Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17961 reviews

12020 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17961)
Sort by:
Chanel G. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Completely disappointing

nothing, nothing and cake was good
3.3
Definition of an over-priced 'luxury' hotel that attracts misinformed foreigners due to its underwhelming novelty of being a tall building. Service was extremely poor. Everyone at the desk was super stressed and never smiled once. Very crowded with people with high expectations. The sky bar was hyped up as being a main attraction with extra security to reach the top. It was in fact, decorated like a cheap cosmic bowling alley -minus the bowling lol. If you like overpriced drinks and cheezy depressing atmosphere- this is your spot. Also, no free internet. It's 200 baht a day. Also, no hot water for us at this luxury hotel. It was so sad! We just wanted a nice place for one night in bangkok and decided to splurge. Don't let this happen to you!
Report this review
Lee M. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2013
Good breakfast , wonderful staff!

Breakfast, location.
8.7
Good breakfast, the staff upgraded all our five room to suite! Very good for them! location of hotel was very good for shopping. will return to the hotel if I am back again! Room was big but spotted a rouch crawling in the sink area! overall it was good!
Report this review
Tin V. Couples Norway, April 21, 2013
Got room upgrade

There was nothing good this stay
3.7
The room i got before this time, was so much better room and bigger. But they did not have that this time for me, they upgraded my room for better veiw. We was happy to hear when they said this for free. When we saw the room, it was so old and got the feel of dirty.. We was scared to even bring the food inside.. it had a smell of old house. Only thing that was cleen was the bed.. This is the last time i will pay to stay here.
Report this review
Lan H. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2013
good and nice

location , room size and view
9.7
Report this review
Daniel L. Couples Canada, April 21, 2013
It was good

The views, access to sky train, and hotel attractions
6.3
It was good but expected a little more well kept. But it was in busy area of town which is good.
Report this review
Shuting K. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2013
great

great view, large room, cheap deal
8.3
Report this review
Lim S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Very comfortable stay...

Good hotel locale with quick and easy access to the airport via the Rail Link about 7mins walk away. Hotel offers free hourly shuttle bus to town where shopping and great food await!
6
Comfortable as always. Once you have stayed regularly, and know the ins and outs of the hotel and its surroundings, you will know how to avoid some of the unpleasantness and inconveniences that come along with the hotel's status of being Bangkok's tallest hotel, I.e. busloads of tourists there to take in the view from the top!
Report this review
Siang Y. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2013
good location for shopping & beautiful night view

comfortable room, large and good view
8.3
Report this review
Siang Y. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2013
very beautiful night view, comfortable bedroom

comfortable, large, nice city view, central location, near shopping complex and etc
7.3
very nice place.... But unluckily my i-phone was lost at lobby there... However have see the CCTV still did not have any action about it....
Report this review
Chen C. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff , good location , clean room
8
Report this review
Previous page 4751 - 4760 of 12020 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04