Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16706 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16706)
Sort by:
Sylvia K. Couples Austria, December 30, 2012
Great Place to stay

All New, excellent facilities, Luxurious rooms and Gym. Very friendly staff, very large shopping arcade in complex.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay At Baiyoke, We even got a free room upgrade. The large shopping arcade has numerous and varied restaurants to please all. Close to other major shopping malls. The room and bed was very comfortable. Concierge service very friendly, even booked all tours for us !! Breakfast, while not having 100s of dishes was very appropriate and delicious. Would love to stay there again!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Allow plenty of time to get places, especially the airport as the Bangkok traffic is always at a snail pace
Report this review
Setia B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
the tallest hotel in thailand with good location

good service,friendly staff,clean and well equipped room
8
i will share my experience during my pleasant stay at baiyoke sky hotel at the end of the year 2012.baiyoke sky hotel is located at the central of bangkok,with many facilities,convenient rooms,delicious breakfast buffet.as well as nearby shopping malls,food temptation and street market.i like staying at baiyoke sky hotel,so whenever i come back to thailand,i will stay there again.
Report this review
Alicia N. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Great location and big rooms but a little old

tallest building in bangkok that you will have a great view of bangkok city
8
there are no free wifi in the hotel even at their lobby or restaurants.
Report this review
Seah K. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2012
convenient location, clean rooms

clean rooms, great room views
8
great high rise rooms, however, during peak period at nights, getting an empty lift may be a difficult task as many visitors are going up to view the viewing gallery at lvl 84.
Report this review
Romas V. Groups Lithuania, December 30, 2012
Busy hotel

The view amazing
6.7
So many tourists and visitors there, so we didn't really enjoy the privacy in staying there.
Report this review
James P. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Quality Service and Location

Amenities
9.7
We loved this hotel -- it was modern, had convenient amenities (shops, restaurants), and within reasonable distance to the hot spots. If we returned to Bangkok, we would stay here again.
Report this review
Emilio R. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Superb value for money

Great location, awesome breakfast buffet selection, walking distance to great shopping deals at Platinum
8.3
Report this review
Odelia C. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great hotel with average location

Big rooms
7.7
Stay was great, we travelled in a group of four, the rooms were huge, basically the rooms were pleasant, though a little run down. Down side was that wifi was chargeable. No free wifi, plus reception for your mobile phones weren't that great. So it's either you pay for the wifi or you suffer not having mobile reception or 3G services. Location was alright. Was walking distance to Pratunam, say about 10minutes. Hotel staff were pleasant and always ready to help. Though the reception counter was quite slow. Great view from baiyoke. Buffet breakfast recommended.
Report this review
Ilkka S. Couples Finland, December 30, 2012
Great view, good breakfast but old appearance

View, staff, breakfast
7.3
We stayed one night in a junior suite (floor 58). The view was best you can imagine but the hotel is already pretty old (or at least seems so) and the furniture and floor were a bit dirty/tacky. Breakfast was excellent with a nice sunny view above the city (78th floor). Would recommend for 1-4 nights but not for a longer stay.
Report this review
Cheryl T. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great location, but not so fantastic rooms

Easy accessibility to major shopping districts
8.7
The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. They go to the extra mile for you. Let me quote an example. It was the last day of my trip and my friends and I need to rush to the airport. We had multiple luggages (8 luggages), so we needed a bigger taxi, but all we had are small taxis waiting outing the lobby. The hotel staff helped us to call for a bigger cab. We were very grateful for his help. Most importantly, this is the best hotel for travellers who love shopping. You will see Pratunam Market the moment you come out of the hotel. It is also within walking distance to major shopping districts such as Platinum Fashion Mall, Centralworld, etc.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05