or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15358 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15358)
Sort by:
Willy W. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2012
big hotel

best location
7.3
at the middle of the city.. we can go to mall easier and near ratchaprarop station.. tallest hotel in bangkok.
Shopping Tip: best location
Paula M. Families with older children Australia, October 20, 2012
Great location

Staff were fantastic,air conditioning
9.7
We had a fantastic stay at this Motel, the location was great , right in the middle of the city, the rooms we had were very clean and large, and the air conditioning was very appreciated, We would not hesitate to say at this motel for our nest trip to Bangkok, Thanks for making our stay in Bangkok so enjoyable
Jia Y. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2012
good location in Pratunam area

Spacious and comfort room
8
Hotel is a bit old but overall comfortable stay. Room is indeed very spacious with comfortable bedding. We were upgraded to a higher floor so that we can have a nice city view from our room. Location is good where we can shop around the hotel area, there are many stalls selling clothes, food, souvenirs down the hotel street. Pratunam market is just within walking distance and there is free hotel shuttle bus every hour to pick up in house guest to BTS station, there will be frequent schedule in every 30min during weekends.
Nancy W. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location, friendly and helpfull staffs, room got great view.
8
Very convienent and easy access to shopping, got the best service from staffs. We throughly enjoy ourselves esp. a few of my friend is their maiden trip and we went sightseeing ~ floating market. We now start planning 2013 trip to Bangkok and might extend to Pattaya.
Restaurant Tip: China town - money for value sea food, look out for restarant with table fan upside hanging on top.
Lynn C. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2012
Recommended with the price paid for

shuttle bus available
7
location near the sky train to & fro airport therefore consider convenient. But walking out to shopping area can be quite troublesome because you need to walk pass night markets that can be very cramp with lotsa human traffics. Room wise consider huge!
Junaid B. Couples Pakistan, October 20, 2012
lovely hotel with good attraction

top floor, room view, shopings nearby
7
I enjoyed my stay. But it was not as enjoyable as it was before two years. It is might be because of the administrative staff. They are to the point and a little rude. Overall, we enjoyed the trip. We were given surprise cake for my wife birthday by the Hotel administration which was really a nice surprise and make us forget many other things.
Sandeep K. Business travelers India, October 20, 2012
great location but small rooms

breakfast is best
8
hotel is very good not doubt, but breakfast is superB. very good for staying.
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, October 20, 2012
Its good hotel

very good
9.3
ITS THE 9TH Time i stay in this hotel ilike to stay al the time in this hotel
Shopping Tip: its in the market all the shop close to this hotel i like to stay all the time there and i will stay next time there .
Mari J. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2012
Nice place and helpful staff

Accessible to different places
9
Wish we could stay longer and rate should be flexible
Shopping Tip: Buy dozen to get discount
Nicholas T. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
good clean hotel a bit tired though

the location good views and ok food
6.7
It was a fair stay the rooms were a little bit tired and I think the place needs a spot of redecoration

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Free ride to Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07