or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15642 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15642)
Sort by:
Chew P. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great location and shops

Wonderful view with lots of shopping available all round
5.7
Convenient location right in the centre of Pratunam area. Even on rainy days, the shops located within the same building of the hotel itself offered great range of clothes and bargains.
Franz R. Couples Austria, October 7, 2012
Great Hotel with great service

better as described
10
we got an upgrade to a space room in 65th floor without extra payment, hotel is very clean, restaurants fantastic, very recommended - if we come again to Bangkok we will stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to visit the Grand Palace you must wear long pants - not funny when it has 41 degree celsius
Simon K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Terrible Hotel,

none
2.7
Stayed in this so called hotel for 3 nights. Upon Check-in I was second in line, with one person being served and 6 hotel staff behind the counter, checking the mobiles and talking amonst themselves, waited in line for 30 minutes until finally being served. I was assigned a room on the 29th floor, so off i want to the elevators, to wait another 20 minutes before a lift came that wasn't full with sightsee'rs on their way to the top. Got to my room room to find a pair of cockroaches running across the floor, so went back downstairs to request a room change. after queuing for another 20 minutes I was told there was nothing they can do. In the evening i thought i would eat at the resturant at the top, ran the front desk to make a resevation to be told they are fully booked, so i thought i would try to get in anyway, turned up at the top to find it almost empty. The charged me 690thb, which by thai standards is quite expensive. The food is an international buffet, i would reccomend to eat else where, sub-standerd quality definatly not worth the money. At check-in i was told that breakfast was 200thb only to get up there to find it being 450thb, after last nights experience i thought i would give them another try, i thought how could somewhere mess up breakfast, they certainly did. It would appear to be the laft overs from the previous night with added eggs and bacon, but no pork sausages or beans. The cable tv only has 3 english speaking channels out of 80 or so. Internet access is 400THB per 24hrs, i would expect it for free in a hotel that makes out to be of a high standard
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay elsewhere
Sky T. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Amazing views but ridiculous policy

The wonderful view from the hotels and their delicious food.
9.3
personally i like the views and the decorations of the interior of the hotels and the room. but they have a ridiculous policy that we have to pay a bhat if we bring a extra guest after 6pm. other than that, it's a great place to stay at. convenient location where you can head to platinum mall with just a 10 minutes walk. i will rate it 7.5/10?
Joel K. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Good location, good food, perfect landmark

Went on weekend and surrounded by lots of shopping. Hotel boasts many good, reasonably priced restaurants.
8.3
Tallest building around and service staff were helpful and always available. Some areas like the viewing floors were a bit crowded (i went on a weekend). The rooms and restaurants boasted a spectacular view and great to eat on the darkened balcony or lit restaurant overlooking the bangkok night skyline.
Yuval K. Solo travelers Israel, October 7, 2012
great hotel to stay if you coming for business!

clean and big rooms
8.7
nice hotel in the middle at the tourist area. clean room, welcoming staff service... the pool upstares not bad at all - good place to chillout i slept on 67'th floor it was amazing!
Quintin W. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
Novelty hotel

Customer service was very helpful and spoke good english
7.7
simply a novelty hotel which wears off pretty quick with the packed elevators to get to lobby. the hotel caters more toward the japanese/korean tourist that made up the bulk of the hotel guest. lots of tour bus groups come and go thru out the day so if your a first timer to bangkok this will work well for you. for those of us that have been to the city a few times it is a headache. the showers have good pressure and heat but if you are over 5'9 you will have a clearance problem. the rooms seem old but that depends on your normal hotel standards. it was good for us since we were not in the room much since the location is central to all the major shopping areas.
Hotel Feature Tip: internet is not free!!
Diana P. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2012
Delicious breakfast but too noisy in the lobby

The hotel offers sumptuous breakfast
7.3
the hotel has a small room. though it offers a nice view of the city as it is tall building. the breakfast is really good. we did not like the lobby, it was too chaotic and noisy. most people don't know how to speak english. the service is not that good as well since they can't understand english. but somehow the staff gives a hospitable smile. the location is very good. near the shopping areas
Zheng C. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Hotel that goes all e way to please you!

View,service
10
It was my wifes birthday and I asked if the hotel is able to do anything. They surprised me by saying that they will send up a cake and decorate the room with rose petals. When I asked them what is the cost, they told me that they will do it complementary! Overall it was a good stay. The food was good and so was the view. Definitely one hotel that I will come back again.
Derick S. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2012
Great location

Cheap and location is great
7.7
What can i say, central of everything, best location... Very cheap and large spacious room. Some cons, wifi doesnt come free and rooms are abit old. Other then that not too bad. If it wasnt cheap i probably wouldnt have went there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05