or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15622 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15622)
Sort by:
Jilly J. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2012
great location

the location near the night market and platinum mall
8
The overall stay was very pleasant, the receptionist officer upgrade our room for free since the room that we booked not available yet. Recommend this hotel for the great location, shopping, dine, massages all jus at the corner..
Restaurant Tip: Try the skycoffee shop at the hotel lobby, price was reasonable and tasty.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Good location but bad services

spacious rm
4.7
The moment i step in ,i could c the the receptionist unhappy face due to many new check-in stays ,their services were really bad, it stated free wifi, but when i ve asked ,they reply :yes, wifi is free,but u have to pay ........ huh? did i hear wrongly or they couldnt speak english. ? i reached the hotel around 8plus am ,but i still have to wait till 2pm to check-in! if its consider a 4star hotel,with so many rooms, why customers have to wait w/o any priorities feel? my last day of stay, the building lights all went off, thats the most scariest part. my 1st n the last in Baiyoke Sky.
Sean A. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
Fantastic Location, great views.

The bangkok lights from 84th floor.
8
Great food,location and views. The rooms are clean and the service is fantastic.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Give yourself time to travel in the elevators esp around Breakfast time.
Chin W. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
great hotel with great location

nice room great service good view
10
everything was good will stay at the hotel on my next visit rates are reasonable as well 1 thing to note will be the wifi which they do not provide free, which cost 200 baht an hour or 400 baht per day
Shopping Tip: be sure to bargain at the market below for any wares you are buying
Dennis O. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2012
Over-rated Hotel

Location; Nice View; Auxillery Services.
5.7
Upon arrival it is a little confusing because it is our first time and greeting area is in populated area. Trying to avoid being scammed by taxi driver while hotel porter grabbing bags and taking away among the crowd. I was only guest at reception and when asking basic questions, staff acted as if I was annoying and should know policies. Their online site and brochures say check-in is 12:00 but staff insisted it is 2:00. From international flight, we had to wait 2 hours in the coffee shop in lobby . The room’s ceiling is low, causes the heavy breathing feeling. Even I booked a hi-class “sky zone” room, but the room is too simple to surprise me! Not worth the money. Need more chairs in room. There are some small cockroaches in mini-mart and our bathroom. But the bed, pillows, mattress are clean. Room service is good. The hallway is annoyed with the foul odor from the very old and dusty carpet. Hotel needs renovation and replace old dirty things. I feel like we are spending money to buy a counterfeit watch … seems luxury brand but fake underneath – most staffs not qualified for luxury appeal. Must pay for Wifi. Only one good thing is: location. You can walk for shopping nearby with Pratunam Market , big C, Platinum. Cashier & Elevator Monitors good. Reception and Restaurant greeters fair. Breakfast prep about a 3:5 but nice international variety.
Shopping Tip: You can walk for shopping nearby with Pratunam Market , big C, Platinum.
Marthand V. Families with young children India, October 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location

good service
8
great place to stay , near to shopping malls , indian food available near the hotel.
Shopping Tip: 5 mins walk to all shopping malls, transportation available rond the clock
Adrian C. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
5 star exterior with 3 star interior

size of room and height of building
6.7
When you look approach the Biayoke Sky Hotel, your heart starts beating and you get your hopes up. Then, when you get into your room, your hopes disappear faster than bribe money passed along with your driver's licence for the police to inspect. Although my 65th floor room was spacious and clean, it and had styling that must have been 20-30 years old. The lighting is quite poor. A couple of very dull lamps are inadequate for the bedroom and living room parts of the studio sized room. The pool and gym seem quite nice and the families were enjoying the pool well into the night. The buffet breakfast has great views from level 78, but the food is average and the place is overcrowded. Also be aware the lifts will be very slow during the peak times of approx 6-7pm. There are two sets of lifts you have to take- ground floor to level 18 lobby, and then level 18 to whateveer floor your room is. For both of these lifts, you may be forced to catch the next one because the lift is already full. Total lift time from room to ground floor took me 15 minutes. Would I stay there again? Maybe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots of markets, massage shops and eateries just downstairs. The airport express is also just 5 minutes walk away.
Serene A. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2012
Good location but hotel is smelly

Good location
4.3
The hotel carpet is so smelly. Rooms is not as nice as shown in the photo. Quite disappointed. Need to change lift to lobby and to hotel room. Quite troublesome.
Joseph C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Good location, big room!

Good location, big room, great views, nice buffet breakfast
8
Enjoyed my stay in Baiyoke during my trip to Bangkok. Hotel is near Pratunum as well as a short walk to Platinum. What is most pleasing is that right beside the hotel is a row of massage shops which provides very good and cheap massage and free wifi! Room size is big and the bathroom is relatively big as well! Good spread for the breakfast buffet. Overall, will definitely stay here again!
Mari J. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Great place to relax

Privacy
9.7
It's relax atmosphere and the nice view of Bangkok at the revolving tower

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08