Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14274 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (14274)
Sort by:
Kim A. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2012
great location plus spacious rooms!

great location, great breakfast food
7.3
i find it hassle for the breakfast restaurant. we are located on the 49th floor & the breakfast is located at the 79th floor. & the elevator was separated, from 1-49 & 50-80 i think.. so we need to go down to the lobby to take the other elevator. the staffs was okay but some of the receptionist cant understand even simple english. also there was one when she doesnt talk, we dont know if shes listening or what. overall, the hotel is good.
Angel C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2012
Great Location with Big Room

Near to whole Sales Centre
8.3
Is one of the tallest hotel in bangkok. The room is big and services are good too. The secruity is good.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is near all the whole sales centre.
Penny F. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2012
Baiyoke sky hotel

scening
7.7
the scencing is good but i don't like the lift. too many people taking lift and the lobby is at 18 storey. The toilet is had a smell.
Chai H. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2012
Spacious room and good location

Good location
7.3
The room is really spacious and view from room is nice. Its located in central and easy access to mega mall Platinum But there is no wifi in hotel
Shopping Tip: Asiatique
Jade Y. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
Great location but average customer service

Location (night market directly below hotel, shopping malls like platinum mall, central world and big C are of walking distance), view from hotel room
6
I went with my boyfriend and his friends. It was a double date trip. Each couple had our own room. Our room was situated on 22nd floor which was alright with me. The receptionists were friendly and helpful even though we came before the actual check-in time. We were offered a room, and were to collect another room at the actual check-in time due to lack of rooms. We ordered food from in-room dining for two consecutive nights. The food from in-room dining menu were rather average. Their service was way below average. When taking orders, they were rude. After we were done with eating, we called the room service to collect the plates. I asked them politely if they are able to collect the plates. On the first night of my stay, they politely cleared our plates. However on the second night, they just left the plates outside our room. Bugs and insects were seen crawling inside my room as well as towards the leftovers on the plates. That was not pleasant at all. Overall, I would recommend travelers that love to shop to have a short stay there.
Soo Y. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
Great location and big room

Location is great and has hotel shuttle to BTS and Siam Paragon.
7
The hotel is a bit old, needs some renovations and/or refurnishing. Good location but too crowded with non-hotel guests going to the observation deck. Waiting for lifts is a pain as too many visitors whether in-house guests or not going for the buffet and observation deck.
Siew M. Families with older children Singapore, July 4, 2012
Great room

Great shopping location
8
Shopping area was just below hotel. Lots of Walking to big shopping area. Provide shuttle bus every hr.
Michael F. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
scruffy run down

nothing
2
My room was changed from a deluxe suite to a twin bed on a lower floor. I was told by the hotel they could change me when ever they liked and if i did not like it i could go elsewhere. The hotel staffs attitude was shocking. i checked in and went to the room, the room was smelly, dirty and looked like it had not been aired for months. The wall paper was dirty with feet marks and scuffs on it there where "spit marks on the floor and hairs in and on the bed. I came across many who where staying there and on two occasions saw them spit in the carpeted corridors! Enough said!
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid like the plague!
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2012
OK

tallest point of the city; 200m from airport link
6.3
Hotel room has a great view of the city. Facilities OK. The area looks safe but not that great.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2012
nice hotel and great location

Great Loacation and Good place for shopping
7
the hotel is very nice and also is tallest building in bangkok. the hotel overall features is ok except the wifi and internet need to pay money because most 4 star to 5 star hotel in bangkok offer free wifi but this hotel got charges. the location is near to pratunum and good place for shooping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02