Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17954 reviews

12016 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17954)
Sort by:
Stephen M. Business travelers New Zealand, April 22, 2013
I would never stay here again.

Massive Hotel, good view and OK food.
4
it is almost impossible to get out of this area in a cab unless you pay 3 times the price. It is a mix of families business travelers. We had to transit here for one night and the rooms look worn, the Hotel staff told us any ladies who stay overnight must have ID. The staff all wanted tips for nothing and to get anywhere good you need to pay 3 times the price for Taxis. There is a choke point on the ground floor which makes getting out very difficult. We could have stayed anywhere and this was a bad choice.
Report this review
Laxman P. Business travelers India, April 22, 2013
excellent...no words

nice hotel, friendly staff, quick check-in and out
6
very very good and nice stay, i will refer my fds for every time
Report this review
Viswanathan V. Solo travelers India, April 22, 2013
Good but not great

Location, very known hotel, freindly staff
6.7
Report this review
Richard G. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2013
Very comfortable and accessible

location, good food (breakfast) and comfortable and clean rooms
10
we had a really great time.... and we highly recommend Baiyoke Sky.... :)
Report this review
Prakasam D. Business travelers India, April 22, 2013
horrible i was made to wait more than 5 hours

clinets should be given room on arrival immediately
7.3
reached 6 am to the hotel and stayed in the lobby up to 11.45 am and one room was given and second room was given around 2.30 pm.. we could not complete our business because of no proper sleep.as the room were not provided immediately on arrival, even though we booked in advance and paid money in advance etc.
Report this review
Ling S. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2013
very big and comfortable room

view,restaurant and ladies floor
8
Report this review
John R. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2013
Very nice stay and great for shopping.

The fantastic views, the sky restaurant and the location.
8.3
Report this review
Egons B. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Great hotel at a good price

Airport access via Train,Buffet breakfast,Shopping access
7.7
Standard hotel room however Mobile phone access from our room was non existant.The split lifts take a little getting used to when travelling between floors, Although there are plenty of staff waiting to assist you in selecting the correct set of lifts.
Report this review
Chan C. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
Totally disappointed with the service

Clean, large room, location
4.3
I was totally disappointed with the business centre staff. We were told to purchase wifi in our room since there were no free wifi. We purchased and were given 3 vouchers. The staff did not informed us it is meant for 1 user per day, and the user id is for which day?. I have stayed in many international and reputable hotel, the chargers is normally for entire day usage regardless of how many user in the room, it is my fault that I assumed since the staff did not informed us. The next following day , we were not able to use the "paid" wifi in our room, because we have used up all 3 user id on the 1st day of check in. I called front desk, the manager refuse to help and insist it is our problem and if we need to access wifi, we have to purchase new wifi, but the business centre is closed and we have to wait to till the next day. I was in despair as I needed wifi to access my email. I requested for the duty manager, but the front office manager was reluctant to call him, till I insisted. The duty manager was called to my room, and he managed to savage the situation
Report this review
Kyaw M. Couples Myanmar, April 22, 2013
Me in Bangkok

Centre of city, high floor , shopping
7.3
Had an awesome time in biyoke sky hotel..... Room was on high floor so the view was superb... Got day and night market just next to the Hotel so the place is happening all the time... Hotel is great but rooms are not as good as expected
Report this review
Previous page 4731 - 4740 of 12016 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03