Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16508 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16508)
Sort by:
Kwo S. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Great location with good food

Good air conditioning system even in the suite room. Television in the bed room is a bit small and is not enough international channels for foreigner.
9.7
this hotel always does it's best to customer. good food in their restaurant.
Uwe I. Couples Germany, January 21, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Hotel, clean rooms, comfortable beds
10
Why used the hotel only for one night and selected this location because it's close to Bangkoks Patunam market and Pantip Plaza the electronic shopping mall.
Shopping Tip: Patunam market and Pantip Plaza
Laszlo P. Groups Hungary, January 21, 2013
Good hotel with amazing view on the top

We liked teh panorama
8.3
The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and good. The gym needs serious improvement. Breakfast, restaurants on the top are very good and brings europian level. Staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful really paying attetion on the smallest details.
Karen F. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2013
Great location

Location and the staff were accommodating.
9
breakfast was good. just needed some variety from day to day but overall always a good meal to start the day. very convenient to many of the major shopping centers. will be back. baiyoke sky is our favorite hotel in bangkok.
Karen F. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2013
Great Location

Location and hotel quality
9
The best location for shopping, the staff were friendly and the room was clean. Nice view from the rooms specially since we had higher floors during this stay.
Rhondda W. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
The hotel staff were very friendly

the size of the suite was huge and clean, best night sleep in ages.
7.3
The view from the observation deck is spectacular. The fruit bar is one of the best features of the hotel, it provided a comprehensive taste of all the tropical fruits locally available. The shuttle bus to the shopping area was a good idea.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the fruit bar for breakfast.
Ben T. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2013
Average

Average
6
average sky view. staffs are friendly. greated with a smile. room are clean and fresh. easy excess to train station. room are small and water heater are not working well sometimes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Average
Diana L. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
Great location and service with a smile

Nice food esp the Caesar salad
7.3
The hotel room was excellent in which we were upgraded to a suite room but one thing I didn't like about the hotel is the ground floor is like a market place starting in the afternoon until night time in which you have to squeeze in the elevator to get to the lobby which it's in the 18th floor then transfer to another elevator to go up the 31st floor were we are staying and the worst thing is during breakfast time were we have to go up to the 76st floor the use stairs to go up again to the 78th floor for breakfast if I were to ask I will never ever go to this hotel again
Joharie M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
Awesome Hotel with Awesomer View

Love the room layout, very spacious, accessible to Airport Link
10
as i was on a solo trip with little knowledge of the thai language, all i knew about baiyoke sky hotel was that it was the tallest hotel in bkk. once i got off the airport link station at ratchaprarop, (40 baht and approximately 25min from the airport), i just had to look up and see the hotel. then, it was a 150m walk from the station. the room was way better than i expected. very spacious indeed. the downside i would say is that i had to pay for the wifi. there are shopping places to go to around the area so you can pack light and buy your clothes there. you can access the observatory deck on the 77th floor as well as the 360 degrees rotating view platform on the 84th floor. i am definitely coming back to the hotel, provided i get the same room. heh.
Restaurant Tip: Make reservation for the 81st floor dining restaurant early. Loved the private zone and spent a romantic dinner there.
Ong E. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Sweet hotel with yummy breakfast

Spacious room
9
the hotel room is spacious and is clean. the toiletries provided was excellent. breakfast at the 82 floor with marvolous view was awesome like the service provided by the staff, very helpful n friendly. the only drawback is that the location is a bit away fr bts. but is near fr airport link.
Shopping Tip: Jatujak market is a place that should not be missed! Great deals with bargains. Range fr fashion to designers furniture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2D08