Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16039 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16039)
Sort by:
Phuah H. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2012
Great view and big room

Great view!!! Recommended. 5min walk to sky train
9.3
great view with great room! 5 min walk to sky train. polite staff! recommended. only the wifi is not very good u need to pay! 3g network not working well at high level.
Kim Y. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Good location with big rooms

Within walking distance to train station
8
Staff very helpful Clean & Spacious room Complete with all amenities Has a small shop catering to most needs such as prepaid SIM cards for both voice and data.
Ser K. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2012
Good experience

Big rooms
8.3
entering the hotel sees you taking a lift to the 18th floor lobby. though the lower exterior of the hotel may not seem like much, the interior of the hotel can easily pass anyone's expectations. the customer service was pleasantly helpful as they helped us check in before the stated check-in time. we were issued a pre-check in card and came back at 1330, half an hour before the stated check in time to claim our rooms. we stayed in the normal room paying around 280 for 3 nights and though it is the smallest room it was pretty big, easily able to house a family of 4 with the addition of another set of twin beds.
Nightlife Tip: club Hollywood is the place to go.
Christopher C. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
Visually spectacular hotel in a great location

great facilities, views and rooms
9
This place looks exactly like it does in the pictures. There were no nasty surprises when we got there, it's just a spectacular looking place. Despite the fact that taxi/tuk tuk drivers will try extra hard to rip you off when they find out you're staying here, it's the easiest place to get to and has a spectacular view both from the rooms and rooftop bar. There is a 24 hour room service menu, but when we ordered the person on the other end of the phone got our order really wrong (we're vegetarians and there was pork in one meal and bacon in the other), despite me repeating the numbers and names of our chosen meals 4 times to confirm during the initial order. This in itself is excusable, there is a language barrier and it's completely understandable, but when we tried to call back to explain the mix up and request the meals we actually ordered, he got a bit angry and said "it's a great inconvenience to me", before reluctantly sending up the correct dishes. I would expect such things at a hostel, not at an esteemed 4 star hotel. Aside from that, the staff were really helpful and the facilities are fantastic.
Laila I. Families with older children Sri Lanka, November 20, 2012
Most impractical.

Not one.
4
Awful hotel. Guests and outsiders( tour groups)are allowed to use the same elevators!! guests have to wait over ten minutes to get an elevator to come down to the lobby and then another 5 minutes to take another to the lower level! Most impractical and safety of the hotel guest is compromised due to the elevators being made use by anyone and everyone. I will not be using this hotel again.
Travel tip: Don't bother
Donnalee D. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
Good location

The Observation tower
7.7
The hotel was in a good location.Close to all the best shopping. The room was quite large but not very appealing and the bed was far from comftable.But apart from that for the price and location it was an alright stay for a few nights.
Shopping Tip: Must go to the MBK Shopping Plaza.
Ip W. Groups United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Close proximity to food and shopping. Just outside the hotel
8.3
Basically I provides large rooms at excellent prices. Plenty of shopping ground to cover nearby such as platinum mall, indra square and a night market just bedise the hotel. Anything u need. They have it. U just have to look for it. Also, there are many massage parlors nearby all. Food will be plentiful at night when the night market have been set up.
Christine S. Couples Canada, November 20, 2012
Cool view

free slippers
8
Pool was freezing but fun trip overall. Really close to night market, just down the street. Good views also.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
What a veiw!!!!

the tallest building in all bangkok
9.3
i was suprized with this hotel. i was on the 64 floor, and arrived at night. i went to the room and saw the veiw, wow i could see for miles. i had a suite, was breakfast. i would recomend getting breakfast with room, it was fabulus. there was all kinds of foods, from everywhere. most of the food ,was make to order.wow!!! other guests looked great too lol. i got a massage, after my after breakfast work out, inthe fitness room. i could walk to everything
Keith A. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
Fantastic room and view but a lot of down sides

Room & view
7.3
We stayed in a space deluxe on the 66th floor. Wow! Massive room with one whole wall full glass. Awesome view. Staff and management attitudes are a bit off the cuff, they really don't seem interested. Felt completely ripped off when finding the 'wi-fi available' was about £9 a day or £4 an hour. We had spent 3 weeks traveling throu Malaysia, China, Vietnam and Thailand and this hotel was the first that was not free wi-fi - very poor. Have to battle with the tourists paying to get to the top for the view but this is to be expected with the current highest building in Thailand. So great price for the room and view but don't expect much more........

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06