or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16060 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16060)
Sort by:
Janshine W. Couples Thailand, December 13, 2012
Crowded hotel,, not enough elevators

Close to shopping mall
5.3
There are lots of tourism here, but only 3 elevators from ground floor to lobby . If you want to have dinner on 79 floor or above, there is only 2 elevators from 77th floor to 84th floor. You have to waiting for longer than 20 minutes. I spend time on waiting an elevator longer than 1 hour. And if you use an internal phone in your room to call on operator, you have to wait patiently for about 10 minutes. I wonder how this hotel get 4-star hotel. Beware of taking taxi from this hotel, taxi will charge you without meter. Although I requested for non smoking zone, but room still smell stinky
Mark B. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Very nice hotel with friendly and helpful service

Views from the room and the dining room
7.3
Very nice friendly staff and nice room, the only problem was the long queues for the elevator to get up to ones room and the lobby. Excellent location with so many markets and attractions close by and also very close to the sky train.
Shopping Tip: Many markets and shopping centers very close by.
Mun W. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Decent hotel in good location

Walking distance to Platinum Fashion mall and more
8
We were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior Suite, the room is decent and huge. Buffet (international) breakfast was normal, nothing special to shout about except for the restaurants which were at 78th and 80+ floors with excellent city view. Few minutes walk from Rajprarop Airport City Express Station and walking distance to Platinum Fashion mall. Walked further will be Big C supermarket where you could get Thai food products at nominal price, Siam shopping malls are just opposite Big C.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have a coffee shop which provide decent food if you are hungry
Ridwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Tallest hotel in Bangkok

Nice 360 degree city view
4
Comfortable room, delicious breakfast and dining. Just walk out from the front door, many shopping shops, food stuff, and near a lot of shopping center ( Platinum, Central ) Near sky train station.
Shopping Tip: Clothes price quite cheap if you buy more than 1 piece.
Mee Y. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Nice location but bad front desk service

comfortable room
7.3
We had booked for 3 rooms for 3 nites. Unlickily we need to spent a lot of time to check in. When we reached the hotel, the front desk staff asked we to wait for 40 minutes for 1st room, another 40 minutes for 2nd room and another 40 minutes for 3rd room that mean we have to wait 120 minutes for 3 rooms. When we came back again after 2 hours, the staff asked us to wait another 120 minutes for our rooms. So bad the service. After our complaint, we get the rooms after waiting for another 30 minutes. Food for breakfast was not as good as previous years.
Yeoh K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Nice and Comfort

Staff is helpful
8.3
room is comfort and the staff willing upgrade us to better room coz our room still not yet ok until we wan to check in. disadvantage is no internet access. should provide free WIFI or internet access to guest.
Jenevy C. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
Not a place for family with young kids

Free upgrade..
5.7
This isn't a place for family with young kids. A) location wise isn't ideal.. U will have to walk through crowded shopping lanes by the road just to get out of the vincinity. The free shuttle bus isn't very frequent b) very crowded. Lift n lobby is filled with crowds. They seem to be over booked always. Hence u get a free upgrade easily. I guess that's the only perks!
Margaret C. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Hotel rundown & old. Room dirty, smelly.

I can't think of any positive feedback. sorry
3
The toilet sewage system had a bad smell. After 2 attemps to rectify the problem failed, we had our room changed. In-house restaurants were so badly organised. We have dinner at the chinese restaurant. Food were all cold which should be piping hot as part of F&B standard, most plates were empty and no refill. Embarrass if clasified as fine dining! More like food for refugees! Disgusting and we will never never stay again!
Loo K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Good location,room view nice can see bangkok city

Nice and good service by hotel.
8.3
Location good for buying wholesale cloth,shoe,jeans and a lot........road side food stall very nice and a lot of tradisional thailand food. Walking distand to all place near 10 to 15 minutes.
Shopping Tip: Good.
Nick G. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

The food was exceptional
9.7
Nice big rooms with an amazing view of bangkok.Realy enjoyed the buffet breakfast and also had the seafood buffet for dinner a sensational spread at a reasonable price only surpased by the view of bangkoks night lights .If you enjoy shopping located in the heart of patunam markets you will love the bargains .Staff very friendly and helpful but as this is a very big hotel also very busy the only down side you might have to cue up at elevators ,,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03