Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16956 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16956)
Sort by:
Asnizar A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2015
good location, good service, tallest building

clean, freindly staff especially housekeeping and nearest to shopping
9.7
good view good location clean superb to shopping friendly staff nearest sky train to survanabhumi aiport so many food international but muslims food don't have
Report this review
Rebecca Q. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2015
Review

Clean room, good location, decent food
7
It could have been better if free wifi is available in all rooms instead of lobby only
Report this review
Nazilla R. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2015
Good Location

Nice View. Good Location. Good service.
8.3
Had a good experience staying in Baiyoke Sky. Enjoyed the great view with Space Zone Room
Report this review
Nattee C. Families with young children Thailand, May 24, 2015
Very bad staff

View
4.3
Staff a very bad. not friendly !! and very bad service !! Will never stay here any more and not much food left !!! We pay for dinner 250€
Report this review
Jonas B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2015
convenience

near transport and clean room
8
Nice family time
Report this review
Janet T. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
2nd visit to this highest hotel in BKK

Central Location with readily available public transport
7.7
Always love the location of this hotel. However, seems like there is lack of maintenance to the facilities since my last visit.
Report this review
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2015
Baiyoke Sky Hotel

location, food
8.7
I was there from 17/5 to 22/5. I decided to extend my stay for another 2 nights as me and my friend had a minor accident. Hence, i went to the reception when we get back to the hotel but nobody could help me and I was told that I have to check out on the 22/5 as per our original booking as Rooms were full at the reception! And we were told we can buy or extend our nights in the room via Agoda. Hence I tried to make a booking in Agoda and manage to extend. However, due to medication and dripping in the hospital earlier before which makes us a little drowsy, we book the correct date which is 23rd and 24th but wrong month. We tried talking to the reception again to try to help us as its a error only on the Month but correct date. Again, nobody could help us.. Luckily, the day time duty manager at the lobby. Me and my friend explain what had happen to both of us. And the next thing we knew, he tried to make contact to Agoda and help us to change to the correct Month so that we can have a good rest in the hotel room since we both had a minor accident. He was really nice and very very helpful. Me and my girlfriend would sincerely appreciate for what he has done and he definitely make our stay in Baiyoke Sky one of the most pleasant one. Thank you!
Report this review
Krishna B. Business travelers India, May 24, 2015
Best hotel in Bangkok by far.

Value for money, location, staff.
10
Amazing.
Report this review
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2015
Location

Convenient, good view, spacious
7
Room is big and spacious but no wifi in room. Need to do at lobby which is very inconvenient. Toilet need refurbishment. Need to share lift with tour groups who visited Baiyoke Sky for the panoramic view which jam packed the 4 lifts the whole day.
Report this review
Francois G. Couples South Africa, May 24, 2015
Baiyoke Sky feedback

Location, efficiency, cleanliness
8.7
Excellent as always
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06