Report this review
Abdul K. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
personal service standards met

location, breakfast, shopping area
8.7
Report this review
Gina P. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Great View!

Room, Location and Shopping!
10
Baiyoke Sky Hotel is definitely known for the view! It is one of the highest hotels in Bangkok. Another reason why I keep coming back to this hotel is that because they have direct access to a shopping center under the hotel! Its definitely a walking distance to anywhere you want to go and definitely I will recommend this hotel to my friends. Another great thing about Baiyoke Sky is the rooftop where in the city view is absolutely wonderful.
Report this review
Johnny Y. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Easy & relaxing.

Close to shopping, nice view from hotel rooftop & comfortable.
9.7
A great floating market experience indoor with friendly smiling staffs.
Report this review
Edwin P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Great Location, spacious room, value for money

location, spacious room
6.3
I checked in at 21:00, have to queue at the elevator prior to checking-in at the 18th floor. Get a room at 45th floor. Great hotel location, at the pratunam market. But the bad thing is that we have to wait in a queue each time we want to use the elevators. Also the taxis in front of the hotel does not want to use meter. We have to bargain (with higher price than metered taxis).
Report this review
Aurapan T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 22, 2013
Easy and convenience location

clean , friendly staff , shopping
7.3
We found it very convenience location. Easy to walk to all the shopping shop around this location.
Report this review
Tjoen S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
convinience, comfort and easy access

location, good price, and comfort
8.7
I'm pleased to stay this hotel again when i visit Bangkok in the near future
Report this review
Previous page 4201 - 4210 of 12020 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07