or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16117 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16117)
Sort by:
Susan S. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
fantastic view from our room window

view
4.3
we were upgraded to the honeymoom suite which we were very excited about but when we saw it it was a little disappointing! very drab looking room, nothing special about it apart from the stunning view over the Bangkok skyline. breakfast wasn't a very nice experience either, it was very much like a cattle market, too big and too busy. food only ok, expected more from this hotel. service not good either, they charge for wifi and they offer a 'free' shuttle bus to shopping centre but we waited over 2 hours to be picked up and it didnt show! overall a fairly disappointing experience.
Jia L. Couples China, December 29, 2012
Highest hotel in bangkok

Rooftop bar, rooftop breakfast
8.7
It's my third time in bangkok and also third time staying in baiyoke sky. The hotel is tall and i love the view from the roofbar. Not far away from night market and shopping centers. The equipment in the room is quite old but still worth the bargain price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rotating view deck to see the entire bangkok
Kelley S. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Great location with spacious room

Wide spread of international buffet breakfast. There are connecting rooms available which is most suitable for family
6.7
The service staffs at the hotel restaurants should learn some basic PR, starting with a smile on the face, Wi-Fi is chargeable and it is only free usage at the hotel cafe.
Gerald L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel but rowdy crowd on the check in.

Nearby to major shopping centres but free shuttle bus pick up point not accesible.
8.3
Overall quite a decent hotel room with all the amenities. bad experience is the ground floor with alot of shady characters with taxi touts and funny characters loitering around.
Joel T. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
lovely old hotel

very near to the city center
7.3
This was my second stay i baiyoke sky and it seems it is so old now and was not maintained the way before because it was so crowded. But generally the service was good.
Irawan W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great location and rooms

junior suite rooms
9.3
best hotel, near market, near pratunam, near platinum, best breakfast for our family
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
hotel with a great location

-revolving tower on the 84th floor that encompass a 360 degree view of Bangkok; the hotel buffet breakfast that provides a wide array of food choices, including local snacks; the staff that is ever-ready to render help
8.3
I had called the hotel to inform them of my late checking in, and I reached the hotel at 10 pm instead of the check in time of 7 pm. However, to my dismal the hotel room have not been prepared for me despite informing them beforehand. This was the only loophole I found, for the service provided by the hotel staff is excellent, and there is nothing to be unsatisfied. I appreciate the hotel's added security that only those room key holders will be able to access the hotel rooms, for one have to slot the room key in a device installed in the lift to be able to press the room floor that one wishes to go. My family was really awed by the scenic night view of Bangkok from our hotel room on the 48th floor!
Shopping Tip: Baiyoke sky's strategic location in the midst of shopping centers such as MBK and Pratunam shopping mall. Not only that, the hotel basement is in itself a shopping haven, and the.stalls lined out along the streets at the ground floor of the hotel are worth a visit for fashionistas who do not want to burn a hole in their pockets! Do take note, the wholesale for clothes starts from 4am to 9am, and then from 4pm to 12mn.
Diyana A. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
Lovely view!

Hotel is in a superb great location!
7.3
The hotel is in good location however, it feels too old. the layout of the furnitures are still the same since the last 5 years. Need to upgrade the room style. too old..
Herbun D. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Tallest hotel with good view
8
Our stay was pleasant and will recommend to friends who will come to Bangkok
Khoon L. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Big room, nice view but old toilet tiles

Bird eyes view of Bangkok
6.7
Toilet looks old, looks so big and old and empty. A disgracing section of the room and a section neglected by the hotel management. The ground floor of the building looks old as well. You only see a proper hotel lobby when go up the reception. Time to go through a major renovation. Invest for god sake!! to continue attract more customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08