Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16292 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16292)
Sort by:
Hien Q. Couples Vietnam, February 13, 2015
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Audrey P. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
four days at Baiyoke Sky hotel

Amazing building, fab breakfasts, very helpful, attentive staff.
9
Excellent, wish we had spent longer here.
Henrik L. Couples Norway, February 13, 2015
Blocked windows

close to everything, friendly staff, fast elevator
5.3
Very disappointed, our windows from the 62 floor was blocked by the BMW poster, it was small round dots that you could see through, but it was difficult. The pool area is very small and only 12 sunbeds + the sun dissapears 14.00. 3000 chinese persons visits the tower everyday... Will deffinetly not come back to this hotel.
Toh K. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2015
Too crowded

View, next to train, massage, wholesale market
6
The lift is limited to transport heavy traffic of guests.
Peter H. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Awesome

One Stop Shop
9.7
Sensational. I've stayed in many hotels but have never experienced a "one stop shop" like the Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Spectacular views throughout the Hotel, especially from the revolving viewing deck. Golf driving range, gym, spa centre, roof top pool, a variety of restaurants including a "floating market", this Hotel has it all. Special mention to the lift attendants. They did a great job ushering the hotel guests and throngs of visitors to the respective areas of the hotel, making sure everything ran smoothly. The Baiyoke Sky Hotel exceeded my expectations. I will stay here again when I return to Bangkok.
Alexandre D. Couples Canada, February 12, 2015
Bad stay, horrible smell

Location, nice view,
4.3
Location of the hotel is good, there is a nice view in the tower but that's pretty much it. I had to stay in the second Room I booked because the first one had a strong sewer smell. Inpossible to sleep in it. All the furniture was impregnated with that smell. We asked to get another room for that reason and they sent us a room service lady with a bottle of perfume. It just doesn't work this way. There is a problem with the drain. the other room had a strong chemicals smell but at least it was possible to sleep in it. The hotel itself is overcrowded with tourists, it is acceptable. My advice go on the top to experience the view. And then book somewhere else. The only rooms worthing it must be the most expensive ones. The food of the buffet was a little bit cold, like if it was cooked and ready hours ago. It could have been better. Beware travellers. The hotel guy outside was helpful thought, he helped us get a taxi real quick when we needed one. They need employees to direct people since the directions/indications are absent. I tried to set an arrangement with them and it didn't worked. Be careful, we are your customers. People should feel like home in a hotel, not in a smelly sewers. I even asked a tourist to come and smell to make sure we weren't crazy, she masked her mouth and nose while entering the room and coughed telling me: good luck. You should need luck to sleep in a hotel room.
Bolina H. Couples Cambodia, February 12, 2015
Service staff are very poor.Never stay there again

Good place
5.3
But staff is very bad, very poor service
Peter C. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2015
Value for money plus good breakfast buffet

Great buffet breakfast; clean functional room; Fantastic view from revolving gallery at 83 floor of hotel
8
Had a enjoyable 1 night stay at this hotel. My room on 46 floor was clean and kingsize bed was big and comfortable. Great buffet breakfast. Good friendly staff. Downside about hotel is that there are only 2 service lifts for hotel guests; great inconvenience cause both lifts were packed most time of the day. Access road and surrounding areas of hotel not so clean and quite unsightly for a 4star hotel.
Bolina H. Couples Cambodia, February 11, 2015
Very Bad servce

good location
6.3
too crowded. Staff's service is very poor
Iain R. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
Exclusive accomodation, exclusive price

View, location, room
8.7
The computers were down when I tried to check in. This was a little embarrassing so we were given a voucher for a drink in the bar. The lobby is on the 18th floor. The ground level lift lobby was always packed & the lifts up to the hotel lobby were over worked & under capacity. Other than this, the hotel was great. We were given a free upgrade to a suite, the likes of which I had only ever seen in a James Bond film. We got the room on a last minute deal sop it was heavily discounted. For the price we payed, I would definitely give it a 5 for value, but I have marked it for its list price. The in-room wifi was a chargeable extra. I found this strange for a hotel of this standard because I have stayed in much lesser places where it was complimentary. We did not try the hotel's catering because Bangkok's street food is so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06