Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17951 reviews

12016 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17951)
Sort by:
Aik K. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Clean, good for shopping

Clean,friendly,big room
6.7
Is cheap but a bit old already need to renovate ,good for shopping easy get the food
Report this review
Shu J. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
Good location and nice view as its the tallest

Near city link to airport, a lot of massage shop downstairs and near shopping areas
6.3
Report this review
Yuanhe L. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2013
extremely courteous staff and affordable rooms

The room is fantastic, the staffs are lovely and helpful.
9
Report this review
Bonnie G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
Stayed so much new changes....

shopping indian food, massage.
5.7
Ok, i stay so much that i first booked elsewhere but, te only readon i booked for 2 nights, was to leave my luggage there you can for up to 7 months. I wont say bad about hotel, as it is nice. Just after staying some where else same price was shocked..
Report this review
Saumyadeb C. Families with young children India, April 15, 2013
Near the heart of Bangkok shopping district

Good 4-star hotel, located near shopping areas, the tallest tower in BKK, comfortable rooms
7.3
The hotel really surpassed my expectations. The staff were charming and helpful. It also helped that we went there in the middle of the Songkran and the staff were dressed in traditional attire and they were doing frequent puppet shows at the lobby. Check-in was fast, the rooms large, comfortable and well lighted albeit a little worn down. One bonus was the Family Mart in the lobby were you get quick snacks, prepared meals, all all other sundries a traveller may need at really cheap prices. You can hit the store after a tiring day and you don't want to walk down for dinner. Specially helpful if you and travelling with small kids - milk, cereal etc available there. The location is good -- it is close to the big malls such as MBK and Platinum and the hotel runs a free shuttle to these places through the day. There's a night market down the road. The pool is nice. The travel desk is good and it's worth using their services, even though the rates are a bit high. Advisable if you are traveling in a group of 6 or more. Our driver was very courteous and helpful. We booked a trip to Floating market, the Wats, the Grand Place and Chatuchak and another to the animal safari.
Report this review
Yit M. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
cheap and value for money

Cheap, Nice, not bad
7
we almost did not get our complimentary breakfast during the stay. In the end.
Report this review
Sophia R. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
2nd time staying in this hotel

location,shopping and good service
10
Report this review
Consuelo M. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
great experience

great food, nice location, very affordable
8.7
Report this review
Jamie C. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2013
Old furnishing & not worth the price

easily locate, near shopping area and near airport
4.7
My stay in Baiyoke Hotel is consider alirght. I dont like the old furnishing and the corridor is eerie. Door is not sound proof as well. Though given a non-smoking area, but 3 rooms away is smoking area. No difference at all!
Report this review
Tam M. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2013
Big room

Big room, shopping around hotel
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 4791 - 4800 of 12016 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04