or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16060 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16060)
Sort by:
Ngan S. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Great location but no free wifi

Location
7.3
The room is spacious for 3 pax. It is comfortable to stay. The hotel should place some maps at their lobby for the travellers
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Pratunam wholesale market, Central World, Sime Paragon etc..
Thi X. Families with older children Vietnam, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Nearly market and very nice view
8
I had a good holiday with my family! My parent were easy to work around! There are markets and shopping center around. Nice restaurant and good breakfast!
Travel tip: You can walk to Platium shopping center and take bus to Siam Paragon from the hotel for free.
Quinn O. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Great hotel with nice view!

Nice big room, near to shopping area and airport rail link
8
Overall good service and very convenient to shopping area
Thi X. Families with older children Vietnam, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Clean room
8
It is very nice view and great location. This is market around the hotel and u can walk easy
Shopping Tip: Very close and cheap market
Vidanagamage T. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 3, 2012
superb hotel with many activities

view is amasing 'fantastic rooms
7.7
Closer to the shopping areas,plenty of indian foods available around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Cloths prices are cheep
Siok H. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2012
Great service, good location, great view of BKK

location, staff are warm and exercise flexibillity
8
saw 1 crockroach in bathroom, hotel housecleaning need improvement, only 1 soap given for 5 days stay
Shopping Tip: Great location, 5 mins walking distance to skytrain, convenient to travel around and courteous and friendly staff.
Tey K. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2012
A nice and cozy hotel

Value of money,great location
7.3
Abdul G. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2012
A Great located hotel with a good service.

The Good Service
10
I stayed in the hotel on 29/12/12 - 03/12/12. I bought a standard room with an extra bed. On the day of check in, i were informed that i get free upgrade to junior suite and they gave me the non smoking floor (which i loved). I love the room because its really big. The hotel located at the best area, where you just went down, you can find a lot of wholesale shops especially in the morning(6-9am)and at night(7-11pm). It is near to the train, shopping malls; all in walking distance. There are few halal food restaurant can be found near the hotel.
Karoliina P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Great hotel, polite staff but a little dated rooms

Amazing views
8.7
Hotel has a great location with shopping, night market, massage places and great restaurants and a 24hour 7Eleven right on the doorstep. Only annoying things was that there waas no free WIFI. I stayed on the 22nd floor and the room was huge. A little dated but it didnt matter. Breakfast was amazing and so many different choices. I would definetely stay here again.
Travel tip: Be careful of taxis! They will tell you their taxi meters are broke and will try charge you atleast triple of the real price.
Leng A. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great Location & Tallest Building In Bangkok

Highest Restaurant & Night View In Bangkok
7.7
The overview of the building is nice and fanstatic. Very convenient for those who likes day & night market. It's just located in front of the hotel. One of the interesting scenery in the building is Roof Top Revolving Platform where we can enjoy overall night view of the Bangkok city. Apart from that, we also having our buffet dinner at level 81, quite a romantic place for couple. The only thing that we feel uncomfortable was the smell of the room. It's from the carpet, like "undried clothes keeping in the cupboard".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03