or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15642 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15642)
Sort by:
Hartono W. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
good location

near shopping malls
8
the hotel is clean and comfortable. we had an enjoyable stay. the shops which sell clothes and souvenir is all a walking distance . you can even try the local delicacy . the staffs are very friendly and helpful . we went to the top floor to have a eagle view of bangkok . very nice and memorable. you can try to have a romantic dinner on the top floor at outdoor or indoor while enjoying the view of city lights from above. taxi is very easy to find . mcdonald and food court is a 3 minutes walking distances.
Shopping Tip: there's lots of shops in baiyoke district. maybe thousands of shops. the price is reasonable but we had to bargain because they will usually sell at higher price especially for foreigners. we should watch out for any pick pockets too because the streets, or may i say , the alleys is small and very packed with people especially on saturday and sunday .
Ester C. Couples Israel, November 4, 2012
old hotel. way over priced. much too many people

clean and big rooms
5
we went to the hotel on account of all the people writing good reveiws.. Badley enough we found ary old hotel with too many people, so that any service u need takes a long waiting. No wifi for wifi and still it doest work. They make u pay 3000 b deposit which in my mind is just insane. The location of the hotel is terrible. when u go downstairs u r immidiatley attacked by thousands of people Taxies smoke just awfal!!! The room is very old and not pleasnt in any way.. There are number of better hotels cloSe to the center
Victor T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Everything at doorstep of the hotel

Great bazaar shopping at doorstep of the hotel
7
Room was very big and so is the bathroom. Everything in the room is fine. Furnishings seems a little old but acceptable. Food quality was good. However, there's just too many people going up the "observation deck" to enjoy the panaromic view and this caused the lifts to be choked and waiting time can be tremendously long. For those who prefers quiet hotel, this is not the one.
Adrienn S. Couples Hungary, November 4, 2012
Great Hotel, with amazing panoramic view of room

Nice room, fascinating panoramic view from hotel room to the city, also from the top of the building for free (one of the most sightseeng of the city this building that is the highest building of Bangkok), clean room
9.3
We really like this hotel, near to Prechaburi market, and with great panoramic view of the hotel room, and also with free sightseeing as a top of the highest building of Bangkok.
Julie C. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
great location fabulous room

the staff were so nice,friendly and willing to hep always
9
We had the best view we were on the seventieth floor awesome. About the only negative I would have is all the people coming into the hotel sometime created chaos around the elevators going to sky deck to see the view
Shopping Tip: Excellent if you want markets
Mariah N. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2012
wonderful location with awesome view

location, superb breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
Great location with easy access to the shopping belt. Walking distance to most shopping centres. Shuttle service to the train station - very convenient. Room very spacious with great view. Buffet breakfast good selection. All in - a pleasant & wonderful stay
Shopping Tip: Pasar malam style shopping just below the hotel. Starts at 0600 & ends at 1000hrs. Cheap & good stuff
Bok S. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel with good location for shopping

Breakfast is good, has wide variety of selection
9
Everything is ok except an unpleasant experience upon departure. On arrival I booked a limousine for departure. I was made to wait for one hour and almost missed my flight. Nobody seems to know about this arrangement despite payment being made. I was told that this happened regularly.
Shopping Tip: Not advisable to visit "Asiatique" as it is a hassle to get transportation back to hotel.
Marina K. Couples Russia, November 4, 2012
View point

Big room with greate view at sky zone
9
We were staying at one night only, and I like it. A lot of people walk around everytime because of viewpoint, observatory etc. Breakfast was delicious, but with some pomposity. Siam Ocean World is not far from the hotel and they have free bus.
Mihai B. Couples Romania, November 4, 2012
very good location

nice view
6.3
Very busy hotel. The view is beautiful and the room was huge. Good location and very close to the shopping area.
Eric W. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
centrally located

easy access to all shopping area
8.3
great stay with easy access to all shopping area. Taxi were ready there, food stalls n restaurants are just walks away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01