or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13855 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13855)
Sort by:
Shiying O. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2012
Great location and big hotel room

friendly service
7
It was a present stay at Baiyoke sky hotel. The staffs were friendly and helpful. I was given a room at level 48 which was a lady floor, you need access card to access to that level which is quite safe for me and my friend. The room given to us was big. The location of the hotel room is good as it is near to airport rail way and shopping mall.
Xuan J. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2012
good location

we got upgraded superior suite....
5.3
We booked a room for three person, got free upgraded superior suite. BUT the room double lock was spoilt, called house keeping staff, they promised to fixed it the next day morning but never appear. Although it's superior suite, it comes with only a double bed. Called them three times from afternoon to night to set up an extra bed. It took them an age of time to do so. Reception staff not being friendly.
Dr A. Couples India, June 24, 2012
Best service with great smile

Nice talk with customer
10
Thank you so much for your great service. hope to spend time again at same room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wonderful places
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Great hotel

convenient, strategic area
8.3
A very good place to stay with affordable price. Love the buffet breakfast at Sky Hotel with great view.
Christabel L. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2012
Basic clean hotel with nice and friendly staff

Great service, clean sheets and towels, room made up neatly everyday, great location and easy to recognize
7.3
I had a great 7 days in Bangkok. Baiyoke sky is a great hotel for people who are not too familiar moving around Bangkok as the hotel is the tallest building thus making it easy to locate. Taxi drivers are very familiar with the hotel so it reduces the chances of getting lost. The hotel is equiped with the basic amenities and facilities but nothing special or spectacular. We didn't get the renovated rooms thus the room was a little old, but still clean and nothing unbearable. The staff especially the bell-boys and reception staff and very welcoming and friendly. It's just a 10 minutes stroll on a straight path from the hotel to platinium shopping mall and just opposite the hotel are stretches of markets selling a range of things from clothes to accessories to food and drinks. The prices for room service was extremely reaonable and the quality of the food is actually very good considering the price. Fast food joints like macdonalds and KFC are located just opposite the hotel too. The only thing that was a little bit disturbing was the persistent stench that filled the lobby throughout the 7 days, we suspected maybe they had a sewage problem of sorts. Nonetheless, my friends and I enjoyed our trip very much and we are looking forward to our next trip to baiyoke if a similar deal comes along.
Shopping Tip: Visit the stretch of stalls opposite the hotel while walking to platinium mall. Try and shop around the market first as you can get great deals on similar or same items as compared to the malls.
Kwok F. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great Location but messy

Very convenient
7.7
This hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Bangkok shopping paradise. You just step out of the hotel and easily finds barginable stalls for clothing and food. For those who love massage, there are also few massage parlours within 20 meters awayt from the hotel. The hotel claims to be the tallest building in Thailand has a revolving observation platform at the 82 storey for hotel guests to have a 360 degees view of the entire Bangkok.
Xu K. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2012
good hotel

big room, good breakfast
10
This is a good location from airport. just beside City Line Rajaprarop station. You can go to top of hotel and look around the city. The breakfast is very good and there are a lot of choice. It is also convenince to buy clothes. it is 10 to 15 minutes walk from Pantip Plaza (Special for girls).
Chong J. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Creepy and noisy room!

Tallest hotel in Thailand
4.3
When I first enter the room the corridor is very dark without any lighting, what I can get is the light coming out from the toilet. Room is big but very dark, not enough lighting. Furnitures are old. Toilet is big but very dark and old. There is a big balcony in the room, it has fantastic view but with very noisy with sound coming from the balcony, dont know where it comes from. Room is creepy with lots of footsteps going around the ceiling, soundproof is very bad. You can hear people Talking. Overall the room is not worth the money.
Ke Q. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great hotel with big rooms

Big room, decently priced room service and coffeehouse
7.7
Hotel was a short walk from the train station (direct train line from the airport). The location is near Platinum mall, but could be a little out of the way at night as it's a long and dark walk back. The room offered to us was huge, and the price of the food for the lobby coffeehouse & room service was decent, approx 100 baht. Makes up for the lack of food in the area when it gets late at night. Overall comfortable stay.
Yi S. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2012
Wonderful hotel in a great location

Spacious rooms, whole hotel's cleanliness, location, english speaking staff, variety of restaurants
10
i arrived with 5 friends, and staff were all very friendly and prompt in providing service, except for one of the front desk agent. she had made a mistake in giving us 2 rooms when we booked 3, and had rolled her eyes when we informed her. however, that was the only bad service encounter throughout our stay! baiyoke sky has caucasian, english-speaking guest relation officers so it was easy to get help if any of the thai staff really couldn't understand us. the rooms we had were really spacious, and the king beds were huge and comfortable. the cleanliness of the rooms were great too, in fact the whole hotel's cleanliness was great. we found it really convenient with a family mart located within the hotel itself at the lobby! we needed some toiletries (toothpaste, shampoo, etc) and snacks and didn't need to go hunting for them outside the hotel. location of the hotel is really convenient too, just about a less than 10 minute walk from platinum mall, and pratunum market was just outside. we did not take any public transport but cabs and tuktuks the 5 days, so am unsure if their train station is nearby. there are several massage places and manicure salons just outside the hotel too. my friends and i tried the breakfast buffet and were taken aback by the huge spread, got to say it was worth it for the price. the international seafood and grill buffet was not bad too! huge spread and seafood were fresh. quite affordable at 680baht/pax if my memory does not fail me. in-room dining prices were really reasonable too! would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again during future trips to bangkok!
Restaurant Tip: Try the breakfast buffet and Crystal Grill's International Seafood and Grill Buffet too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04