or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16117 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16117)
Sort by:
Sudhartama P. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Nice hotel!

clean room
9.3
Great hotel! Great service! Great location for shopping!
Shopping Tip: You can find malls near the hotel!
Sudhartama P. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Comfort room

the clean room
8.7
The room is clean and comfort to stay! Breakfast tasted good! Will come back to here next time!
Hotel Feature Tip: The service is great!!
Christian K. Couples South Africa, January 5, 2013
Great location, big rooms

Taxis available right outside hotel. Market walking distance from hotel.
6
Room wasn't ready on time and we arrived late in the evening. We did receive complimentary food and massage vouchers while we waited. Massage was great but food at the hotel is shocking. We ate at Bangkok Balcony on 82nd floor, it's overpriced and food is terrible, the cocktails were good though. Recommend eating elsewhere. The view from the top of the building is worth checking out.
Bonnie G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great Hotel

Big rooms!
9
I always stay at the Baiyoke sky hotel, as i always get huge rooms for a great price. Some staff can be snotty but most are nice, i go there so much they know me. But i must say i always come back. It is fun to shop!!!
Shopping Tip: They dont bargain in this area but if your good , walk away and they will lower the price, sometimes
Sandeep S. Couples India, January 4, 2013
High but not High value

has got everything but
6.3
Yes. its a nice tallest building but not so well maintained. Hotel Entrance is like entering a shopping mall. Then take a lift for 18th floor to reach the lobby.. and then another different lift to go towards room floors. Rooms are comparatively smaller. windows are smaller.. that means View from the height leaves no importance. Breakfast is HUGE on 77th floor. Gives a good feeling. But its utter waste of such a tall property since not maintaining it at all.. And surrounding near the is scary at night..
Shopping Tip: Go to Platinum Fashion mall.. you can by anything to wear at rock bottom price. better than on street.
Nirmalya B. Families with older children India, January 4, 2013
Great Location But Poor Staff at Reception

View From the Deck.
6.7
We reached in the evening and the lady at reception was not that good enough. She arranged rooms at different floors and even at different sectors. I had to request for everything to her. Not very encouraging staff at the reception counter and never talks with a smile.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Lovely Hotel, big rooms, but not central

markets, street foods located just on the streets outside hotel
8.3
this is the tallest building in thailand. we lived in the 32nd floor and the view is great. the room is big and roomy too. the restaurant on the 78th floor has great view (though the food is not that great). the rotating observation deck is great (i can take panorama photo using my iphone 5 without moving an inch! :) the check in process is lengthy as the number of staffs are not sufficient to cope with the number of visitors trying to check in. the hotel is far away from the popular attractions (silom etc) on foot but you can always take a tuk tuk. just remember to bargain!
Nelson L. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location but service was disapointing

Being the tallest hotel in Bangkok
6.3
overall wasn't that bad, again the service was very disapointing. Got out of the van not knowing where to go and took a while to get staff to assist with my luggage bag. It's that busy that you weren't show where to go for check in. Somewhat!! pretty unfriendly service of staff.
Shopping Tip: Make sure that pple don't get cought out paying foriengers price for a taxi or tuk-tuk.
Sumesh W. Families with young children India, January 4, 2013
Good hotel poor housekeping

Location, Tallest building
6.3
Goood Hotel to stay Being in the tallest building, the rooms have a fantastic view Roof Top walk was also beautiful The hotel in in the middle of the market and very close to a number of Malls The only challenge was on housekeeping - Cleanliness of the rooms was average - Interiors were also average - Because of the large size the time taken by housekeeping attendants was also very large
Charlie B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2013
Big space but needs sanitation

Friendly staff, near to everything, good place to stay in if rooms are clean
5.3
I hope they mentain the cleanliness of the hotel, I saw two cockroaches crawling in the bathroom. Molds in the toilet and nasty walls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05