Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18541 reviews

12402 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18541)
Sort by:
Ricca R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
nice view

nice view, good staff and near to shopping mal
6.3
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Very Good

Nice , Comfort , Superb
6.7
Report this review
Noel P. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2013
Good Location

Close to shopping center, restaurants, and market
8.7
Staff are very accomodating and they gave us big rooms at a very reasonable rate !
Report this review
Noel P. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2013
Good Location

near shopping mall, street market and restaurants
8.3
highly recommended hotel, will stay again next time when we visit Bangkok!
Report this review
Keng E. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Relaxing, pleasant, and peaceful.

Good location, curteous staff, efficient luggage transfer, good public transport.
8.3
Cons: Congested lifts. Lifts don't serve all floors. Traffic jams. Pros: Relaxing, pleasant, and peaceful. Good Taxi availability
Report this review
Ban C. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2013
nice location, nice staff, room is not so clean.

nice staff, nice location, free shuttle to many palce
7.3
the hotel is in good location it is worth for money but the room is a bit too old. the furniture is also a bit old. the staff is very polite. the taxi driver don't like to charge by meter at Pratunum.
Report this review
Vivi S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Good for shopping

Location, food and location
7.3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are abit run down but very close to pratunam market, Shopping heaven for ladies
Report this review
Rejini B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
Safe and comfortable

location was great, near the traain station, shopping areas very near
7.7
Great stay although a very short one. I was given a ladies floor since i was travelling alone. Felt safe. I found the location convenient to get to the airport and also to go out since its so close to the train station. I didnt shop much but there were many stalls located around the hotel itself and restaurants.
Report this review
Annabel L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
everything is there for you in the hotel

close to shopping centres, restaurant, and entertainment
6
great. everything I needed is in the vicinity of the hotel. Excellent place for shopping and dining. As well as easy access for taxi and van transportation.
Report this review
Ratna M. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2013
great

near mall, near restaurant and central of city
8
i feel so comfort with this hotel. i so like this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 4201 - 4210 of 12402 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02