or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15863 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15863)
Sort by:
Cheng H. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel, good gym and good central location.

Hotel almost have seamless link to and from Airport. No worry with traffic jam and taxi driver.
7
WE stay for 2 night 3days, I notice human flow from guest room to others restaurants,event area,entertaiments area,etc was well organised. During pesk hours, there are always duty staffs to help the usage of the elevators, no hicup, this is wonderful. I stay on 39 flr., the view is very good from my room, but I would like to stay on 60 to 63(Sky Zone) facing the 4Face Buddha. How about display a permernant operating time at the door of your Gym, because I got different operating time from your front desk, gym staff and casher counter. It will be helpful if I can easily get travel map of bangkok from your front desk counter rather I was given an old map that did not show the Airport Rail Link Route on the map.
Lim S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2012
Perfect location but heavy foot traffic

Quick and easy access to airport rail link
6
Enjoyed my stay as usual. Was given free upgrade to a suite which was really roomy and fantastic.
Travel tip: Please make full use of the free hotel shuttle bus service that brings you to Siam Square, the perfect place for more good food and shopping and more shopping. Be down earlier to join the queue though. It surely beats having to waste precious time haggling with cab drivers who don't wish to use their taxi meters!
Jian X. Families with older children China, December 19, 2012
Lovely and pleasure stay

huge room, nice view from 61th floor
9.7
Nice service, good location. Only there is some problem to wait for lift and very crowded. But generally, we enjoyed to stay there. If we happen to go there again, we will choose the Baiyoke Sky Hotel again. :)!
Guan L. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
spacious hotel with friendly service

Close to airport train station and shopping areas
7.7
Bangkok is a nice place with many good and cheap foods, shopping paradise and Baiyoke Sky situated at a good location which is less than 10 mins walk to Platinium Mall and even night market just round the corner. From airport to the hotel takes about 25 mins by train which cost only 40 TB and service is about 15 mins interval operates from 6am-midnight according to hotel staff.
Travel tip: To avoid pick hour traffic jam, you could take a train from airport to town center via airport train system cost only 40 batts. By taxi is around 300 batts including airport surcharge.
Aileen K. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Best Location Fastastic Hotel

Convenience
9.7
We are very very happy with our stay in Baiyoke. Not only for its central location,the hotel service was very good, friendly and helpful. 24hrs hotel restaurant and mini-mart within the hotel. The room was very comfortable and cosy with a fantastic view. we could also catch a good view of Bangkok by going up to the 83rd floor gallery. There are restaurant on the top floor as well. Great hotel!
Shopping Tip: Shopping is everywhere once you exit the lobby. Nite-market just outside 24 hrs. Shuttle buses are availble to major shopping mall. Walking distance to Platinum mall etc You should stay in this hotel. Its marvellous!
Rohaizad B. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great Location with Spacious Room

Rooms, Hotel Food, Great customer service
9
Everything was great,rooms are spacious and very clean except the wifi service that is always cut off and the swimming pool is too small.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is cheap and can bargain.
Guan S. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Okay hotel, a little to far from BTS & old

Good location near Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market
6.3
the hotel is one of the tallest building in bangkok so great view. but to honest for that price, the hotel furniture and room is a bit old (there's some smell if you don't turn on the airconditioning). walking to arl is near however if you want to walk to bts phaya thai, takes about 20-30 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: never ever ask the taxi or tuktuk for recommendation of places. they always bring you to the most expensive place.
Allan C. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Tallest Building in bangkok

Near shopping area
7
It is an experience to stay at the tallest building in Bangkok. if you are a guest at the hotel, you get to enjoy the buffet at a discount. After which, you can go to the top floor; an open area and revolving. Go in teh night, the weathere is much cooler than in the day.
Shopping Tip: Therea are lots of shops around the hotel selling clothes at very low price. There a tailor shops where you can tailor a suit within 24 hours. Go for a good massage at about B200/hr. All within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel gym and swimming pool are a little to small.
Wan Y. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
great location with shopping all around

Big room and good view
7.7
Very good service from the hotel from the moment we stepped in. although there isn't wifi in the hotel, but it's fine for short stay. We were lucky to get a room with view of the city at 46th level. Bed is a bit soft though, but comes with 2 pillows - 1 big and 1 small. Very comfy. Spacious enough for luggage to be put anywhere as well, not sure if it's due to it being the corner room. Minimart at the hotel lobby is quite useful.
Shopping Tip: platinum is just straight out from the hotel. but need to fight the crowd at the clothes street in the morning to get there. can consider buying there also. but i think the street closes quite early in the day. food tip: that area is filled with indian cuisine, if anyone offered to take you to a chinese seafood restaurant, ask for the name first. if the restaurant is somboondee seafood market, do not go as they charges very high price for their food, which might give you a shock at the end of the meal.
Tong B. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Great location but very smelly and old furniture

the view was amazing from my room window
5
i was kinda dissapointed of this hotel because alot of travel going to visit this hotel view...i waited for the lift to lobby almost half and hour only i got the lift to lobby...because the lift was keep continue full of people in the lift and also the room and outside of the room have a kinda of smell...so yucks and the furniture was so freaking dirty and old...and when i was checking out the reception service of the girl was so rude ...not friendly at all....what service is this...omg!! im bot gonna stay at this hotel anymore....because is really dissapointed....but the thing not dissapointed of me if my room view window was amazing only that i like....
Shopping Tip: only platinum mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03