My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13855 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13855)
Sort by:
Yew C. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2012
Crowded entrance & lifts but nice view from room.

Nice view from the big & spacious hotel room. Extensive TV channels.
7.3
Comfy due to super big pillows and spacious room. Need to pay for wifi day. Avoid crowded check-in or check- out time or else the waiting is excruciating. US100 needed for room deposit upon check in but will be refunded during check out. Relatively small pool for such a big hotel but pool was not crowded at the time of my visit. 8 mins walk to airport city link station using the short- cut across their bus parking space. The hotel is just in front of pratunam daily night market.
Restaurant Tip: Tried having dinner at their sky coffee cafe. A beef steak for 2 person cost 600baht. Reasonable price but food not up to hotel standard. Fries served was cool. Ordered a medium rare steak but a medium steak was served instead. Impatient server and impolite server- bit that he is rude but being in the 4 star hotel, his service is not pleasant.. Tried their buffet breakfast. Nothing too grand-mayb I went there with a high expectation after reading the reviews of other travelers for this hotel.
Dale H. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2012
Great Views from all rooms

Paid forf one of the best suites, but not given it
8.3
great hotel with wonderful views, we paid for a superior suite and stipulated we wanted single beds, (2 sisters travelling together, we booked and paid for this on about 75th floor but they told us there we no single beds so we were downgraded to the 25th floor not in the sky tower.just as well because the thousands of people using the lifts each day and night to get up to the sky tower really does your head in. this building should have had separate lifts to the tower and should not inconvience paying hotel guests. had booked for 8 nights but trip advisor said the same thing about the lifts so i changed to 4 nights, am so pleased i did. the room was exceptional and the views panoramic but i will take this matter up with agoda.
Hotel Feature Tip: Research regarding the lifts, up to 25 people can cram into a lift, safety is not regarded here, he Cafe restaurant serves up a good meal and cheap prices, overall a good hotel but it certainly could be better with regards to the lifts to the top.
Kia Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 14, 2012
Great location with nearby shops and food

Convenient and large rooms
7.3
a very convenient hotel which is close to amenities. it is right next to platunam where many locals shop. also within close walking distance to platinum shopping center, whereby my wife and daughter spend many hours at the mall. many activities near the hotel in the day and late into the night. we feel safe going out at night to the many massage shops near the hotel, with its good and reasonably price massages that we have every night. the rooms are large though a little old. good for the price paid.
Shopping Tip: Right in the heart of platunam and walking distance to Platinium shopping centre
Mary J. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2012
nice hotel with nice accommodation with a smile.

we liked most is the food they serve, accessible for shopping.
9.7
It's a very nice hotel you can relax well and if you want some amenities you can find it there, a one stop everything, what a tourist want..we enjoy our stay most, while we have a sight seeing at the revolving tower..we have a great and wonderful stay! looking forward for our next stay.
Lies G. Groups Belgium, August 14, 2012
great breakfast, no free wifi

great breakfast
7.7
we stayed for 3 nights, extra bed in room which was good. we got breakfast one day, which was a buffet and really nice on the 60th something floor. nice pool. cons are that there is no free wifi and that the place itself is quite touristic, with people visiting to go up to the skydeck.
Waeodao P. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2012
Stained carpets and bad smell

None
4
our stay was just one hour. our room smelled bad and the pictures on the website showed a much bigger window than we got. the carpets in the room had big staines. we excplained to the staff that we would not stay as the hotel was not as advertised. they said that they still would charge us for one night, i just protested and left. i would like the charge to be reimbursed for this. if not me and my famliy will never use agoda again (big familiy, with mulitple trips to thailand each year)
Ajay B. Solo travelers India, August 14, 2012
feel being on the top of the world

the amazing view from the highest hotel of bangkok
4.3
Average room but lot of facalities in hotel makes it overall nice stay and the roof top pool is amazing place
Graham L. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Incredibly tall building with great views

The night views from the hotels restaurant.
8
An enjoyable experience in a spectacular hotel. The views from the Baiyoke Sky Hotel are fantastic. The rooms are clean and well equipped, including the bathroom. The service could be improved as the were slow to respond to shower head and Internet issues. Overall though a great experience.
Restaurant Tip: Book a meal in the hotel restaurant and enjoy the night time views of the city
Wei N. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2012
Good location near Pratunam shopping mall

Good location near shopping mall,big and comfatable room,nice buffet breakfast
7.3
Good location just next to pratunam market and Pratinum mall Great buffet breakfast The crowed at lift need to improve check in time was rather long almost 45 min I waited in Q No Wifi for 4 star hotel,so we have to go down use their Wifi at café and need to order food to exchange for Wifi password Hotel getting old,is time to have renovation Overall good stay at Baiyoke Sky
Stef C. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2012
great location

good services
10
everything is good....convenient to go n grab meal easily...nite view to the city is great...great services...good service to bring everyway wit worth to stay in baiyoke sky hotel...the room is also very big

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02