or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15642 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15642)
Sort by:
Amos T. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Very good hotel

Location, Hotel cleanliness, value for money
8
Martin D. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2012
Accessible

Accessible, comfortable, convenient
6.7
Erwin L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

observation deck and revolving deck
8.7
very nice place because you will enjoy the city from the highest bangkok
Hotel Feature Tip: very nice place because you will enjoy bangkok city from the highest place. services were nice and breakfast was also very well
Terrence T. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2012
Good location and value for money!!

Near to prime shopping area and rail system to airport
9
Very good value for money!! Stayed in the Junior Suite with children. F&B service is excellent!! Near to prime shopping area and train system to airport.
Kai C. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Great location and bigger room

Great service
8
i had a very good experience when stay in bai yoke hotel. the hotel room was big and the view is very nice. we enjoy our honeymoon trip there.
Walwisa P. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2012
Close to shopping center

Close to shopping center
10
- Close to shopping center - Nice view - Big room and big bed - clean room - nice food
Shopping Tip: Located in the middle of shopping center
Kemi P. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2012
Standard hotel with good service

Near to shopping area
6
I stayed at Baiyoke sky for 4 night with my wife. When we arrived at the hotel, it was very hectic because a lot of guest was queuing for check in, also there were a lot of outside hotel guests who i believed was visiting the observation deck which is the highest point in Bangkok. The ground area that time was very cramp, people was trying to squeeze to enter the lift. It was not a very nice experience for me. After we check in we went to our room, it doesn't take long time to get our room. The room itself was very standard. The breakfast spread was good but taste standard also. The thing that i was really pleased and satisfied was their services. The last day when we check out, it was already our mid way to the airport then i was totally forgotten to take out my stuff inside the safety box!!! So i tried to called the hotel costumer services and explain about my situation. They said they will check again and called me back. Within 1 hour, they called me and also i was about to reach back to the hotel. They found the stuff that i left on the safety box and return it back to me. It was really un forgetful experience for me and my wife to be more careful. Thank you Baiyoke for your kind cooperation & good services.
Siu K. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Great hotel with good view

High floor can see the whole city
10
THe hotel staffs are so friendly. Really great to stay in.
Shopping Tip: Naraya
Saeed K. Couples Pakistan, November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
9
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.Great hotel.talleast building of thailand.we really enjoyed alot,
Christopher S. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
Great location with nice rooms

location
9
the hotel was well located for access to the airport via train and also a short walk to the shopping centers. Always a bit of a wait for the elevators due to the number of floors to the number of elevators
Shopping Tip: day and night markets are around the area within close proximity. Larger centers were also within walking distance or quick ride.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08