or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15836 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15836)
Sort by:
Pek H. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Nice hotel

good bf..big room..
7.7
love the hotel's breakfast..room was big enough..bar open till late..able to went to relax at night..room clean..night market just outside the hotel..shopping area near..just within walking distance around the hotel..though no MRT near..but the hotel was comfortable..
Lai Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Spacious room

The rooms are spacious
5.7
We booked 2 rooms & were very disappointed that they did not cater for connecting rooms for us & the 2 rooms are at least 15 metres apart, it had caused so much inconvenience in terms of communication cum luaggage that we have to deliberately separate the clothes. Once we step into the 1st room a baby cockroach was found in the closet. Understand it's the best hotel in Bangkok, no access to free wifi when compared to those 3 stars hotel that my friends stayed they have access to free wifi in their hotel rooms.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2012
Good location to shopping areas but old rooms

value hotel and nice observation deck on the top floor
6
Service is average and rooms are pretty worn even for the upgraded suite rooms. Try booking the normal rooms and ask for a upgrade at the desk. Non smokers please remember to select non smoking floors. Dont use the tour assistance desk at the lobby as they are over priced unless you bargain very hard for a party of 5-6. I booked a licenced MPV taxi which sits 6 passengers for airport transfers, floating market, elephant ride and Tiger Temple tour at our own pace and privacy. speaks simple English but very helpful and experienced driver with over 350,000km done on his taxi! Contact him
Shopping Tip: Always discount 50-60% from the asking price. T-shirt should not cost more than 100baht each. Floating market will cost 50% more than street price due to location of their business.
Pek H. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great hotel with great food and eating place

buffet breakfast, night market outside hotel, big room, clean
7.3
the room was big..love the breakfast which is at so high up..room was clean..though the train was not near the hotel..but it was worth it..they have this fruits buffet too.
Anastssios D. Business travelers Greece, December 5, 2012
good hotel,lot of food ,bussy bisy busy as helleee

clean , tallest building in bangkok, great view
5.7
We arive ,ive been at baioke 4 or 5 times before , i tell the reception to get me a room close to the elevator ,so you dont have to walk 3 muinets to get to the room , what does she give me ......! The furthest room from the elevator ... .the rooms are very clean.but walking on the way from your room to the elevator ...the carpet stinks ..you cant breath theres no air ! Second night we wanted to eat did want to eat outside because we felt safer to eat at this top hotel .,not at the buffet , at the lobby floor resturant it was a bit late , my mum orders a spangetti with sause and tuna salad in between us , i had something else ....4 o cloak in the morning my mum had dieria ,vomit , and feeling very cold ,had a feaver ,looked very bad , i took her to the hospital , we stayed there 1 day and half ... With very high feaver !
Hotel Feature Tip: The wifi in the hotel , wich is advertised free in puplic aereas , is very hard to get even in the lobby , when you go for breakfast ..no chance ! Oh ...if you pay 800 tb (wich you can get a room for the same money from a other hotel ..down the road with free wifi .) Rip off ...non profecional ...every one wants to skype with there family ...or get there photos on facebook , or just answer emails to catch up on my work ....no no no you cant ! Why ! You cant in 2012 ...they want to make money ...!
Agnes C. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2012
Great Location with Big Rooms

Big rooms and Great Location
5.7
This Hotel have Big rooms but poor services, near to shopping center and have beautiful view.
Kishore S. Couples India, December 5, 2012
"Tall hotel with small rooms"

Location
5
This tallest hotel has very tiny rooms and language is a big problem here, as even english is not understood by smany of their staff..
Sri H. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2012
great view and lovely hotel

the view
9.7
perfect hotel and two thumbs up. really nice room and view.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't forget to enjoy your dinner at floating market baiyoke..enjoyy!!
Karen Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great City view from hotel

Tallest Tower in Thailand, Bangkok, Nice city view
7.3
Nice place to stay in.. room itself is good, no complaints. Near to city, walking distance to famous food stalls, shopping malls and airport rail link. However, too little lift to serve so many guests since it is the tallest building, serving more guests than usual hotels. And having to take a lift to the lobby (located at 18th floor) and then change to another lift to go up to your room is a hassle. Nonetheless, a place you can stay, probably with friends instead of family.
Barend J. Couples South Africa, December 5, 2012
Great Hotel, well situated for shopping

Buffet restaurant on the 82 floor. Excellent
7.3
I stay her often. Great place and rooms usuaaly very nice clean and spacious. However this trip was not the case. We had a room with a lot of problems. Not as nice as the previous ones, dirty couch, shower drainage not good, wash basin dirty and the bed very hard as a rock.
Shopping Tip: Close to markets, Pantip Plaza, MBK, Platinum Plaza etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07