or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16100 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16100)
Sort by:
Seng C. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
Good sized rooms, great location to boot!

Night bazzar just outside, convenient location, big rooms and good service
9.7
I was with my girlfriend, she absolutely loved the spacious room, comfortable bed and spanking clean bathroom. The hotel is within walking distance of some great roadside seafood stalls, we enjoyed eating there so much, we went twice! I am a geek of sorts, so having Panthip Plaza so close by was a plus. My girl enjoyed shopping over at Platimum (within a short walking distance), MBK (a short Tuk Tuk ride) and along the roadside near the hotel. Overall, we had a most enjoyable time, and having a great hotel to go back to and chill certainly added to the experience. Will probably come back within six months to a year!
Tushar D. Couples India, November 22, 2012
great location for shoping

talest building
5
godd location for shoping ,all day shoping from 8.00am to 8.00pm at night. easy to get all cusines of food. near to kfc, mc d, indian food, thai food and easy currency exchange .i like the place for easy connectivity to metro and everythng
James B. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
Very poor service and physical features

Location to local market bazaar
3.7
Though listed as the highest bldg in Bangkok, your view is through scratched, dirty plexiglass. The bar at the top has nonattentive staff who would rather idly chitchat than respond to my patience in waiting for them to finish their conversation. The bar setting is pretty hokey with plastic chairs and more of a street cafe setting than what one would expect in a 4-5 star hotel. There is security that chases you out at certain times off the top rotunda. The rooms are pretty austere considering what the hotel is suppose to represent and there's so much volume in tourists arriving to the hotel, that you are simply lost in a cold, impersonal check-in and check-out process. I would never again stay at this hotel.
Zhen J. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Baiyoke sky hotel

near to shopping areas
4.7
Was disappionted with the run down condition of the room. Lightings was dim.
Jagabar S. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Good Reputation with Bad Service

Location of market and MRT accessibility
4.3
1) Toilet Door self locking from room,have to call Housekeeping 2) Lamp spoilt,have to call Technician to reset circuit Breaker 3) No water at toilet, flushing problem 4) Tour desk arrange transport, but not identified which bus or location where to take transport,so "missed" hourly bus 5) Hotel phone not working, cannnot call housekeeping or international calls 6) Observation deck is free for Hotel stayers but Not informed at the beginning of stay 7) Lifts are packed and must change at different levels
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant not Halal, try at Hotel surroundings.
Ng H. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2012
Great location with big room.

It near some great shopping centre and venue
7.3
Overall the stay is good. Able to access to the viewing gallery to view 360 degree of Bangkok view. The buffet breakfast is good with alot of variety of food. Around the hotel, there is a lot of shopping venue and centres. If u wan to go to Siam Square or MBK, the hotel provide free shuttle bus to Siam BTS where u can walk to MBS.
Shopping Tip: Partunam night market is just infront of the hotel. Platinum Mall is just a distance away
Phuah H. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2012
Great view and big room

Great view!!! Recommended. 5min walk to sky train
9.3
great view with great room! 5 min walk to sky train. polite staff! recommended. only the wifi is not very good u need to pay! 3g network not working well at high level.
Kim Y. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Good location with big rooms

Within walking distance to train station
8
Staff very helpful Clean & Spacious room Complete with all amenities Has a small shop catering to most needs such as prepaid SIM cards for both voice and data.
Ser K. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2012
Good experience

Big rooms
8.3
entering the hotel sees you taking a lift to the 18th floor lobby. though the lower exterior of the hotel may not seem like much, the interior of the hotel can easily pass anyone's expectations. the customer service was pleasantly helpful as they helped us check in before the stated check-in time. we were issued a pre-check in card and came back at 1330, half an hour before the stated check in time to claim our rooms. we stayed in the normal room paying around 280 for 3 nights and though it is the smallest room it was pretty big, easily able to house a family of 4 with the addition of another set of twin beds.
Nightlife Tip: club Hollywood is the place to go.
Christopher C. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
Visually spectacular hotel in a great location

great facilities, views and rooms
9
This place looks exactly like it does in the pictures. There were no nasty surprises when we got there, it's just a spectacular looking place. Despite the fact that taxi/tuk tuk drivers will try extra hard to rip you off when they find out you're staying here, it's the easiest place to get to and has a spectacular view both from the rooms and rooftop bar. There is a 24 hour room service menu, but when we ordered the person on the other end of the phone got our order really wrong (we're vegetarians and there was pork in one meal and bacon in the other), despite me repeating the numbers and names of our chosen meals 4 times to confirm during the initial order. This in itself is excusable, there is a language barrier and it's completely understandable, but when we tried to call back to explain the mix up and request the meals we actually ordered, he got a bit angry and said "it's a great inconvenience to me", before reluctantly sending up the correct dishes. I would expect such things at a hostel, not at an esteemed 4 star hotel. Aside from that, the staff were really helpful and the facilities are fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01