or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16125 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16125)
Sort by:
Moe N. Couples Myanmar, December 16, 2012
beautiful place

Location and good breakfast
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times,I love the location and the fantastic view.I will definitely stay here again in my next visits.
Tanaja T. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Great location for shopaholic

The highest building in thailand
10
The hotel was nice,clean n the staff were really helpful When we came a little bit shock becouse we arrive late at night And see why the hotel lobby so small,but then we go to 18th floor Which is the real lobby n very big with thailand city view
Shopping Tip: Near hotel there platinum mall for u to shop n also a night market everyday
Huiming L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
good location.. is near shopping paradise

great breakfast buffet with wide spread
8
this is my second time staying in Baiyoke Sky. Usually, it is quite rare of us staying in the same hotel for multiple trip of the same country. I like the high floor level hotel, having my breakfast upstair with good view. They have great breakfast buffet with wide spread. With so many good points of this hotel, I would still have Baiyoke sky as my first choice when I travel to Bangkok.
Geok H. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Good location and service with a smile.

We can see good view at high level.
6.3
Well, I expect of the highhest BKK building with such a hotel a bit more than I get.Clearly visible that hotel is here already for some years. I would say a more attraction than hotel. Fully crowded by many tourist who wanna go to the top and see. Ok the view from the top is amazing, In 20th floor is the swimming pool, not so big, but you can swim and relax. The location of the hotel just on the crossroad not so nice, all around only another smaller buildings. We can get view from the top, but no need to go there again. Price finally not so high. Staff friendly, we check in took just some minutes.
Wu H. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Good location but poor lift management.

Good central location for shopping.
4
Bad Points: - Poor lift management when over crowded or in case of fire exit. - No public free Wifi even 3stars hotel had given free. - cleaniness below average mark. Good Points: - Good security check-in and moment into hotel. - Highest hotel view. - Good location for shopping.
Shopping Tip: need free wifi
Valerie W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
good location

Close to plantinum! Market some downstairs!
7
Good location but no wifi. Room is big n clean even if its delux. However there is no wifi access even if u pay a lot for the hotel. There are many other good n budget hotel that provides wifi. Many different lifts in the hotel, confusing for customers . Plus point hotel really has good location.
Lynette W. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great view, big room, very conveniently located

best bangkok view and very convenient
8.3
the service is good, able to enquire lots about bangkok attractions and transport from the service crew. The view is breathtaking and the unlimited access to the highest revolving platform is awesome! it is very convenient and able to walk to the platinum fashion mall. Best of all, if the taxi driver does not know where you lives, just tell them it is the tallest building!
Shirley T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Super location! Entrance to lobby n room

Location goooood! Good view too!
7.7
the main lobby is rather disappointing when we first arrived the hotel. it was out of our expectations, lobby was on the 18th floor. very troublesome indeed. moreover lift was always crowed. room cleanliness and maintenance should need some upgrading or renovate. locations use was great indeed. night markets just doorsteps.
Sian L. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Good location + access

walkable distance from airport link, has rotating observation deck
8
Overall good experience, just that furniture's quite old.
Jason P. Couples New Zealand, December 14, 2012
Massive hotel but a plesant stay

Location. good for big spenders
7.7
Pool bit cold and average conditions, be warned this hotel is always so busy. Elevators bit confusing as most only take you to certain levels. Staff are there to help but appear pretty over it. Room was adequte nothing too special really apart from amazing views of the city. Floating market is best value for money when it comes to food. Buffet. Breakfast has big variety. Close to plenty of markets and malls. Wouldnt stay here long maybe 3 nights at most. baht one way for two people on the sky train to and from airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07