or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15599 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15599)
Sort by:
Pradorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 3, 2012
Nice restaurant

Restaurant and scenery
8.3
good hotel in the heart of the city. nice restaurant on the top of the hotel.
Irene K. Families with young children Singapore, October 2, 2012
Good location but not for families

Location close to the Pratunam Market, good views of Bangkok from the breakfast place
5.3
Ground floor of the hotel is very messy and crowded with a lot of touts, taxi drivers, Tuk Tuks hanging around. Do not see assistance from hotel staff when first arrive in hotel in ground floor, with two young children, two prams and one senior citizen. No indication where to go for check-in and many people just standing around the ground floor of the entrance. The lobby is on the 18th floor and the rooms are accessed from another lift from 19-49th floor and then breakfast is on 78th floor which is another lift. Within a morning, we would be taking three times or more of the lift! Not convenient for family with kids. The taxi drivers around the lobby tends not to go by meter and even when agree to go by meter, when asked to drive to destination, drove you to another place.
Choo Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Hotel is great location

tallest building at bangkok
5.7
hotel located at very good location. Once step out from hotel you can shopping like crazy. hotel service is bad and hotel room funiture is old and no free wifi in room .only can free wifi at lobby.
Basem M. Couples Bahrain, October 2, 2012
Nothing

Nothing its not a hotel
3
Katrina T. Groups Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Clean hotel but remote location

Landmark of the city
8.3
The hotel rooms are clean and decent. But the location is a bit too far from BTS station, around 20 minutes walk to nearby station, yet the hotel provides free shuttle service to city centre.
Restaurant Tip: Great nightview from buffet restaurant
Leonard F. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Good Location, Rooms Acceptable,Service not great

Location
6
Easy commute from Airport to Hotel. Located near mkts and malls. Room was spacious but lacking. Service was not fantastic. Breakfast buffet was great.
Angela L. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2012
The Worst hotel that i hv come across

The bed that make me fall aslp immediately after i lie on it
5
cons : 1) this is our first time staying in this hotel with my girlfriend. when we arrive at the check-in counter, the staff was not friendly at all, showing us a very bad face attitude. and worst till is that we got to paid for wifi service which is not cheap at all 1st time experience to pay for wifi service. i thought 4-5star hotel should provide free wifi for guest? 2) on 2nd day of our stay, we run out of thai baht and wanted to change at the counter, and when we r at the counter asking wat is the exchange rate? the staff there again show us attitude face, like dun wish to attend to us. the staff service sucks to the max.. pros: 1) i like the bed bcos once i lie on it, i immediately get to slp till the next morning. is so comfortable. 2) the last day when we check-out, we carry our luggage down to the lobby, the carrier-man was kind to help us carry our luggage to the taxi-queue. i will never stay in this hotel anymore and won't recommended to my friend.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near to the wholesale market and Platinum mall and near to the massage place.
Elsie T. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Great hotel, central location

nice view, good bargains below the hotel
7.7
my stay at the hotel started on 28 sep to 1 oct 2012, when we reach the hotel, no problem with the agoda print out document for verification, the reception required us to give a deposit of sg$. we stay on 47 floor, corner, non smoking, king size bed. room was good, nice view also. we also manage to visit the top floor, the observatory area, which those not staying in the hotel need to pay baht. we also ate at the bayoke sky buffet at 78 floor, we paid baht for 2 person cause we stayed in the hotel, others not staying have to pay baht each.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The sightseeing counter at the lobby (reception area), is very expensive. We took a package from them, transportion for 2 pers(Baht) to bring us to train mkt, wat pho (entrance bht ea), floating mkt (baht ea), china town. Is kind of expensive as compared to travel on your own.
Oren M. Israel, October 1, 2012
Nice location, best view ever!

Very impressive hotel, good facilities
7
I arrived to the hotel due to recommendation from a friend who stayed there. Great hotel, good facilities(pool, spa, restaurants, in-lobby site seeing office desk). The staff is very nice, though we had a little pickle when arrived to the hotel, but the staff quickly solved this. Near platinum mall, and not far from Siam square(MBK, siam center, aquarium). Would most likely come back if I visit Bangkok again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great pool in high floor in open balcony. Free enter to top floors with amazing view of the city at night. I also recommend the restaurant in 81st floor, the best bufa dinning I ever had :-)
Foo C. Families with young children Singapore, October 1, 2012
Nice service for this lovely hotel

Yes
10
I will go again to bangkok..no harms for this trip of booking baiyoksky
Shopping Tip: First day reach Bangkok with my family we are so happy,the hotel let us very relaxing,never regret booking this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08