Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16497 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16497)
Sort by:
Syarfa N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2012
Highest hotel

Good view
6
Got upgraded to junior suite. Bfast was good. Have shuttle bus to and fro to siam square, siam centre. Nearest mtr is ratchaprapop direct from airport rail link.
Mui H. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great service

View, breakfast and service
8
Second stay in this hotel. Booked 2 junior suites, were upgraded to superior suites to accommodate our request for rooms on the same floor. Awesome! Buffet breakfast - sumptuous! Huge spread and variety. Had waited an hour at Siam Discovery for the shuttle bus which never arrived.
Chew K. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great Location

great variety of breakfast
7.3
Great location, good variety in breakfast, large room ,only troublesome thing is need to climb two flight of stairs to the breakfast room
Manjit K. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Great hotel

lots of choice with resturants and staff very friendly,
8.3
Great hotel! Breakfast was amazing. We were upgraded into a huge room. Very happy with our stay.
Shopping Tip: Lots of markets very close by
Samuel Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great location with an extraordinary view!

View from rooms and restaurants are amazing.
8.3
Staffs were very polite and accomodating to our requests even though it was quite last minute. Got a complimentary upgrade as well. Amenities were well maintained and above average. Location of hotel is very near to various malls e.g Platinum, Pantip Plaza etc. Will definitely come back to stay on the next trip!
Arrow C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great Location

nice restaurant with great view
7.7
Relatively good location which is within walking distance to Pratunam Market and Platinum Fashion Mall. Food and retail kiosk of local flavour can be easily spotted near this hotel. However do note on the waiting time for the lift especially during the peak hours.
Dan D. Couples Vietnam, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Have a good view to see the entire Bangkok city from the highest floors
6.7
Nice hotel and the staff is friendly. I requested to stay on higher floor (Sky Zone area) and they arranged a room with a good view. But some how inconvenience with 2 separate elevator system (go to different rooms depend on the floor number), so me and my friends (stay at lower floor) have many difficult to catch up - have to go to lobby floor at 18th.
Hotel Feature Tip: Easy to take the sky train (Ratchaprarop SARL) within 3min walk, we can go straight to Suvarnabhumi Airport and avoid nightmare traffic jams!
El L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Superb..

Near to shopping heaven
6.7
The hotel is located at the Pratunam area, the shopping heaven area.. you can find everything u needed in these area. Hotel is good but needed a bit refurbish as some of the cabinet in the hotel is a bit old, I rented 3 room, overall is ok, although the room is clean but the carpet need to vacuum more as i still can feel the sand in it after taking of my shoes
Shopping Tip: Superb area as in Pratunam, the wholesale heaven..The higher end shopping center is just a 5 min walk from the hotel, ie.. Centra World, Grayson
Chien T. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great location but poor services and bad attitude

Convenient location
5.7
Baiyoke Sky has been my choice of hotel for the longest time but I reckon this will be my last time supporting this hotel. Athough the hotel location is good, its services and the attitude of its staff are much to be desired. The rooms are expensive and come without breakfast and complimentary wifi. Breakfast spread, while good,was tainted by the very poor attitudes of the waitresses serving the food. They were rude and speaks badly to the patrons of the hotel. Overall, I would not recommend to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the first massage shop near the hotel, its good and cheap.
Sabyasachi S. Couples India, December 16, 2012
Great location but not the best

Next to Pratunam Market, the building and the coffee shop
8.3
Stayed for a couple of days primarily for shopping and sight seeing. The hotel itself is quite good, but there is one issue which I didn't quite like. They charge you before you have even eaten! We went for the buffet and were asked to pay even before we sat down to eat. Besides, the buffet quality was average to say the least. Other than that, we were provided upgrades to our initial room which we quite liked and other services were very good. Overall a happy experiance.
Hotel Feature Tip: They charge you 3000 baht as security before you check in which they refund once you've checked out. Keep a credit card handy for that purpose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06