Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19164 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Yuet T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good stay
Clean, convenient and comfortable.
I had a good stay at Baiyoke Hotel. It's very strategically located and it's easy to get to all of the famous spots in Bangkok.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Don C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice location with a great view of city
Location, city view and nice rooms
I enjoyed my stay a Baiyoke Sky Hotel. The staff was friendly and very accomendating
Reviewed September 09, 2013

ZUWEI C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Had a great stay in this hotel
Good food, spacious room, great staffs
Arrived at the hotel during night time, was able to check-in in less than 15 minutes!
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Sanny S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice room and Close to shopping areas
large room, Close to shopping areas and Good language skills
i love shopping ^^ quite near to MBK and siam, we have a lot of fun there, but about the internet, there is no free internet, if you want to use it, you will be charged
Reviewed September 08, 2013

nancy G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
STAFF WAS ARROGANT HOSTILE AND RUDE
view, location were all ok
AVOID THIS HOTEL! Worst hotel i have ever stayed in. Hotel STAFF was rude and arrogant. They treated me as I was something scraped off their shoe when Agoda was mentioned. Staff was hostile, arrogant and nasty. Rooms were dirty, carpet sticky. They also require a 3000BT per room per night security deposit. Dangerously overcrowded elevators. Most of all, worst experience of my life
Reviewed September 08, 2013

nancy G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
worst hotel i have ever stayed with
the view and location were ok
AVOID THIS HOTEL! Worst hotel i have ever stayed in. Hotel STAFF was rude and arrogant. They treated me as I was something scraped off their shoe when Agoda was mentioned. Staff was hostile, arrogant and nasty. Rooms were dirty, carpet sticky. They also require a 3000BT per room per night security deposit. Dangerously overcrowded elevators. Most of all, worst experience of my life
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Li J. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very large room with a big bathroom is comfortable
big room and bathroom; very deliciouse food; very nice view on the 83th floor; good service
I like the location of the hotel which have the market around and we may shopping easely. We may go to every place we wanted to go conveniently. The greet view on the 83th floor is unforgetable experience.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Kasper R. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
A city experience
I got cake on my birthday
The staff a friendly and helpfull, rooms are always clean. You get a great view over the city.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

david K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Back again and again
location view , price
I have stayed in this hotels many times, as the service is by all the staff is first class, it is very close to many markets both day and night type. Pantip plaza is very close too, where you can buy anything computer related you like. MBK is only a 5 minute taxi ride away in light traffic but 30 in heavy traffic. Will stay here again.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

david K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Back again
location , price staff
I have stayed in this hotels many times, as the service is by all the staff is first class, it is very close to many markets both day and night type. Pantip plaza is very close too, where you can buy anything computer related you like. MBK is only a 5 minute taxi ride away in light traffic but 30 in heavy traffic. Will stay here again.
Reviewed September 07, 2013