My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13902 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13902)
Sort by:
Dino K. Groups Sweden, June 12, 2012
Excellent!

Food, drinks, heights!
10
Wei L. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2012
lovely hotel

very good
10
i love the place, convenient to many shopping centres, nice room, big room and comfortable beds. however, i do not like the fact that i have to change lifts to get to my room. oh another wonderful thing was that they upgraded my room to the ladies floor. so i felt safe
Nigel K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2012
Good central hotel, seen from anywhere in the city

Good central location
8
Good basic city hotel, nice views from all floors.
Aditya M. Families with young children India, June 12, 2012
Damp Squib

Good for shopping .
7.7
I chose to stay in Biayoke Sky & not in Sukhumvit Road as it is in the heart of the shopping district of Pratunam. Walking distance of Platinum mall which is a haven for dresses, bags & sandals- any girls delight. The hotel being the tallest building in Thailand is a prominent landmark and all cab drivers know it. As we entered the hotel, our luggage was swiftly marked and taken by the bellboys. Hotel lobby is on the 18th floor. It was a smooth check in as luckily for us there was no queue. I will have to admit that as gung-ho as I was about staying in the 45th& 75th floors, it turned out to be quite a damp-squib especially the room on the 43rd floor. The furniture, though clean and comfortable seemed to be belonging to the 1980’s era. The beds were smaller vis-à-vis beds in hotels in S’pore& Phuket. My exhilaration about the view from the 43rd floor progressively receded, as there wasn’t much of a view. The window was very small and the view was partially blocked on the left by the protruded adjacent room. I was staying here only for the view & when there is no view from my window then I probably don’t want to come here again. The buffest breakfast was superb though. The staff was helpful, smiling & honest.
Shopping Tip: Platinum Mall is about 200 mtrs away.
Muhammad F. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2012
Great location but room not quite well maintained

Spacious room space and friendly staffs
7
A short yet memorable stay. Fantastic city view at revolving rooftop on 84th storey ! Very convenient for shopping - local items street shops and dining for Muslim food found everywhere around the hotel area. In case you need an air conditioned and more classy shopping, theres Platinum Mall & CentralWorld Mall which are within walking distance also ( about 10min & 15mins brisk walk respectively from the hotel ). Also its only about 5-7mins walk to Ratchaprarop train station to bring you to your other desired destinations. Other than its accessible locations, I'm a bit disappointed on the room facilities standard like dirty sofas and torn bedsheets...
Leck S. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with great views

Great View from the rooms, near to airport rail
8
Stay was pleasant. Too bad there was no breakfast included in our voucher.
See H. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2012
Hotel needs renovation

Breakfast was good
7.3
Second time staying here. The factor that draws me back is their buffet breakfast which offers a large variety of choice. The rooms are getting more tired looking and lightings insufficient in their large rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: A new train station has started operation nearby. Take a short cut from the coach parking space to the station instead of walking by the main roads.
Goh P. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2012
Fantastic Hotel Courteous Staff

clean and spacious rooms
9.3
mrt is just a stone away from hotel. we took mrt to hotel which is just 5 stations away from airport . hotel is at very convenient location where there are food within reached and night market just down hotel. wholesales shopping center also located nearby hotel . fantastic stay especially nice view and nice food at hotel. will definitely stay there again for next visit. cheers!
Poh K. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Hotel with great location and service with a smile

Good location, big room, high floor, good service
7
the hotel located near to the famous wholesale shopping centre. the hotel room is spacious but the furnitures are old.
Shopping Tip: get yourself a 3g prepaid sim at platunum shopping center so that you can enjoy internet on the go and google your location when you lost your way. the hotel wifi comes with charges. day.
Philip T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2012
tallest hotel but low quality service

unfortunately nothing positive about the stay at Baiyoke Sky
2.3
the so-called hotel pick up from ratchaprapop station (airport link) is a sham because we waited and no shuttle was in sight so we had to dragged our bags and walked to the hotel! i expected the hotel staff to be more well versed with english, having so many foreign tourists staying there but my goodness, they didn't even understand when i asked whether they have strings for me to tie my bag, they offered me cellophone tape and rubber band! again the so-called free shuttle bus service to and fro for the guests to bts station (phaya thai & ratchathewi) and siam centre is a misrepresentation. not only the shuttle bus does not stop at bts station, it does not pick up guests from bts station either. and the driver command of english is embarrassing. but the worst part is the bell boy working for the hotels, they are always looking an opportunity to 'slaughter' the tourists. we discovered that when a bell boy helped us to get a cab to a reasonable price restaurant but instead we were dropped off at a overpriced restaurant when we were ripped off at a lousy dinner at rm350! their dishonesty is a put off. i have been to bangkok for more 3 times and this is by far my worst experience with bangkok and it has everything with the stay at baiyoke sky hotel.
Travel tip: Not worth paying the price for the hotel. Disorganized, inconvenient location, and service is bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05