or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14560 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (14560)
Sort by:
Loi C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2012
great location with good service

well featured and good resturant and good location
8
i have live at that hotel for four days and three nights. It is near cityline mrt like 5 min walk frm there only. the location also near lots of shopping mall and is the tallest building in bangkok hence most of the taxi drive should know this hotel too! HENCE good location and would stay there again next time visit bkk. Staff is also being friendly and there policeman is good to tourist and auto help us find cab and offer own service very good!!! The hotel cleaner is effective and good too! she help us clean up the room very efficient and tidy!
Shopping Tip: shop the pratunam market for cheap goods!!
Meldryne C. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2012
Great hotel with terrible service

Great view, great breakfast
7
My family and I stayed at the Baiyoke sky hotel from the 3rd of sept till the 6th. Check in was slow and everything was messed up. I booked for 4 rooms as we were a big group. My request for a non smoking, connecting room turned out to be a smoking connecting room. Request for a single smoking room turned out to be a non smoking room. When I insisted on a smoking room, the receptionist told me to smoke in the corridor as it was a smoking floor. The last room was upgraded because they had no more rooms available. But it was on a different floor. Nothing was right. And it was pretty upsetting. We had young kids with us and it was inconvenient to be separated. Once we were checked in, I brought the kids up to the connecting room but the doors were locked. Called the operator and was told that housekeeping would be up in 5 mins. 15 mins later, no one came. I made the 2nd call down and they told me 5 mind again. Was pretty impatient as the kids were hungry and we were rushing somewhere. Hence we left the room thinking that housekeeping would be up to unlock it for us. Returned to the room about 4 hours later and the doors were still locked. This time round I was fumming mad. Called the operator again and was told that no one was told to come up and assist us. And I got transferred to housekeeping to a guy who couldn't speak proper English. Being so frustrated, I raised my voice and guess what? He raised his voice back at me! Took them close to another 15 mins to send someone up. That's a total of 4hours and 45mins to unlock one connecting door. AWESOME SERVICE I WOULD SAY! If you do not mind terribly slow service with bad attitudes, this is a great place to stay. Rooms are clean and the view is great. Breakfast spread was huge and yummy too. All in all, the staffs are the greatest turn off to this hotel. No complimentary Internet!
Meldryne C. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2012
Great hotel, terrible service

Awesome view, not so awesome service
7
Service was slow and rude. Staffs do not bother to greet you nor offer any assistance. Rooms were clean and view was great. If you are going on a shopping trip and wouldn't be in the room for long, don't waste your money here. Baiyoke boutique is so much better.
William B. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2012
Big room with a great view

Tallest hotel, great views, close to City Link train, good buffet breakfast.
7.7
i like the big room with nice views, even though i was only on the 35th floor. the view was better from the 78th floor restaurant. the lobby is on the 18th floor and it was annoying that anywhere i went i needed to change elevators. the elevator was often crowded since a lot of people stay here. the lobby isn't comfortable to wait for someone you are meeting. hard seats and hot from sunlight. there are no seats in the lobby on the ground floor.
Vinod T. Couples India, September 6, 2012
Centrally Located ,lovely hotel.Neat and clean.

Great location with spacious rooms.
6.7
this is a good hotel, value for money. never go behind cheap rating by some unscrupless travellers ! even if the hotel is not well maintained, rooms are neat,clean and spacious.i am recommending my friend this hotel during his visit on 29th september.
Hotel Feature Tip: Even if the ground entrance is not well maintained,rooms are spacious, neat and clean. Very highly secured hotel. I enjoyed my stay with my wife. Vinod.
Tara F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2012
Tallest Hotel, Nothing Great

The rooms were clean and the buffet was extensive
6
I felt like this hotel was more interested in being a touist destination than a hotel. The staff would often times ignore me to answer the phone or talk to one another. I kept getting lost looking for different floors. You will have to pay to use the internet but there are routers in each room so it is a very strong connection. My biggest complaint was the shower. Every 30 seconds or so the pressure would drop and it would get scolding hot. It took me twice as long to shower as normal and the drain wouldn't always work so my bathroom got flooded. The location was great because it was close to a train station and the views were great but it wasn't worth staying there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are going to spend a few days in Bangkok, look into the Ayutthaya Day Trip. They take you up by bus and then you take a lunch cruise back to the city. Ask for Donna!
Serlyana S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 6, 2012
great hotel

tallest building
9.7
this hotel is just so nice because it was the tallest building in thailand. i had buffet seafood dinner in 78th floor and it it cheap for the hotel guest for 520baht. we also can access to the rotating floor 84th for free, the view there is just so great. the room is big and the service also good. this hotel is so near to the pratunam market which is the cheapest shopping place in bangkok for me!!
Shopping Tip: pratunam market
Kevin A. Couples New Zealand, September 6, 2012
Gret location, excellent views of Bangkok

Got upgraded to larger room for no extra charge, huge bathroom
8
Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 days at this hotel. Large room, quiet, clean aand friendly staff
Restaurant Tip: Great dining at Central World and Siam Paragon and excellent shopping Airport expresstrain very convenient and reasonble cost
Andrew P. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2012
great hotel

position
8.7
great hotel the location is great as it is close to wholesales district and easy axcess to train from airport or to air port not far to carry bags and no need for taxi,s i think the people that work ther are great and i have stayed their quict a no of times i like the food all so ,and the fact they have a food and drink shop in hotel that just makes it better
Jessebella T. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2012
Excellent service, great location.

Excellent service
9.7
Baiyoke Sky Hotel is one of the best places to stay in BKK in terms of its location and ease of accessibility. This is my second time staying here and the room was comfortable and location was excellent, as always. Six of us booked three rooms and all of us had a comfortable stay.The service was great, safes are available in room as well as at the concierge for safety. Buffet spread on one of the top floors has a great view of Bangkok as well as is one of the largest buffet spreads i have ever had. Huge selection, is a personal must have at least once while staying there. Easy walk to the station and near street food, massage places, and pop up stalls as well. My only annoyance are the lifts-- we had to continuously change lifts just to get up and down from our room-- took three lifts just to get to our room, and another two more to get from our room to the buffet. slightly annoying but not a big deal and definitely not a reason not to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05