Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16298 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16298)
Sort by:
Julian F. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Good location for street shopping

friendly staff
6.7
The hotel room is clean .. However the wifi is not free,you need to pay 400b for the access
Iwona K. Families with older children Poland, January 25, 2013
Exciting experience

Hight was impressive! Great food choice at breakfast.
8
Big dissappointment - breakfast restaurant manager informing guests at 9.20, table by table, that breakfast time is almost finished. 40 min in advance!! Shouldn't happen in hotel with high quality standard!!
Zar Z. Couples Myanmar, January 25, 2013
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

large room, cleanness, good location.
8.3
I was happy to stay at Baiyoke Sky hotel that make me so relax, comfortable, nice view with good location. The space of room is large enough. I decide to stay at there when I visit BKK next journey. Thanks
Kaj P. Solo travelers Finland, January 25, 2013
A long wait for an elevator

The view.
6.3
Got an upgrade to a junior suite on 60th floor, nice. The downside is that you have to wait a long time for an elevator and then change (and wait) to another elevator. The view is amazing and the room just fine. The taxis and tuktuks outside overcharge tourists so be careful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid to get transportation outside the hotel.
Franko K. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2013
Great views of Bangkok from 70th floor

The views of Bangkok from the higher floors
10
great views from the 70th floor over bangkok. this hotel is well located to the garment shopping center of bangkok and is easy for transport to almost anywhere in bangkok. the hotel has a bar with a golf driving range and being the tallest building in bangkok, has a restaurant and observation deck above all others in bangkok.
Lawrence W. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2013
Superior Hotel

Many services and terrific views.
7.3
We got a great deal from Agoda for two nights at this luxurious hotel in Thailands tallest building. We were high enough to have terrific views from our room which was superior. We emjoyed the free observation deck and the swimming pool as well. The coffee shop was convenient and had excellent food, so we ate here several times in a pleasant, relaxed environment. Live piano one night! There are many other eating options within the hotel. The location was a bit of a surprise -- on narrow, congested streets with no front to the hotel at all. Consequently, the small entrance area was always congested with people, and the street jammed with tour buses, taxis, and the rest of the traffic. Just walking out the front door was hazardous. There is a great indoor shopping center across the street, and at night one of the streets becomes a bustling open-air market. There are other major, more modern shopping malls within walking distance. There is easy access to the Rail Link, but we mistakenly got off at the wrong station, and getting a taxi the rest of the way took a long time. The only complaint was a very unfriendly person at the check-in counter who was rude when we had to come down to arrange for wi-fi service in our room -- something that should have been taken care of when we checked in. Not even one smile!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the observation decks and the pool. Sample the restaurants.
Efanny Y. Groups Indonesia, January 24, 2013
cheap, good location

cheap, good location , clean,
9.3
very good location. the staff is very friendly. the breakfast is good.
Mun L. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
Spacious hotel

upgrade for free upon checking in
5.7
actually this is e 2nd time i booked this hotel in 3 yrs.. nothing much has changed.. interesting thing is they auto upgrade e room for me this time round and i'm quite skeptical this "gimmick" as it happened 2 yrs ago too... still .. i'm surprised that the hotel actually send a complimentary cake n stuff cos it was actually my birthday.. kudos to them... however, what i dint like is the crowd ... perhaps cause this hotel is well known? anyway the location is fantastic and u can walk to arl in 5 mins or less.. so actually save cost on transport to airport and vice versa...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't believe a word the tuk tuks and cabbies said .. they are out to earn $ from you travelers ... if you compared the pricing of that to that of your home town .. perhaps the pricing is cheaper esp for us singaporeans.. however it's still much higher than if travel via meter ( for cabs of course ).. thus, i would be glad to give tips to cabbies who are honest and go via meter than those that insist in q fixed price as i know they definitely are cheating ur $
Kok C. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
tallest hotel in bkk

near night market and airport express
5.7
good spread of breakfast. room is spacious but a bit dated. the hourly service to nearest train station is impossible to board because of the small bus provided.
Daniel V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2013
Crowded hotel

Near shopping malls
6
Hotel too crowded and busy but very accessible to shopping areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02