Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19169 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19169 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

vania W.
Indonesia
October 07, 2013
Recommended Hotel to stay
Nice, Big room, near shopping area
really nice to stay in this hotel, the room was so big and clean. really near with shopping centre, platinum, and nightmarket. this hotel have shuttle car to siam paragon every 30 minutes. very recommended to stay

Susan L.
Malaysia
October 07, 2013
is a very nice hotel
nice view, breakfast nice,and the place are clean also
This is second time i book this hotel,1 is for myself and another 1 is for my boss. They also very like this place also.

jonatan S.
Indonesia
October 07, 2013
shoping time
great location
this hotel located on the great area for shoping, but a bit messy surrounding area

FU J.
Singapore
October 07, 2013
Satisfied stay at Baiyke hotel
Good location, Comfortable, Helpful staff
The staff were polite and professional, also, they speak English, which was sometimes a big problem for communication in Thailand Frankly, The place and the location were value for money. I would repeat the experience every time I visit Bangkok

Jia T.
Malaysia
October 06, 2013
Easy access to shopping area's hotel.
Large room, in the middle of the heart of city, get to view the view of city on top of the hotel

Pei L.
Singapore
October 06, 2013
Decent stay
Good location, Comfortable, Helpful staff
We booked a total of 3 rooms, however, despite mentioning non-smoking, there are only smoking rooms available that are on the same level. Furthermore, when we were checking in at 3plus, the rooms were not ready and were appalled to know each room takes 40 min more to be ready. The good thing is that the staff were very helpful and nice so we managed to get our rooms (clean ones) right away. The buffet breakfast spread is good, but the menu should at least be changed on alternate days, it was the same (except for one or two dishes) throughout the 3 days we stayed.

Junjie L.
Singapore
October 06, 2013
Good holiday at Bangkok
City View, Large Room, Good Service

bee A.
Malaysia
October 05, 2013
superb
good, super good, super nice
everything with this hotel is amazing. i love the balcony view restaurant, i love the staff, i love the room service. everything sooooooooooo nice. will definitely back to this hotel. will be back for real sure!!!

SANGKUK Y.
South Korea
October 05, 2013
just high hotel... that' all
good view, good view, good view
simple accomadation too expensive compared to facilities

NIEVES S.
Philippines
October 05, 2013
Very much satisfied
Affordable, convenience and accessibility
We requested for an extra bed and it was immediately attended by the hotel staff. We also availed the buffet breakfast and the hotel gave us discount. In general, we were very much satisfied with our stay.