Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18664 reviews

12497 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18664)
Sort by:
Basel A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2013
nice and comfortaple

location , knowing by taxi , highest hotel in bangkok
8.7
room is to big good location highest bulding you can see it from any where
Indrijanti D. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Nice place to stay

Location, access, value
8.3
Phongsri A. Families with older children Thailand, June 9, 2013
An Exciting stay, but felt a bit busy

accomodating, central, and many dining opportunities
7.7
overall it was a great stay. The hotel rooms were comfortable, but the only negative was that the guests were always crowded into certain areas like elevators or the lobby. Their didn;t appear to be any spacious lounge areas for guests checking in or checking out.
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, June 8, 2013
mr

good verry good
10
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, June 8, 2013
Very bad and disappointing indeed.

Large rooms, shopping haven and near to Halal restaurants
4.7
It was packed with ppl when we were about to go up to lobby, bad customer service (very slow and not efficient) and last night i was there there was a blackout on my level i was staying. Lights were up after an hour or so.
Pornpat T. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2013
good location in center of Bangkok

ocation service view
8.3
Lai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Crowded lifts, bathroom stinky, bedsheet stained.

Location is very good, walking distance to shopping area. Free shuttle. Ladies floor available, but no free wifi.
6.3
Belinda D. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
Centrally located business hotel

Close to fashion wholesale district, not too far to Siam Square, convenient to airport link
7.3
Overall it was ok. It is very inconvenient that such an upmarket hotel can not offer complimentary wifi - in these times that is unacceptable, as they charge way to much for this service.
Willi H. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2013
nice, clean and shopping

huge room, near pratunam market, good staff
8.7
Its the firSt time i stayed at baiyoke. Very good experince. Near shopping place. When i back to my country. I recommended this hotel to all my family, my fren.
Norhaslinda B. Families with older children Singapore, June 7, 2013
Value for money,good location

Location,food
7.7
Previous page 4791 - 4800 of 12497 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02