Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14064 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (14064)
Sort by:
Kelvin L. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Service with a smile

Great Location and Spacious Room
8
The stay was a pleasant one. The room was very spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly and always eager to help or serve. The location was fantastic and right at the night market spot. The breakfast provided was the best in bangkok as it served international food like japanese, thai, english and etc. Will definately stay again if travels to bangkok once again.
Ai V. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great location, Shopping hub!

Too crowded, need to replace towel
8.3
We have 4 adults and booked 2 Superior standard rooms. Arrivied at 12:30am, requested for 2 linked rooms but was told no connected room available for superior standard rooms. We were then FREE upgraded to Superior suite room due to they cannot arrange 2 superior rooms on same floor. The superior room size is super big and we are definitely very happy with the free upgrade offer! The only good thing to stay on lower floor is you don't have to spend too much time waiting for the crowd and stuffing lift (no aircon). We unfortunately were arranged to stay on 25th floor, where the view is very much ordinary (the purpose of choosing this hotel was to stay on higher floor). Room is spacious however towels are relatively old and yellowish where I think it does not meet 4 stars standard. Very old designed curtain as well. Overall we are satisfied with the room conditions, hot water, cleaniness, service. The breakfast is worth of money! Good view with variety selections. The morning and night market in front of the hotel selling relatively cheap clothes (cheaper than platinum wholesale market and Chatuchak) where I think shopping around there is good enough! Thai massage nearby only cost 200Baht, a cheap choice for relaxing after long hours shopping. It's also worth to try the restaurant on floor 18, just only the waiting time was too long even though we had dinner at 9pm. Shuttle bus only runs every hour. While waiting for the next trip the driver will approach you to drive you privately to the desitination nearby with the offer of 40 baht...DON'T GO FOR IT! take metered taxi instead. The driver to bring you to souvenir gem shop and "forced" you to shop around there for at least 15 minutes for him to get 5 litres free fuel, very waste of time!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Remember to take meter taxi! Taxi driver will say it's very traffic jam and not recommend you to take meter, don't trust them! It only took me not more than 100Baht to Chatuchak/Grand Palace during heavy traffic.
Yeong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great location

Famous hotel
7.3
Not free wifi . Old hotel any thing need to charge. Alot of people crowded make me not relax in the hotel if u want go for famous hotel u can try this hotel. Than u will know
Shopping Tip: Can walk20 min to centre world shopping center but I hot wether in afternoon
Mohammed A. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Tallest building, great location, big rooms
10
We booked two junior suits for 1 night but now wished we stayed longer this hotel was great large rooms with great staff on call. Theres polenty to do in this hotel inc shoping and dining. Have stayed here before in a standard room but for thoes who will be staying for the first time i would advise booking the junior suit the views are amazing.. Was a pleasure and will defo dtay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Junior suit anazing views.
Mah C. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Lovely views

Scenic
6.7
Like I pen the last reviews is that we requested non smoking rooms but we got smoking rooms and is very uncomfortable for my groups. Hotel need some face liftings.
Toh J. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great Location

Location
6.7
Located right at Pratunam where shopping is a heaven. A short walk to Central World for a more upmarket shops. However, the staffs need some improvement on their services, tried to call for the bellboy during my stay but was told that they are very busy and will not be able to help. Wasn't the best part for it.
Lytaraga L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Spacious room, great service, nice food

good location in downtown area, great Bangkok city view, nice food
9.3
I stayed for 3 nights with my family at this hotel. The room is spacious, neat and clean. I like the city view from my room's window especially the night city light. There is observation deck on 77th floor where you can enjoy the wonderful Bangkok city view. The hotel is located in downtown area, surrounded by many shopping centers. There is train station just 150 m from the hotel, making easier to get around the city. I tried dinner buffet, the food is very nice, from local food to international food. If you are a little bit adventurous you can try local food served by street vendors just outside the hotel at very reasonable price. Overall, I am very satisfied staying at this hotel.
Leong W. Families with older children Singapore, July 12, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Good location
8.3
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel. it was conveniently located at all the shopping malls and street markets in Bangkok. I will definitely come back the next time i visit bangkok.
Fazlinda A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2012
lovely hotel

good location and nearest wholesales shopping mall.
10
this hotel is very nice hotel and very clean. A lot of restaurant and coffee shop in the hotel. This hotel also have rooftop that u can view bangkok area from the rooftop.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is nearest wholesales centre for clothes. Have morning market for wholesale in front of the hotel
Ng V. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Great Hotel

It's near the shopping place and many foods arounding
8.3
It's great, and the balcony buffer are romantic. Walkin is more expensive.
Shopping Tip: The famous brand are cheeper, and easier to transport to other place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05