Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16276 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16276)
Sort by:
Felicia D. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great location but overly crowded

Food at the coffee house was excellent; reasonable price!
7.7
We had a very good stay at Baiyoke Hotel, although it was packed with so many tourists. The location is simply perfect, as shopping was just down from the Hotel, all within walking distance. The little minimart in the Hotel itself is so handy, as we patronised it so many times while we were there. Perhaps the staff at the reception were stressed out due to the many tourists checking in, resulting in rather unfriendly attitude!
Vishal D. Groups India, December 6, 2012
touck the sky...but room are shy

food, view, location
8
The best location in bangkok, most Continent location, with all world class amenities. the only problems are with rooms... not upto the mark like the hotel standards...i was stay at 44th floor, but rooms are not good...i think it should be go under renovations.. but expect rooms overall simply superb....
Lee F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Disappointed room and service

The location is good for shopping
6
We are not first time stay on this hotel. Due the few time I stay at this hotel give me a good impression. So I book this hotel again and stayed in a suite for 6days 5 nights (3 rooms) in the space zone and add extra 2 beds. But sad to said once we step in the room and see the old carpet with stains and the old furniture compare last few time we stay on other room. It seems the time need to replace the carpet already. This trip we have requested add 2 extra beds on the particular room. When I check in that time was told the front counter staff. The counter staff just said OK, no problem within 20mins will get room maid setup the extra bed in our room. I needs keep on contact front counter staff from check in time till 10:30pm then get the extra bed setup in the room. This type of service cannot accept at all. The breakfast and buffet dinner as usual not much fancy.
Shopping Tip: The location is good for shopping and the hotel provided shuttle bus travel to MBK and Sky train station
Ang Y. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2012
Disappointed

Nothing Special
4.7
Service was not good. Maybe We are Asian compare to "ANG MOH" (if you guys understand). Book deluxe sky zone and they gave us a standard zone room , as we will too rush and forget about it. But less then 5mins we went down and told the staff. They will rude , and give us a very bad attitude back. Ask us to take this room or either wait for another one hour. After waiting when go back to get the new room cards , told us it was not ready need to wait again. In the end after waiting for another 30mins then we got a room. Total of 1hour and 30mins , I don't mind but (there will lots of pple checking in in front of me and gotten their room while we will waiting for another 1hour 30mins) LOL. After that they still ask us to take our luggage up our own. LOL. In the end Room was with stains here and there around the corner. You need to pay for wifi in such a hotel as (a night of $50 hotel in Bangkok give u free wifi) that's LOL.
Hui M. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great location

High floor
8
Like the high floor room. Great stay. stayed at this hotel for leisure. Great location for shopping and with family with children. However, the steps are not friendly for elderly as the stairs make it inconvenient for them to move about.
Shopping Tip: Great for shopping for wholesale items.
Paul H. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
4.7
baiyoke sky hotel is very close to many shopping centers like MBK central,isetan etc.it also have a very famous night market right outside the hotel.there is also a factory outlet shopping right on the lower floor of the hotel. what i dont like about the hotel is that the air condition is facing the bed & it can get very uncomfortable but it seems that all rooms in the hotel have the same setting.
Restaurant Tip: MBK have many good & cheap food court.one specialize on thai food & another on international food.
Karen W. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2012
First time stay in Baiyoke Sky Hotel

Great view
7
Although the stay was great and we like the proximity to the MRT which goes directly to the airport. What we hope the hotel would improve is their website booking system. It is very vague and there's no fields to add comments. Staff attended not friendly or helpful.
Pek H. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Nice hotel

good bf..big room..
7.7
love the hotel's breakfast..room was big enough..bar open till late..able to went to relax at night..room clean..night market just outside the hotel..shopping area near..just within walking distance around the hotel..though no MRT near..but the hotel was comfortable..
Lai Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Spacious room

The rooms are spacious
5.7
We booked 2 rooms & were very disappointed that they did not cater for connecting rooms for us & the 2 rooms are at least 15 metres apart, it had caused so much inconvenience in terms of communication cum luaggage that we have to deliberately separate the clothes. Once we step into the 1st room a baby cockroach was found in the closet. Understand it's the best hotel in Bangkok, no access to free wifi when compared to those 3 stars hotel that my friends stayed they have access to free wifi in their hotel rooms.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2012
Good location to shopping areas but old rooms

value hotel and nice observation deck on the top floor
6
Service is average and rooms are pretty worn even for the upgraded suite rooms. Try booking the normal rooms and ask for a upgrade at the desk. Non smokers please remember to select non smoking floors. Dont use the tour assistance desk at the lobby as they are over priced unless you bargain very hard for a party of 5-6. I booked a licenced MPV taxi which sits 6 passengers for airport transfers, floating market, elephant ride and Tiger Temple tour at our own pace and privacy. speaks simple English but very helpful and experienced driver with over 350,000km done on his taxi! Contact him
Shopping Tip: Always discount 50-60% from the asking price. T-shirt should not cost more than 100baht each. Floating market will cost 50% more than street price due to location of their business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08