Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16980 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16980)
Sort by:
Russ C. Couples Canada, January 8, 2013
Fantastic service

Staff incredibly helpful
10
came for four days stayed 3 weeks. the staff is great , the restraunt is excellent. the room service fantastic. great laundry service. i have no complaints. i will be staying. agin when i return from short business trip.
Report this review
Kim H. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Service without a smile

Good location
6
reach the hotel and was told by the receptionist that there is no more room. was offered to be transferred to baiyoke suite instead. need to drag my luggage all the way to another hotel. next day, drag back to baiyoke sky hotel. staff was unapologetic but did offer us free breakfast through out our stay.(4 days). but then again, 4 day same breakfast?
Report this review
Chinny C. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Cafe
6.3
we are staying Baiyoke Sky 3d2n , is very enjoying
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping at MBK , Siam Paragon , Platinum shopping
Report this review
David K. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2013
Back Again

location value view
9.7
I have stayed at the Baiyoke Sky many times. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. Being the tallest building in Bangkok, a large number of sightseers visit the lookout on the top floor in the evening. It is not uncommon to wait a few minutes for a lift, which isn't full. This hotel is clean, well equipped and good value. The staff are friendly and helpful and I will continue to stay here when I am next in Bangkok.
Report this review
Timothy G. Couples Italy, January 8, 2013
I dont like this place , to much people , dont go!

Beautifull view by the room
5
Not so good , i honestly dont recomend ,in pictures it seems better that what it really is in reality, big room but with terrible moquette, dark bathroom,
Report this review
David K. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2013
Will stay here again

great views, staff and location
9
I have stayed at the Baiyoke Sky many times. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. Being the tallest building in Bangkok, a large number of sightseers visit the lookout on the top floor in the evening. It is not uncommon to wait a few minutes for a lift, which isn't full. This hotel is clean, well equipped and good value. The staff are friendly and helpful and I will continue to stay here when I am next in Bangkok.
Report this review
Thomas D. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2013
Cheap

tallest bui;ding and greet view.
6.3
service are average, room condition run down, bed sheet and pillow cover are unclean,high turn over due tourist groups.
Report this review
Yulius T. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Great location and nice food

Big room
8
three nights stay but unforgettable, nice hotel! Very strategic location in the central of Bangkok. Easy to find the stuffs we need ie. shirt , foods, etc
Shopping Tip: A nice hotel to stay in the middle of Bangkok city. Easy to go shopping centre and easy to find food to eat there. Highly recomended for the ones who want to have sightseeing and shopping in the central of Bangkok .
Report this review
Thi B. Business travelers Vietnam, January 7, 2013
comfortable room

good location and room facility
8.3
I have had a good stay here, event not long but having good feeling and very comfortable
Report this review
Md S. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great Shopping location..

I can see most Shopping centre from my room...
8.3
Wow!!! I loved this place near to Bts & shopping mall even there's a night weekend markets just infront of the hotel..... Muslim restaurant is spread around this area. Although they never serve Halal breakfast but the breads are variety to choose, Fruits are too delicious to resist and Saladplenty to choose... Awesome room big & spacious...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04