or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15646 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15646)
Sort by:
Zakia A. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2012
great location

many places 2 shop,massage
7.7
visited tis hotel fw yrs back durin my stay in bkk n stay in tis hotel again earlier tis mth..nt much off diffrent..xcept e hotel breakfast..fw yrs bck,there were wider variety of food..location wise veri good..
Lauren R. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel

Having restaurants in the hotel.
7.3
We got to the hotel early and couldn't check in until 2 which was disappointing as all we really wanted to do was sleep with being so jet lagged, it got round to 1ish and we went to see if there was any possibility we could go to our room and we could. The rooms were a little disappointing as we expected something amazing yet the rooms were just plain decorated and really big for just a bed. The bed was comfortable and we had not problem sleeping. Breakfast was lovely. With it being the highest building in Bangkok there was a lot of day tours to the hotel so it always felt busy, the views were beautiful. Going outside you were hassled by taxis (sometimes) and tuctucs everytime you walked down the street but you can just say no and walk away.
Shopping Tip: Siam paragon is the most amazing shopping centre i have ever seen! Its beautiful! Deffinate go even just for a look around.
Benny N. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Convenient hotel

Has direct link from the airport via the airport express train
5
2nd time staying at this hotel as its convenient to nearby shopping mall though you have to walk or for further places, you have to haggle with taxi driver or tuk tuk drivers over the fare. Room is nice and comfortable but signs of ageing. Coffee house food is average and the rooms are not provided with free wifi.
Travel tip: Take taxis that uses meter, otherwise, bargain hard but be reasonable to those asking for flat rate fares. They will tell you bad jams and other sob sob story to ask for higher fare. For those at popular shopping mall, go to the official taxi stand where there are Mall personnels to assist you and all taxis are on meters. For my experience with tuk tuk riders, the rates they request are usually about the same as taxi flat rate fare so do take the taxi as it is air-conditioned, safer and comfortable. But for a fun and exhilarating ride, take a tuk tuk otherwise you have not experience Bangkok.
Rachael O. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2012
Centrally located

Staff friendly clean and location
10
Always a pleasure to stay here staff always nice rooms always clean lift at times can get busy
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2012
Love the shops and food!!!!

Large rooms.
10
I have been to the baiyoke many times, i get upgrades always get check in earlly by staff. Great food,breakfast buffet good every other day strange but still good.
Restaurant Tip: Loads of Indian food, yummmy i feel like i'm in heaven.
Ajay S. Groups India, November 7, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile.

room was good with good fittings
9.3
if i have chance to stay, i will prefer to stay in same hotel.
Khoo K. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Perfect location

Location
9
We wanted a place which did not require much public transport to take us around. This place was perfect as shopping was just at our doorstep. The free shuttle bus was also efficient & we found it most helpful to get us around.
Shopping Tip: Markets & malls were around. We didn't have to travel far for anything.
Ooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
cosy rooms.good relaxation

clean .fresh &cosy
7.7
Every aspect is perfect except expensive and poor service of wifi.
Travel tip: Good locations for shopping in Bangkok.
Pauline F. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Great Location, Nice View

View from 80th Storey was Spectacular!
7.7
We have quite a nice experience staying in Baiyoke Sky. My husband told them it was my birthday and they gave me a birthday cake. The location iis very convenient to may shppoing area and is within walking distant to Airport Rail Link. The water pressure in the shower was very powerful. We were quite disappointed as the pool was out of service and they started packing at 9.30am when many people were still taking their breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Chatuchak is too hot and the things there are quite junk. There are many other good shopping centres with aircon and good buys.
Delicia S. Groups November 6, 2012
Great location and nice hotel

At the heart of Bangkok city
10
The room is clean and big. The staff are very friendly. The hotel is within walking distance of malls such as Platinum mall. The sky dining experience was great.
Shopping Tip: Pratunam market is just below the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06