Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16468 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16468)
Sort by:
Cheryl T. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great location, but not so fantastic rooms

Easy accessibility to major shopping districts
8.7
The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. They go to the extra mile for you. Let me quote an example. It was the last day of my trip and my friends and I need to rush to the airport. We had multiple luggages (8 luggages), so we needed a bigger taxi, but all we had are small taxis waiting outing the lobby. The hotel staff helped us to call for a bigger cab. We were very grateful for his help. Most importantly, this is the best hotel for travellers who love shopping. You will see Pratunam Market the moment you come out of the hotel. It is also within walking distance to major shopping districts such as Platinum Fashion Mall, Centralworld, etc.
Susan S. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
fantastic view from our room window

view
4.3
we were upgraded to the honeymoom suite which we were very excited about but when we saw it it was a little disappointing! very drab looking room, nothing special about it apart from the stunning view over the Bangkok skyline. breakfast wasn't a very nice experience either, it was very much like a cattle market, too big and too busy. food only ok, expected more from this hotel. service not good either, they charge for wifi and they offer a 'free' shuttle bus to shopping centre but we waited over 2 hours to be picked up and it didnt show! overall a fairly disappointing experience.
Jia L. Couples China, December 29, 2012
Highest hotel in bangkok

Rooftop bar, rooftop breakfast
8.7
It's my third time in bangkok and also third time staying in baiyoke sky. The hotel is tall and i love the view from the roofbar. Not far away from night market and shopping centers. The equipment in the room is quite old but still worth the bargain price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rotating view deck to see the entire bangkok
Kelley S. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Great location with spacious room

Wide spread of international buffet breakfast. There are connecting rooms available which is most suitable for family
6.7
The service staffs at the hotel restaurants should learn some basic PR, starting with a smile on the face, Wi-Fi is chargeable and it is only free usage at the hotel cafe.
Gerald L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel but rowdy crowd on the check in.

Nearby to major shopping centres but free shuttle bus pick up point not accesible.
8.3
Overall quite a decent hotel room with all the amenities. bad experience is the ground floor with alot of shady characters with taxi touts and funny characters loitering around.
Khoon L. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Big room, nice view but old toilet tiles

Bird eyes view of Bangkok
6.7
Toilet looks old, looks so big and old and empty. A disgracing section of the room and a section neglected by the hotel management. The ground floor of the building looks old as well. You only see a proper hotel lobby when go up the reception. Time to go through a major renovation. Invest for god sake!! to continue attract more customers.
Joyce J. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Felt at home staying at the hotel

big room, attentive staff and good locatio
8.7
The stay was great bjt unfortunately there is no free wifi provided for the guests. The guests will have the pay for the wifi if they need to access to internet. Although it states that there is free wifi at the coffee house located at the hotel lobby, the guest will have to purchase something in order to get the password for the free wifi. And furthermore, the free wifi is only accessible at the coffee house.
Joel T. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
lovely old hotel

very near to the city center
7.3
This was my second stay i baiyoke sky and it seems it is so old now and was not maintained the way before because it was so crowded. But generally the service was good.
Irawan W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great location and rooms

junior suite rooms
9.3
best hotel, near market, near pratunam, near platinum, best breakfast for our family
Thor Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Hotel with Good View

Prime Location for Shoppers
7.7
Room very spacious and comfortable. Room Services staffs helpful but not the desk counter staff. Need to be more courteous. Rooms with high overall view. And sky viewing deck at 78 floor is fantastic. Should provide free wi-fi at lobby and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05