Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18639 reviews

12476 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18639)
Sort by:
Sartaj B. Couples India, June 23, 2013
Wonderful as ever....

Easy access to airport , friendly staff, great buffet breakfast.
10
Edvard K. Families with older children Hungary, June 23, 2013
Excellent view to the city, easy airport access

loacation, view, food
8
My stay was really great at Baiyoke, except that the safety deposit stucked and despite the fact I reported it 3 times and got promised to get it fixed I had to wait 90minutes for to duty manager to open it :)
Wai M. Solo travelers Macau, June 23, 2013
an excellent nightview of bangkok

5 mins to BTS
5.7
when you arrived the hotel, the first problem is you need to bring the luggage on several steps and no bellboy will help you coz they are all in 18/F(the lobby). the buffet is not good as expection. at first we booked the outdoor table, however, due to the rain, we could only stay indoor. the view... is just same as your room. no surprise.
Abdul K. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
personal service standards met

location, breakfast, shopping area
8.7
Minh L. Groups Vietnam, June 23, 2013
large, nice view, staff polite

Rôm is large, nice view, staff polite
9.3
My family stayed at the hotel with suit Room. Suit room are large, nice view, staff polite and friendly. Position near shopping center as Platinum, Big C, Pantip, Central World. Next time, i will book it again.
Gina P. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Great View!

Room, Location and Shopping!
10
Baiyoke Sky Hotel is definitely known for the view! It is one of the highest hotels in Bangkok. Another reason why I keep coming back to this hotel is that because they have direct access to a shopping center under the hotel! Its definitely a walking distance to anywhere you want to go and definitely I will recommend this hotel to my friends. Another great thing about Baiyoke Sky is the rooftop where in the city view is absolutely wonderful.
Yeo S. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
Too crowded, agitated staff, long waiting time

Spacious room, good view
8
On the whole, it was a pleasant stay. However, the crowds during the peak season is overwhelming...... Lifts were always packed... Room service was very slow... Told us that extra bed would arrive in 30 min... 30 min later, we called them again and they asked us to wait another 30 min...
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
good

large room, baiyoke balcont buffet , shopping area
8
overall is good..is just quite bother to take 3 lift to access the room..the baiyoke balcony enviroment is excellent, including the food and the price are acceptable..
Minh L. Groups Vietnam, June 23, 2013
Good position, room is large, staff is nice, clean

Good position, staff is polite
9.3
My family stayed at the hotel with suit Room. Suit room are large, nice view, staff polite and friendly. Position near shopping center as Platinum, Big C, Pantip, Central World. Next time, i will book it again.
Elly R. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Great hotel

Amazing place
7.7
Very happy can stay in baiyoke sky hotel, good food and very near with pratunam market ...
Previous page 4641 - 4650 of 12476 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07