Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16497 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16497)
Sort by:
Ip J. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
wonderful clean hotel with nice night view

clean rooms
8.3
Had a really enjoyable stay at baiyoke sky. However, we feel that the distribution of staffs in the hotel should be more even because throughout the stay, the staff that cleans the room is a female staff and that nobody was assisting her. Secondly, perhaps An additional ssystem can be established to help tourists to call taxis. Overall, everything was well. Thank you. :)
Mee Y. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Nice location but bad front desk service

comfortable room
7.3
We had booked for 3 rooms for 3 nites. Unlickily we need to spent a lot of time to check in. When we reached the hotel, the front desk staff asked we to wait for 40 minutes for 1st room, another 40 minutes for 2nd room and another 40 minutes for 3rd room that mean we have to wait 120 minutes for 3 rooms. When we came back again after 2 hours, the staff asked us to wait another 120 minutes for our rooms. So bad the service. After our complaint, we get the rooms after waiting for another 30 minutes. Food for breakfast was not as good as previous years.
Loo W. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

The food
8
Overall, the stay in Baiyoke Sky hotel is fantastic. The breakfast buffet in the hotel is worth going for. Furthermore, never ever forget to go to the top most level of the hotel to have a overview of the whole Bangkok. In addition, the staffs there are very polite and helpful.
Hazel A. Families with older children Philippines, December 11, 2012
A sure fun and tourist spot hotel

Buffet Breakfast is superb and a steps away from Shopping areas
8.3
Best stay in Bangkok with a beautiful scenery from our room with very helpful staff.
Shopping Tip: It is more fun staying at Baiyoke Sky because of the nearby shopping areas with a very reasonable price.
Jenevy C. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2012
Average hotel.

None
5.7
Not situated near any train station but near the shopping belt. Morning sky breakfast buffet isn't that spectacular as well. Strangely the hotel requires a baht deposit or they charge to ur credit card. Upon departure they will reverse the transaction on the card. Strange practice which makes everyone bewildered and thus extending the already very slow check in process. Gd customer service and friendly staff nonetheless.
Justin N. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Huge but aged rooms

Huge rooms
7
rooms where huge and and spacious. however decor was worn and old. staff do speak english, but the service is just so-so. view from the breakfast area is extraordinary as expected. i do hate the idea of going up 18 floors just to get to the lobby and only to have to transfer to another elevator to get to your room.
Hau K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great location

tallest hotel in bangkok
8.7
convenient location, great hotel facilities & rooms. Shopping mall n night market are very near the hotel.
Shopping Tip: shopping mall are very near.
Hau K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Nice Location & environment

Tallest hotel with great view
9
The tallest hotel in bangkok, the restaurant provided different country's food, guests hv a lot of choices. I like the nice environment n view from the restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: overall satisfy will definitely come back for a stay soon.
Chris T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Nice hotel stay

free upgrade to ladies floor
7.7
Is a nice hotel with big room, great location. Service is good.. they upgrade our room from 23rd floor to 63 floor which is ladies floor... They have a shuttle van/bus to Siam in every hour. Will choose the same place for my next trip.
Andy C. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel with nice breakfast

An extra ordinary hotel with a view
6.7
Hotel location is situated in the centre of the Bangkok wholesale centre where really good & cheap shopping are available. It was quite an experienced staying in such Tall hotel with nice view of the city. To walk around & getting taxi is not a problem & easily available.. On top of these, the hotel also do provide good breakfast & nice dinner buffet on their 78~82 storeys. The only disadvantages are this place is too crowded and there is NOT much eating place/restaurants available except just a handful of Indian restaurants. Me & my family spent 5 days in this hotel which we upgrade our room to a suite because the original room we booked for Superior Standard is just too small ( even for 2A + 1C ). Hotel service from the staff is so/so.. not too much with a smilling face that we were expecting, ( maybe there were too many guests and they are just too tired to provide any ). Overall, out of 10, my grade for this hotel will be 6.5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04