Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14052 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (14052)
Sort by:
Steven D. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2012
Largest residential Tower in Bangkok, avg Hotel

City Views
6.3
restaurant at the top of baiyoke sky (baiyoke tower 2) is good, and provides better access to views than the top of the tower which costs money and has queues. service was poor, queues to check-in, queues to check-out, queues for elevator (which were always full), room service was ok, facilities and room furnishing were average. many other hotels in bangkok better and cheaper in my opinion
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Recommend for staying 1 night only. Simply for the nearby shopping, view and experience. Make sure you get Breakfast included.
Emme V. Couples Australia, July 20, 2012
Nice hotel. Great views of the city

The views
8.7
The room was great. Nice and big with a great view of the city. We enjoyed that there were markets right opposite the hotel and a short distance to other sights. The staff at the front desk were very busy so can't say the service was the best. The rooftop bar could have been amazing but fell below expectations instead was mediocre and not upto the standards one would expect from a hotel like this. Overall a good place to stay.
Iris A. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2012
Good location walking distance to shopping malls

The buffet breakfast was awesome, good views from our rooms on the 49th floor.
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable. The hotel was able to give us two rooms opposite each other as requeste. Both rooms were spacious with a small living area. My friends and I were impressed because the Receptionist who did our check-in went the 'extra mile' by sending a small birthday cake to my friend's room on his birthday. She had obviously noted the birthdate when processing our passports for check-in.
Shopping Tip: The Baiyoke Sky Hotel is only a 12-minute walk to Central World Mall.
Karthik T. Business travelers India, July 20, 2012
Great Location, dont expect too much!

Location, Views from top floors, Nice Breakfast
7.3
My expections were too high. There are many more hotels with better interiors and luxury. This hotel has already got a slightly old look. Its not as good as other hotels in a similar price category. Good part is that it is very near to the Airport Metro link.
Shi N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Great Location, Big Room, Great view

The location is superb and big room. The hotel itself is tall enough to provide a good view of BKK city.
6.7
Overall is good as mentioned above. however the lift system is a bit old and may need an upgade if necessary.
Agus T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Great Location with great view

Fantastic Location
8
I with my family stayed in baiyoke sky hotel which is the highest building that i ever stayed in bangkok. this hotel located in the heart of bangkok which surrounded by the deli, cadger and so many clothing store near this hotel at night. from what my experience from the first i came to this hotel the process of check in was really really easy and when i got the room key. and the reception gives us the room on 65th floor, which the room had a fantastic view to the city of bangkok.
Shopping Tip: this hotel also near with the shopping malls such as MBK mall,Siam Center,Siam Paragon and platinum.
Matthias B. Business travelers Germany, July 20, 2012
Good choice for all tavellers

Easy to get there by Skytrain from airport. Marvelous view during breakfast.
8.7
Quick transfer from airport. Easy check-in. Good location. Best view over Bangkok during breakfast.
Yong S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Great Location and service with a smile

i like the sky restaurant. safety for ladies travel when i know that provide ladies floor.
10
- the rooms is big and comfort. - feel more safe when we are only girls travel that can stay in ladies floor. - i been to the sky restaurant. it really excited when we dine in at outdoor with so nice night view. - very convenient for us to go shopping because once come out from lobby there already so many stalls beside the streets. - there is a fruit stall beside the lift. i love the fruit jelly. is really nice and tasty. every time i back from outside i buy one to eat. yummy...
Jason W. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2012
Good Shopping Location

Great buffet and excellent view!
9
Had a great time staying at this hotel. the view at the topmost floor is fantastic. The rooms are quite outdated but it is just huge for the two of us. Overall, satisfied!
Nightlife Tip: Be cautious and observant when you go to the red light areas in Patpong. There's a lot of swindlers there/ When they ask you to preview a pingpong show with them for free, dont go with them...it could mean trouble,
Jerlyn J. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel

good location
8
i would like to stay in this hotel again for my next visit! great view and great location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02