Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16460 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16460)
Sort by:
Sri H. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2012
great view and lovely hotel

the view
9.7
perfect hotel and two thumbs up. really nice room and view.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't forget to enjoy your dinner at floating market baiyoke..enjoyy!!
Anastssios D. Business travelers Greece, December 5, 2012
good hotel,lot of food ,bussy bisy busy as helleee

clean , tallest building in bangkok, great view
5.7
We arive ,ive been at baioke 4 or 5 times before , i tell the reception to get me a room close to the elevator ,so you dont have to walk 3 muinets to get to the room , what does she give me ......! The furthest room from the elevator ... .the rooms are very clean.but walking on the way from your room to the elevator ...the carpet stinks ..you cant breath theres no air ! Second night we wanted to eat did want to eat outside because we felt safer to eat at this top hotel .,not at the buffet , at the lobby floor resturant it was a bit late , my mum orders a spangetti with sause and tuna salad in between us , i had something else ....4 o cloak in the morning my mum had dieria ,vomit , and feeling very cold ,had a feaver ,looked very bad , i took her to the hospital , we stayed there 1 day and half ... With very high feaver !
Hotel Feature Tip: The wifi in the hotel , wich is advertised free in puplic aereas , is very hard to get even in the lobby , when you go for breakfast ..no chance ! Oh ...if you pay 800 tb (wich you can get a room for the same money from a other hotel ..down the road with free wifi .) Rip off ...non profecional ...every one wants to skype with there family ...or get there photos on facebook , or just answer emails to catch up on my work ....no no no you cant ! Why ! You cant in 2012 ...they want to make money ...!
Yu J. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2012
Nice Big Rooms

Location , big rooms and reasonable price
7
Dk S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 5, 2012
great placetostay

Near to the rajraprarop airport train
9.3
2nd time staying here. Never get bored. Can see surrounding from the top 84th floor. Nice view. Hotel staffs are allvery helpful. Easy to go anywhere because the train is just around the corner.abt 5-10 mins walk. Shops just all around this building.
Sharon J. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
great location and view

easy access to everything
7.7
Our stay was good the room was great when we finally got into it...service was good always with. A smile...break was yum lots of variety
Travel tip: Don't arrive before check in time unless you don't have much handluggage and pack your costume in your hand luggage at least you can go for a swim while u wait
Josephine L. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Close to shopping area
7.3
The hotel offered me complimentary upgrade to 2 larger rooms as they could not give me 2 rooms on the non smoking level. The rooms were spacious and the staff were friendly and helpful. The disadvantages of the hotel will be no free wifi in rooms, crowded lifts and when I called for room service, no one picked up the phone. But still, I would consider staying in this hotel again as it is within walking distance to the major shopping area and the view on the top of the hotel is simply awesome.
Hui L. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great hotel with big rooms

Tallest hotel in Bangkok
7.3
The rooms were great, good location near to the Airport Link. But the only downside was there was no free wifi.
Karen Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great City view from hotel

Tallest Tower in Thailand, Bangkok, Nice city view
7.3
Nice place to stay in.. room itself is good, no complaints. Near to city, walking distance to famous food stalls, shopping malls and airport rail link. However, too little lift to serve so many guests since it is the tallest building, serving more guests than usual hotels. And having to take a lift to the lobby (located at 18th floor) and then change to another lift to go up to your room is a hassle. Nonetheless, a place you can stay, probably with friends instead of family.
Agnes C. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2012
Great Location with Big Rooms

Big rooms and Great Location
5.7
This Hotel have Big rooms but poor services, near to shopping center and have beautiful view.
Kishore S. Couples India, December 5, 2012
"Tall hotel with small rooms"

Location
5
This tallest hotel has very tiny rooms and language is a big problem here, as even english is not understood by smany of their staff..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02