Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17961 reviews

12020 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17961)
Sort by:
Huifen W. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2013
Average. lower your expectations.

Near to shopping mall
6
Report this review
Renny S. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2013
really close to shopping centre, nice stay

central of city, near shopping area and easy to reach
7.3
Nice stay, shopping till drop at the market near hotel, but the aircon was not adjustable, too cold. Over all worth it.
Report this review
Evon Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2013
Rude staff

location, big room
5.7
The housekeeper is very unfriendly, they will just simply raise voice. No free wifi, even a budget hotel will provide.
Report this review
Stella C. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Convenient to shopping areas, night street market.

Centrally located, helpful bellmen, self sufficient.
8
Tip: Taxis around the hotel area are bad; rip tourists off, don't fall into trap of agreeing to a price haggle. Just walk out to the main street and hail for any passing taxis (not those waiting in the queue)and hop and make sure meter is on. Won't go wrong with your handphone GPS on. You will get a more reasonable fare at the end of the journey.
Report this review
Joanne S. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
disappointed stay

centrally located with access to view Bangkok scenary without additional payment for hotel guest
4
The room we stayed is not properly cleaned. Upon check in, we saw one tube of toothpaste underneath the wash basin and it remained there throughout our stay. There was a tiny cockroach which we killed on first night of checked in and it remained there the next evening. There were bad smells along the corridor too. We were misleded by the Agoda advertisement that hi speed internet is available but were told need to pay for it to access.
Report this review
Carlito C. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2013
Perfect shopping location

Large rooms, great location & superb breakfast
9
Report this review
Stella C. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
Convenient to shopping areas, night street market.

Centrally located, helpful bellmen, self sufficient.
8
Report this review
Greg F. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Centrally Located

Proximity, cost, shopping
8.3
My stay here was great AFTER I had changed rooms. The first was facing west over, what I deemed to be, an ugly view of Bangkok. Sadly I had to pay extra to "upgrade". The new room was fabulous with views both south and east with views of the city. The staff were most accommodating in arranging this. The only negative is having to pay a comparatively exorbitant fee for WiFi. I believe in this age that a hotel of this stature should not be charging for WiFi. Every where else that I have stayed that is the case
Report this review
Tan W. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2013
is a no fuss hotel.

nothing good.. there are more value hotels around the area
5
Just a sleep in hotel. Nothing to boast abt. Everything u need is Pay Pay Pay. Even for a simple wifi, reception told me can get free at coffee house. went there and to my horror must buy coffee to get free password! I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. There are other hotels in the area which I've stayed in far more value than Baiyoke Sky!
Report this review
Chua C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Shopping trip

Excellent breakfast, good location, friendly staff
7
Value of money with free entrance fees to revolving sky tower.
Report this review
Previous page 4381 - 4390 of 12020 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08