Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16292 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16292)
Sort by:
Dan F. Couples Sweden, November 18, 2012
Good location

Very good breakfast buffé.
7
I guess they had so many guests that theres toilet system break down. We were practilly without toilet for 3 days. I complained when we checked out but they didnt listen to Wat we Said. We had no refund or anything. Our second stay at bayoke. First time they missed to pick us up from airport but instead we got upgraded for a junior suite.
Travel tip: There are other nice hotels.
Anand T. Families with young children India, November 18, 2012
great location

location location location
10
the hotel is perfect if you want to shop till you dop as its centrally located to all the malls (mbk/siam square/central/pratunam). the service of the hotel is very prompt the only two thing i would like to see changed is the roof top bar which is always empty and 2nd - the hotel staff are a little raciest towards asians
Ryan O. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great Service

Spacious room
7.7
Had a good time staying there. Able to communicate well with the people working in the hotel. Good security!
Wei C. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2012
The room are very spacious. Staffs are helpful.

View are fantastics.
10
First time in Bangkok, the staffs are very helpful and they will direct where to go. All of them are friendly. The food at the cafe are delicious. The manager will remember what special food my children like. Fantastic memory. The buffet are wonderful too. The location is good as don't have to travel far to get what u want.
Karen L. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2012
Hotel with great location and spacious rooms

The hotel was just 5mins walk away from the Airport Link and within minutes walk away from the shopping area
8
The hotel was lovely with spacious rooms and great view from the room. The location was splendid. The airport link is just 5minutes walk away and the shopping area (Central World and Platinum mall) was just ten minutes walk away. Just at the entrance of the hotel is a night market which sells a variety of apparels. The only setback about the hotel was that there is no complimentary wifi.
Shopping Tip: Central World and Platinum are just minutes away. The hotel also provides shuttle to Siam Paragon shopping place.
Chen K. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Horrible Hotel

City View at 81st Floor
4.3
I had never experience this kind of service before in my life. We had made 3 rooms & 2 nights room reservation (5 persons) in this hotel. Upon our checked in at the Lobby counter, the staff mentioned to us that there is NO Rooms for us and they wanted to put all of us in 1 President Suite Room (Only have 1 room & Living hall) . After spend 30mins auguring with the staff, at last he offered us 1 Suite Room (2 persons) and 1 Presidential Suite (for 3 persons) and we have to change to our original room on second day. The suite room is big but we don’t feel comfortable and below our expectation, ambient in the room also very dim due to number of lightings. We won’t come back to stay in this hotel. This is our horrible experience.
Premal C. Groups United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Great location n big rooms

massive
10
Never stayed so high!!! Top hotel and rightin the center of Bangkok. Food is top and cheap and gpt everything you want for a hotel. Big bathrooms and lovley shower.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Got everything you want and alot of things are close bye. If you need a taxi then there are there for you but you need to give them the price you willing to pay.
Sara-Ann L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2012
clean

clean, large hotel, easy to locate
6.7
Sansan L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Nice and beautiful

nice spread of International Breakfast, near local massage, walking distance to the night market
7
It was relaxing and very near to the night market. infact just below the hotel. there are also locate food and massage saloon within walking distance.
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
Great Location

Rooms are big
7.7
The hotel is situation at an area that you can walk to Platinmum Shopping Centre and the train station. Below the hotel is a wholesale centre which you could get some clothes, cheaper than Platinmum Shopping Centre. But some shops do require you to buy min. 3 pcs to enjoy the wholesale price. The hotel provide hourly shuttle bus (1st come 1st serve basis) to the train station which is a direct train leading to the airport. One point to mention is the hotel's furniture are old, due for replacement. Overall satisfactory stay. Value for money only when there is a promotional discount.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03