Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17949 reviews

12014 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17949)
Sort by:
Darren C. Groups Australia, May 25, 2013
Very comfortable hotel, centrally located.

Excellent views from the bar, proximity of shopping precinct, close to public transport
7.7
Report this review
Tjandra K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Comfortable

Convenient
10
Report this review
Ivan K. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
nice & clean

nice scencing buffet with lot off selection
10
Report this review
David H. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
great for a short stay

Location Views and Service
9
On this visit we were upgraded F.o.C from sky zone to space zone .Every time we have been the standards have been the same .we will use it again as long as the prices stay acceptable.The hotel is a little dated now but we have no complaints.
Report this review
Henry F. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Convenience, Tallest Hotel in Bangkok with nice city view, Comfortable rooms
8
Report this review
Alissa R. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
Last night in Thailand--Easy Airport Access

Great Views, Easy to get to airport.
7.7
We were surprised to find that breakfast was not included and it was fairly expensive to add on. Had I realized that when I booked it, we probably would have gone to another hotel. Staff was very courteous and helpful, but this is a huge hotel with many large groups and we prefer a smaller venue.
Report this review
Dennis G. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2013
ok

views of bangkok
8.3
very nice we stayed on the 73rd floor the only fault the carpete in our room needs a good clean
Report this review
Zaw W. Business travelers Myanmar, May 24, 2013
SHOPPING AREA

SHOPPING, FOOD, LOCATION
6.3
Report this review
Wenting Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2013
I had a great time there with my family

breakfast, big room, convenient
8.7
Report this review
Kalith R. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2013
Close to the Airport Express Train Line

ONLY 1; close to the train line
5.7
Hotel was ok and the check in staff were good. Guess all were as per the booking! However; 1. The location is not very attractive with lots of un-desirebles at the bottom lobby and the taxi's outside the hotel were all rip-off mearchants. As I know bangkok very well; it did not effect me; but for un-suspecting tourists that would be a problem. 2. Have to wait a very long time for the lifts'. 3. Rooms were dated!
Report this review
Previous page 4451 - 4460 of 12014 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02