or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16111 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16111)
Sort by:
Saiful G. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Shoppers

Shoppers
7.3
The hotel located smack in the middle of busy and crowded Pratunam Market where you can find everything about clothrs here. The morning wholesale market just infront the main entrance. Lovely view from observatory deck and breakfast was plenty of selection. Room was spacious but little bit dated.
Shopping Tip: BEWARE of pickpockets at PRATUNAM and avoid Tuk-Tuk.
Richard G. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2012
Big Room with good price

Near shopping area
8.3
This is a good hotel with good location. Very near to shopping area
Paul H. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Below average room average service

breakfast is good but there is no pool
5.7
We have stayed here many time before but next time we will stay some where else This hotel has gone down hill the room barley come up to scratch more like a 3 star than 4. The average wait for a lift is 10 minutes then they are jammed pack full and if you are lucky your room card will work on the lift some of the time. If you want to swim after a day of shopping or touring don't stay here pool is closed and they don't tell you when you make a booking (it looks like it is going to be closed for a long long time.
Joel L. Solo travelers France, November 11, 2012
great location and big room

great location, big room, very good breakfast
10
just one night but nice time , clean and big room , close to central world
Shopping Tip: close to Central World and Siam Paragon shopping centers
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Fabulous Hotel in good location.

Good price package discount.
7
Baiyoke Sky Hotel is in a very good location accessible to various shopping centre within walking distance.Also has good package discount price.
Peh L. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Nice and Great location

Location is good
8.7
The location of the hotel is very good especially for shopping and massage. The room is very big and the toilets are clean. Breadfast is very nice and a wide range of selection. Will go back again.
Michel G. Business travelers Vietnam, November 10, 2012
great location and loverly hotel

room facilities
8.7
room comfortable and good location for my biz trip
Min C. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Poor Staff Attitude

Great Location to Platinum Fashion Area
6.7
This is the 2nd hotel I stayed in Bangkok. And it really disappoints me in some way. The Baiyoke Sky hotel Restaurant for night dining, my experience are really bad as the staffs attitude requires a lot of improvements in terms of efficiency and attitude. In some areas the hygiene really need to take note. The location is great and walking distance to Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall.
Derecho C. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2012
"everything you need is within and nearby!"

located near budgeted and hugh-end malls; good food
9
My husband and I had a fabulous time staying in Baiyoke sky hotel. It was a hotel with a lot of amenities plus we had breakfast more than the price we paid for (they served very good tasting international cuisine). A lot of people paid for the chance of experiencing a ride in their revolving 84th floor but we had a free ride anytime, everytime!!! Location was fantastic as it is so near the drop-off point (Rajprarop Station) of the airport link train from Suvarnabhumi International Airport. No need for taxi costing 400 baht... only 40baht per person and we were able to go and checked-in ourselves without getting lost --- baiyoke is the tallest building and we can see it from anywhere ! It is also near everything... budgeted and high-end malls are just walking distance. Staff of the hotel are also accomodating and they upgraded our room without even requesting for it... so thankful. The hotel room and corridors might be old but it's ok, they were always clean and we were always out anyway, just used it for sleeping and bathing. It also has taxi drivers waiting outside who speak english so we had no problem communicating with them. One thai local by the name of Mr. Somporn Tepdech with taxi number 1766 even accomodated us and got us tickets for Siam Niramit Cultural Show for just 1,200baht/person free of ride to and from the hotel plus a side trip to the famous ping-pong show (for only 500baht entrance instead of 700baht as others claimed)!!! Massage parlors just across the street give really good service.... super relaxing !!! Next time, we will be staying in this hotel without hesitation and will be booking through Agoda. No more fear of charging through credit card with Agoda... It's safe!!! The only thing we were not able to do is swim in the hotel's pool as it was under repair that time. We were, however, offered the baiyoke suite hotel's pool, just 200 meters from Baiyoke sky, but we decided to go malling instead. Our 5 days and 4 nights stay was much
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: AYUTHAYA is a place to see if you want to see Bangkok's temple/temple ruins as it is a great part of their history - it is the place where their royal families lived before. Elephant ride in Ayuthaya is also ok. It is where we met Num, a thai local who guided the elephant we rode- she is fun to talk with and she is just 24 yrs.old but with 3 children already. Go eat tiger prawns a few meters outside central mall. These are sold and cooked fresh by street vendors but cheaper compared to their seafood restaurant.
Wong X. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
great location for shopping

at pratunam area which located many shopping mall
10
the room is very big and clean. you enjoy the night view at 83 floor of the hotel and enjoy the buffet dinner at the highest building in Thailand
Shopping Tip: there is a morning market selling clothes just in front of the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02