My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13484 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13484)
Sort by:
Victor L. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

High building
4
Car park is small, but room is nice. Will not stay again in this hotel which is not that great as the picture shown. Was too much of disappointment on the service,attraction . We plan to had a dinner on top building but is buffet style and cover which I thought is open space concept. Sky bar manager don't know what is trying to smoke me up when I complain about the air-con is super warm. Telling me whether that may it warmer.. He think I just born. I been working in hotel line for 8yrs . I can said it worst then a 3stars hotel. I been going bangKok 6times a years but,this the worst experience I had been stay recently on May.
Shopping Tip: Downstairs alot of cheap market selling clothes.
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2012
Great location for shopping

Amazing views over the city
8
Nice quiet hotel once inside! Lifts can be confusing.
Kian H. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
great location but too crowded

accessible, easily recognizable, big rooms, great services
9.3
This is my 3rd stay with Baiyoke, the crowd is getting more and more, and this time round, it seems like the whole hotel is flooded with people, which it is no longer like in the past, providing the sense of a 4start hotel. It could be due to the Rotarian Conference that contributes to the crowd. Only set back is the accident. It happened right infront of my room and I was not informed of it by the hotel management, and learnt of it thru newspaper. this is one major setback that i feel is lacking in the hotel management. Overall stay is considered good compared to the first 2 times that i stayed there
Yan Y. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
great location

shopping
4.3
bad experince from the staff service,especially the staffs for the check in counter, thet are rude and impolite,inconvenient for the elevator because need to use 2 elevator to reach where u want....anyway,wont stay in nx time n forever, bad bad bad experince, prepare the poor breakfast
Shopping Tip: walk out is pratunam market,good!!!
Chan F. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
great location, large room but abit old.

fantastic view and goods foods.
8
We stayed two night in this hotel,room are large and clean but abit old. View fantastic can cover all the Bangkok city. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Patunam whole sales market just around the corner, clothes, foods, massages all value for money. A lot of shopping mall all in walking distances.
Ita A. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2012
Nice rooms, great breakfast spread

Great skyline of Bangkok
8
Stayed for 3 nights at the sky deluxe room. Room was big with nice view of Bangkok skyline both day and night. Wide spread of breakfast. Internet was not free and charged daily which should have been bundled in room rates. Not much halal restaurants within walking distance.
Shopping Tip: 2 mins walk to Pratunam Market - good bargains for apparel 5 mins walk to Platinum Mall - value for money office wear 10 min walk to Centrepoint/Central World/Big C Supercentre - boutique shopping 10 mins tuk tuk/taxi ride to MBK Mall - shopper's paradise & lots of HALAL eateries
Cheong F. Families with older children Singapore, May 7, 2012
Great location Great room (sound proof needed)

Good Customer Service. Clean and Spacious room. Good Views
8.3
Valued for $$, minor issues. Booked 3 rooms. Arrived hotel at 10am, warm welcome by the bell boy, helped us with our luggage. Check in = 2pm (did not request for early check in), front deck lady was kind enough to give us 2 rooms 1st while the 3rd room after 2pm. Rooms = big & clean; except for the toilet light in my room -- spoilt (Fixed when I got back). Only negative -- sound proof was quite poorly done, could hear people talking or walking along the corridor. 2nd day Buffet breakfast provided on the 77th floor. Foods tasted alright with a lot choices. Staffs were attentive, refilling food trays & clearing empty plates on our table. Plus point -- View of BKK before our eye while eating. Negative – same choices of foods throughout the stays. Negative -- lounge bar at the 83th floor -- 1 lift only, shared with 85th floor (open air scenery view) whereby a guide was blocking the way for his tour group to go up 1st. No 1 served us & we have to find our own seats. When the waitress came over, without greeting , told us straight that they will charge 400baht per pax(2 drinks), afraid that we would sit there without ordering. No singer except for a DJ playing music (majority club music). The air-con—still hot. Ordered some wine and nuts as the popcorn taste like salt. Asked for a late checking out & was granted 1pm. The bell boy did us a great favor by getting us a 6 seater cab instead of separating into 2 cabs. Overall = great. Location = great with whole sales markets, massage parlors & restaurants. Hotel services were great (except for the lounge). Improvement to be done—sound proof and the lift (has to take lift to 18th floor to reach lobby, 18th floor to 41st floor to rooms, 41st floor to 18th floor, change to another lift to 77th floor for breakfast). Facilities - swimming pool was really small with height of 1.2m, but doesn’t matters since we are there to shop and slight seeing). Will stay here again the next time I come, will avoid the lounge t
Husin H. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Delicious breakfast
8.7
Excellent! Lovely hotel and service with a smile, near with shopping centre and their breakfast is great.
Yeo B. Families with older children Singapore, May 7, 2012
tallest and centralise hotel in Pratunam, bangkok

the revolving roof top at the highest
10
I should say, hotel is nice, reception greetable with a smile.You could see this hotel from any places when you are travelling by cab. Breakfast is fantastic good with a lot of variety of food which you can choose from. there are some historical and tradition cultures of things which you can view from 77th floor.Convenient for great shopper in early morning and night market outside the hotel.
Tan Z. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2012
nice view hotel

full bangkok view scenary
6.3
its a great stay from my room to look at bangkok best scenary be it is night or a day view. lobby receptionist with a great help for us as well as telling us where the popular shopping malls are located at.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03