Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16479 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16479)
Sort by:
Marius M. Couples Lithuania, February 15, 2013
Good location, helpfull personal

Beatiful view from 67 flor
9
Well hotel is in good location , there are a lot of shopping malls around. It quite far from Khaosan road - walking about an hour, but you can get a taxi meter on the street and it will cost you about 60-80 baht to get there. I liked the area where hotel situated.
Chan T. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2013
Great Location for those who like shopping

Convenient for those who like shopping
5.3
The room is big and clean, but the room service is poor because when I request for extra mineral water for drinking. There told me that they only provided 2 mineral water for each room throughout the day. Furthermore, I find that by taking the elevator in order to go up to your room from ground floor to lobby which is at 18 floor and then have to transfer another elevator to go up to your room is troublesome. (Waiting time takes about 15-20 mins to go up and down) even when you want to exit out of the hotel. No people is queuing up while waiting. And even worst the ground floor is full of people. Lastly, the room is without free internet and you have to pay for it if you want to surf net (400 baht) which I find is a bit expensive.
Shopping Tip: The Shopping area is within walking distance to the hotel.
Alex E. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
highest hotel buildin in Bangkok

near the shopping markets
5.7
Receptionist are very friendly with big smile. Checkin was swift and fast. The room are quite big but not new and smell is not fresh. The linens are old and the carpet are not clean. The buffet restaurant are ok and with lots of food choices from international to seafood. The elevators are however crowded daily and we have to compete with the tourist going to the observatory. The streets around the hotel are narrow and are also crowded with shoppers stalls. very noisy tour groups.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Fantastic rooms but poor facilities information.

Coffee shop
8
This hotel was fantastic with everything you need under one roof. Our room was amazing, like a small apartment and very comfortable. The only down point was the lack of information. There are a number of different places to eat but unfortunately most of them are buffet style and you need to purchase a ticket to eat there but no information as to where you do this. We did find, however that the coffee shop was in fact a restuarant serving a wide selection of dishes and enjoyed both our nights eating there. Fantastic views over the city from the bar on the 83rd floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the MBK shopping centre for fantastic bargains.
Teng W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great Location with nice view

the food
9
The most great location in Pratunam and nice view. The breakfast also nice and have lots of choice.
Chin L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
bad staff service

near shopping market
4
when i check in , the staff say my booking is under standard room , but my voucher and booking there is mention that is deluxe room , how can the staff like this !!then say very nice upgrade me to suite , when go in the room , wow what a smell in the room !!!!! i complain , and the toilet and bathroom also smelly , the design of bathroom and toilet also very stupid , the toilet dont have basin to let us wash hand after go to toilet , need walk to the bathroom only can wash hand , what a good idea!!!!!the designer never think about people use !!! then waste alot time to wait for the lift come , alreayd know is a high building , why inside the lift dont have a fan , if inside the lift longer i think will die , cant breath !!!
Weng K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Hotel has past its prime

Near shopping area
4.3
the access lifts from the ground to the lobby are grossly insufficient (only 3 lifts). from hotel lobby to the dining areas the lifts are different from those going to the lobby but when you have finished dining it's impossible to get back to the lobby because of the crowd coming down from the observation tower and there are only two lifts. i am not a prude but the east europeans and the indian guests (and they make up most of the guests) have a lot to learn about etiquette like not pushing at those in front of them when entering lifts. frankly i will not return to this hotel-it's a hazardous place!
Hotel Feature Tip: if you travel to sea countries do check out the clientele of the hotel and safety including fire safety is very vital. paying a little more and smaller hotels may be the let you sleep better.
Jonathan T. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
Elevators and service are a bit of a joke

Nice rooms
7
Very slow service if any, buffet big but not very nice, takes 30 min too get too room because elevator line ups and catch 2 plus lifts and hopefully are on the right one, rooms nice and tall building that's about it. Area very busy hard too get anywhere because traffic
Ai J. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
9.7
this hotel very near pratunam fashion mall and centra world
Shopping Tip: pratunam fashion mall selling cloth very cheap
Pauline I. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

Good location and security
9
this is our first time staying in this hotel and we had a late check-in as our flight was delayed. we arrived around midnight, checked-in and we were in our room within a few minutes, thanks to the reception desk staff. the room was clean and spacey with daily housekeeping done. it is easy to commute from the hotel as the skytrain is available within walking distance. shopping malls are reachable by hotel shuttle bus at an hour interval. overall it was a good stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06