or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13862 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13862)
Sort by:
Diana T. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2012
Good Location with acceptable room

Service of staff
8
It is conveniently located in pratunam and walkable distance to both BTS and Airport City Link. Room cleanliness was maintained through out as it was tidied and cleaned up daily. Hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Douglas L. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Great Location but the hotel is a bit old

Great location, large room
7.3
When we plan our trip to Bangkok, we knew we needed a hotel that is in a great location and has nice big room. Thus Baiyoke Sky Hotel was selected as it is right in the middle of all the shopping malls and the rooms are larger than most around the area. The check-in process was realtively fast and easy. And the rooms are larger than what we thought. The only disappointment is that the hotel was a bit old and it is not as well lighted as it should be. Overall, it is still a very good stay as the night view from the room are wonderful.
Tiyani K. Couples South Africa, July 2, 2012
Ok hotel

Great location for shopping
4
Had an awful time at the hotel, the lifts are always full, everything at this hotel is old, the pictures of the room I saw on the internet must have been taken 40 years ago, the carpet smells bad, some of the lights in our room were not working, the first day we went out in the morning when we got back to the hotel the room wasn't cleaned.
Weng Y. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2012
Good location but old rooms and no free wifi

Location, great view
7.3
Situated about a 10 minute walk to platinum mall and 5 minutes from the train station which links to the airport. The 35 minute train ride from the airport saves the hassle of bargaining with taxi touts. Room was clean but old, the carpet and sofa fabrics were stained. Pictures of the rooms on the website are very misleading, the photo effects makes the room a lot bigger than it actually is. Lifts are slow and often crowded, and the hotel ground floor is packed with visitors to the observation tower. No free wifi, and it costs 400 baht/day or 200 baht/hr for wifi access to one device only. Hotel service is responsive and good, and the convenience of having a family Mart in the lobby is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wake up for breakfast, the view is amazing.
Huishan T. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Good hotel with awesome features

Central location, good beds and good food
9.7
Scenic views from 61st floor of the hotel, what i can say is it really boosts good scenic views and comfortable beds. It makes you able to enjoy your night resting well and be rejuvenated for more shopping the next day. The bathroom is also very adequately big, and a lot of tv channels to browse through. Will definitely come back to this hotel next time Im in Bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Need to transfer lifts on 18th floor, which is the lobby. Also, if you are planning to dine in hotel for the buffet, remember to book early!
Andreas E. Business travelers Sweden, July 2, 2012
Worn out.

View.
3.3
Rough, dirty and totally worn out. Not worth the money. Unprofessional staff. Bath 400 for 24h wifi which was terrible slow.
Jagadeswari S. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Nice room but not up to standard.

The view from the window
6
I was expecting the same room as shown on the picture but never the least I got a different room.The breakfast is not satisfying at all.
Shopping Tip: It is convenient for shopping & night life.
Huishan T. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel with good location & scenic view

Central location, good views, comfortable rooms
9.7
baiyoke sky boosts themselves as the highest hotel in bangkok, and the skyline views that they offer are incredibly superior. fell in love when i entered my superior suite and fell asleep once i lied on the bed. the room is so comfortable that i dont even wish to leave the room for shopping. situated on 54th floor, with a mini observatory deck, bangkok's skyline is just beneath my feet at a glance. its romantic for 2 no matter its morning or night. we just ordered room service & sit by the dining table at the mini observatory deck and it made it seems like a superb candlelight dinner. shopping is just right at the doorstep of the hotel. massage parlours and great food are just minutes away. we will definitely return to this hotel the next time we are back in town!
Shopping Tip: Shopping at Pratunam is generally cheaper. Prices at Platinum have went up.
Chayapa S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Best location for city tour

The best location for city tour with family
8.7
I used to stay here for my business, and in my children's holiday I booking this hotel with my family to travel in Bangkok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The best lacation for city tour
Mei L. Families with young children Singapore, July 2, 2012
Great location with spacious room

Great place for shopping and wonderful street food
8
Have a pleasant stays for three nights. Nice view and great shopping paradise. Hotel room are spacious and quite clean although there are some small cockroaches appearing which is quite bearable. Breadfast buffet is good Hotel staffs service are quite okie. Environment is noisy and crowded at times during evening onwards as a lot of people wanting to go to the Revolving rooftop for night view. One sad thing no free wifi even in the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06