Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18666 reviews

12498 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18666)
Sort by:
Huey N. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Convenient

Tallest building in bangkok
8
Chua S. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
Comfortable and beautiful city view.

Location, easy access to airport and BTS
8
Love it. Very comfortable, great staffs especially the housekeeper for cleaning and tidying the room very clean and allow me to have a comfortable stay. The pillow is too high and uncomfortable.
Cha C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Centrally located

Location, being the tallest hotel in Thailand, train station next door
6.3
The best thing about this hotel is that the train station is just about 100metres away from the hotel. It is an airport express rail link directly to the airport. You can also board this train and change to other BTS station to go to other places . Surrounding the hotel is night market which you can find plenty of clothes and hawker food.The only setback with this hotel is that the hotel lobby is actually located at the 18 floor and there are about only three lift to service guest to this floor which is sometimes overcrowded. The room of this hotel is a little 'old fashioned' as this hotel was but more than 10 years ago and i believe it definately need some refurbishment in order to be more competitive with other hotels.
Angela L. Families with young children Singapore, July 5, 2013
A place to rest and relax..

Friendly staff, bellboy and lift attendant.
8.7
John H. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Really enjoyed the great view of Bangkok City

Great view , holiday atmosphere, great facilities
9.7
It is a holiday by itself in the hotel itself. There are so many things to do the paramount of which is the beautiful view of Bangkok City from the viewing deck of the 84th floor.
Ng B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Worth

Food,shopping,location
8
Very comfortable,good location ,food very delicious espeacially breakfast ,staff hotel very friendly
Hong Y. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
very good

food,view and staff
9.7
Tiffany C. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Location,food

The cleanliness, quiet setting and comfortable rooms
6
Is good there,close to public transport,close to any where
Lee T. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Disappointed, very unhappy,poor service

comfortable,large
5.7
It was really make me feel disappointed and spoil my day,first no Wifi connected but is ok due to I agree to pay extra money for the Wifi.Second, in the early morning I make an enquire regarding buffet reservation,the staff told me the price will be 390BATT for one person and my friend also heard the same price,so we agree to pay and ask the staff to make an booking for the buffet at the evening time,the staff(girl)said the booking already confirm and the total amount can be pay in evening.So we come to the hotel around 6.00PM++with the dress code,but the staff at the evening can't find my booking even my name!!also the staff told me price will be 960++batt for one person and I keep on repeating I already make an booking in the morning,but the staff told me will be around 300++batt, the evening staff just told me NO NO NO,i didn't saw any record from you,do you know the staff name??and just keep on want me provide the staff name!! Hello!!!Miss?do you think i have to keep on remember your staff name who provide wrong information to me??and you all never show the responsibility and concern,very bad experience and for sure I will no recommend my friend going to this hotel anymore!!
Bowie T. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Good food, spacious room and helpful staffs except

Good food, spacious room and helpful staffs except lift troublesome and crowded.
8
Good food, spacious room and helpful staffs except lift troublesome and crowded.
Previous page 4591 - 4600 of 12498 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07