Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17961 reviews

12019 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17961)
Sort by:
Suk C. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2015
nice hotel

nice environment nice view from room location strategic
8
overall 90% satisfied.
Report this review
Joginder P. Business travelers India, October 10, 2015
Every thing was good except internet, terrible

Food, friendly staff, location
7.7
If they improve their wifi speed, they are perfect
Report this review
Hui M. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2015
Baiyoke Sky BBK

Location
7.7
Good
Report this review
William E. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2015
Near pratunam market

Good location, nice staff, comfortable bed
8
3 times at bangkok always booked baiyoke sky hotel
Report this review
Damien F. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2015
Medium standard

Excellent location near airport rail service and plenty of markets nearby with comfortable room.
7.3
Went to BAIYOKE SUITE by mistake and their all round friendly helpful service was much higher than the BAIYOKE Sky -even though I was staying their. Window views from room were limited, wifi was equally limited until 2am and staff must be overworked as those I experienced could be more welcoming and helpful. Would go to BAIYOKE SUITE next time.
Report this review
Mei S. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2015
Good location,easy to find the hotel.

Location,service,cleanliness
8
Is my 3rd time stayed this hotel,overall is good,especially the location is near to shopping hot spot, easy everything I needed. Room was very big,large bed with comfortable bed sheet.Good view ...Room cleaning is well,only the room lighting was a bit dark,feel not enough,need improvement.Only I can't accept 4star hotel have no provided free WIFI in the room,need to purchase!Only can free use on the lobby.
Report this review
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2015
Dirty Room & Slow Wifi

Location, View
3.7
I wasn't planning on writing anything here as I already made a complain through email, unfortunately I hear nothing back, so I decided to write it in public again. If you are planning to book this hotel, I will ask you to reconsider. The room was really dirty, we found dirty stain on towels already right after arriving in our room, more worse later on we found stain in one of our bed, disappointedly, staff weren't very helpful on changing it. We stayed 3 nights and found cockroaches were crawling, we didn't bring food items back, don't know where they came from. The location is ok but not close to BTS station at all, wifi was real bad, barely connected. Overall, I was very disappointed during the stay in this hotel, consider many choices you get in Bangkok, I certainly will not return.
Report this review
Angeline G. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2015
right in front of pratunam market

very good location, right in front of pratunam market, free access to sky tower
7.3
good
Report this review
Maria V. Couples South Africa, October 6, 2015
Very Nice Hotel - Recomended.

Service was great, breakfast was very nice - good spread, very centrally located.
8.7
I was a bit sceptic of the Baiyoke Sky as I read some bad reviews but was totally surprised when we got there. I really got more than I expected. All staff was very friendly and helpfull. Check in was a breeze. Rooms were big and comfortable (aircon a bit cold though) breakfast was great. The hotel is very centrally located, the skytrain station is just around the corner. We took the skytrain from the airport, it is much much cheaper and quicker than taking a taxi. I would definitely stay at the Baiyoke Sky again if I ever go to Bangkok again. I will recommend the hotel to everyone who want to go to Bankok. I've been to Bankok many times before and stayed in different hotels everytime but this one is the best.
Report this review
Cai J. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2015
Haunted & worst hotel ever stay in Bangkok
4
They have failed to provide a good customer service and they even gave me a haunted room to stay as my honeymoon period. They are not willing to change a room for me and even suggested that i can choose to check out but with no refund. This really upset us a lot. We really regretted staying. All i can said is stay at your own risk! Please read others review about this hotel before you all book it. My husband and I will never give Baiyoke a chance anymore.
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 12019 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07